Red Rock Realty

66 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

2345 Southern Blvd.
Suite B4
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
United States
505-994-9291
10/18/21

Our home has been under the care of Red Rock as a rental for over 10 years, we have had nothing but an excellent experience. They are responsive both to the owner and tenant and communication is always easy even though we live out of state. We recently sold our home to the tenant living in the property and everyone was very cooperative and patient. Even though the experience wasn’t simple and easy, they listened to our concerns, sought out solutions and ultimately were successful in closing a deal that everyone was happy with. 100% would recommend!

Jill Phan gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank you Jill! It has been a pleasure to be of service over the years...
9/23/21
Raylene Garcia gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
9/12/21

Arun has been managing my property since Jan 2009. What a pleasure it has been working with Arun & his team all these years…it’s been amazing. Arun is very professional, responsive, transparent, communicative, experienced & helpful. He listed my property for sale in July & we were on contract with in few weeks. Arun & Marissa are wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend RedRock Reaty & team for all the real estate needs.

Sridhar Aluguvelli gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/21

Arun and Marissa were Great! Such a crazy market for buying and selling houses and they handled the deal so professionally and encouraged us through all the " bumps in the road". So much so we are having them sell another property of ours. Thanks so much Red Rock Realty and Investments. We will definitely be recommending your business to others.

Laura Waythomas gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/21

Marissa and Blyth went above and beyond to make my rental experience amazing.

Andrew Sloan gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/21

Red rock realty is a first class management company, Arun the owner was referred to me over a decade ago to manage my rental property in RIo Ranch, and I have been with him ever since , and I am not an easy guy to deal with specially that I myself was a property manager so that should tell you how difficult I am, Arun always went the extra mile to make sure me needs are met up until today when I sold my property through him , he found me the best value and made sure everything went smoothly without me lifting a... Read More

Gus F gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
8/02/21

Am so full of excitement and gratitude for what you have done for me ma'am sophia, if I was told I will ever meet a forex and binary trader as legit and honest like you I will probably not believe because of the bad experience I have had before trying to invest and been scammed, but someone recommended her to me, I was so much in doubt and didn't want to lose more, but this time I choose to invest little and I invested $800 and in just a week Mrs sophia watson helped me earn $8,500 and so I kept investing more and... Read More

Olubode Adeyemi gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/31/21

FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page about MRS ELIZABETH BAYS and before then i have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because i think i was so wise and never want to be cheated, but when i contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning trading and the profit i can make within a week i was convinced to give a trial and why i risked to invest 500$ was because i don't need to send her the money but to create and fund my trading... Read More

नवल यादव gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/15/21

Red Rock is a third party hired by the homeowner and sometimes the owners can be difficult(in my personal experience) with that being said Red Rock was professional in mediating my situation. All in All it is the owners house but the tenants have rights and Red Rock was in my corner. I Would recommend Ref Rock

Ryan Pacheco gave Red Rock Realty a 4 star Review on Google
6/28/21

Blake had a great experience with Red Rock Realty

Blake S gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Rating
6/28/21
Ryan P gave Red Rock Realty a 4 star Rating
3/23/21

I have rented several properties through Arun and his team at Red Rock Realty over the past 12 years. They are always professional and always responsive. I wouldn't rent from anyone else!

Kat McCrystal gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank you Kat, it has been a pleasure having you as a resident all these years!
2/10/21

Red Rock Reality has been a absolute pleasure working with finding a home. My husband and I wanted to buy a home and Red Rock has been there every step of the way! We are first time home buyers and are “newbies” to what the steps are and Marissa Baumann has been the most professional, responsive to all details, questions and concerns we have had in this process. Definitely would recommend Red Rock Realty for buying a new home or just renting.

Dawne Gaddis gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
12/31/20

Arun and his team have never let me down in 14 years of managing my properties.

Arcenio Carrillo gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Hi Arcenio, Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure to serve you and hope to continue working with you for many more years!
10/07/20

I purchased a property they had been managing, and while there were a few maintenance items that needed attention, they have been extremely thorough and helpful turning over the management to me. Great customer service from my perspective! If I decide not to manage myself, they will be high on my list.

brian L gave Red Rock Realty a 4 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You Brian. We would love to help out if and when you need any management services for the property.
10/07/20

We have been renting from Red Rock Realty for over two years! I must say they excel at everything they do. We have enjoyed living in the condo, and their responses to any issues has made our stay so much better. We are moving because we purchased a home. Great job; thank you Arun, Marissa and Jason!

Turner Family gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank you and best of luck with your new home!
9/28/20

Arun and his team have been managing my property for multiple years and do an outstanding job!!! I'm very thankful for finding this company!

Charles M. Rolison gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You Charles, you have been a pleasure to work with.
9/28/20
Geeta Gilder gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You Geeta!
9/28/20

I have worked with Red Rock Real Estate and Arun Mehra for over 10 years. I have found that the are very responsible with my property and my tenants. They always look for the most equitable ways to remedy situations that arise and maintain my property with integrity and economy. Thanks for your customer care ! I still believe you are the best of the best in property management !!

Bob Treon gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank you for putting your trust in us Bob!
9/28/20

This management company has taken good care of our rental for many years. Arun and team are responsive when issues arise and when we have to find a new tenant they are dligient to find a quality renter who will take care of our home. Appreciate this team and organization.

George Raimondi gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You George. We look forward to continuing to provide the level of service you have come to expect.
9/27/20

We have used Arun and his team for almost five years and they're excellent. We used a different property management company before them and returned home to a house that had just been beat up for four years. Red Rock helped us get the house back in renting shape for a reasonable price. They always communicate what's going on with the property and are genuinely nice people. So happy we have them.

Krystal Zaragoza gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You Krystal, we are glad we were able to get your house turned around and on the right track
9/27/20

Red Rock Realty has been managing my rental properties for several years and have done an excellent job. I require my rental houses to be well maintained with NO deferred maintenance, deferred maintenance just costs me more later. Even though the houses are well maintained, the repair bills have been very modest and repairs have been done in a very timely manner.
I also want a property management that treats my tenants very well since some of the rentals I have turned over to them are rented to tenants I have... Read More

Ken Long gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You Ken. It's been a pleasure to work with you and your son.
9/27/20

Red rock Reality And has managed my property for several years. I found them to be very professional Dash the quality of their work is excellent ,we’ve been very responsive when I’ve had questions.I am very satisfied with their management skills.

Daniel C De Baca gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You for the opportunity Daniel!
9/27/20

I am very pleased with this company. They keep me informed and every detail concerning the property they do all the legwork. Very professional, If I have any needs they attend to it quickly. I would highly recommend them

Tessy Fisher gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank You Tessy, we have enjoyed managing your home for you.
9/27/20

I feel so fortunate to have found this property management company. I have used them to manage my rental in Rio Rancho since 2011. They have always been honest and responsive. Making things so much easier to be an out of state landlord. At tax time all my paperwork is in order and every month they provide statements and ensure the property is maintained. I highly recommend their company in the Albuquerque area of New Mexico

Debora Norz gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank you for working with us over the years Debora
9/27/20

Very professional, they've been perfect for over 10 years for us

Ryan Chidley gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thank you Ryan, it has been a pleasure to work with you.
9/27/20

Arun and crew are unequivocally the best. Over 5 years and 2 rental homes I have had nothing less than a great experience. Whatever issues arose from repairs to client relations, became non-issues. 5+ stars!!

Jeff Sadinsky gave Red Rock Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Red Rock Realty Replied: Thanks Jeff! You have been great to work with.

Next page

Scroll To Top