Red Door Pro Wash

945 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

19 Baron Park Rd.
Suite 105
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
(540) 993-4913

Red Door was outstanding from start to finish. They actually called me back! And not days later, but within an hour of my online inquiry. I spoke with matt, who couldn't have been more helpful in helping me scope my job and get me scheduled.....and not months later but just a few days.

Day of th... See More

My powerwash results were AMAZING! I had been told previously that my sidewalk and driveway just wouldn't come clean completely anymore. Not true!! So happy!! Both are the color of clean concrete again!

I wanted to get my home soft washed, but there are so many choices for contractors. A neighbor on our community Facebook page suggested Red Door, and then I got some info in the mail from Red Door. So that's who I called. They were courteous and professional from start to finish. The associate o... See More

11/25/22

Great service at a great price and always kept us informed on schedule.

Bob B
11/23/22
Laura G
11/18/22

Jeffrey and his helper did an awesome job today. They were very professional and went about their work quickly and completely. I would recommend them to any and all that are looking to have some power washing done!!!

Brian Balderson
Red Door Pro Wash Replied: Our goal is to provide our clients with a complete job every time. Jeffrey and James are a great asset to our team. We are glad they took great care of you.
11/18/22

Red Door Pro Wash got a great recommendation by Brian

Brian B
11/17/22

Jill gave Red Door Pro Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Jill C
11/16/22

Andrew gave Red Door Pro Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Andrew R
11/16/22

Red Door Pro Wash got a great recommendation by Richard

Richard C
11/15/22

Miriam Strongly Recommends Red Door Pro Wash

Miriam T
11/11/22

James and Jeffrey with Red Door Pro just finished power washing my home and cleaning out my gutters. My family home has a hip roof, hadn’t been power washed since COVID - needless to say it needed cleaning desperstely!. I would without reservation hire Red Door Pro now!! Their schedules are busy but worth the wait!!

PS: I hope Jeffrey’s and James’ boss gives them a raise or bonus!! 😀 Quite deserving for their excellent work!

Theresa O

Theresa O'Quinn
11/11/22

Theresa LOVED Red Door Pro Wash

Theresa O
11/10/22

Matt Strongly Recommends Red Door Pro Wash

Matt W
11/09/22

Red Door Pro Wash did a fantastic job in cleaning our home and detached garage. We have White Board and Batten siding which had dirt, bugs, grass and some mold on it. We look forward to using them in the future and recommend them to all that need this service

11/09/22

Did a great job on my trailers concerning the age on them can't complain. would definitely recommend

Kim Greenstreet
11/09/22
Kimberly G
11/09/22
Lili S
11/07/22

My go to for house siding cleaning, this is the 2nd service and seems to last about 3 years for my home area. On time , quality job performance, friendly service . Thank you , Mrs Simmons

11/04/22

The did a great job and house looks great. Price is a little high but I am satisfied with the work they did.

Joel S
Red Door Pro Wash Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback Joel. We look forward to working with you again!
11/04/22

Red Door did a pretty good job but they missed areas albeit small. The attention to detail suffered because of it. However the crew was very helpful and worked hard to get it done.

11/04/22

Love it the guys showed up on time did a great job will definitely use you guys again

11/02/22

Very professional, courteous and thorough. Job well done.

10/31/22

Red Door Pro Wash does an amazing job. They have the best technicians that have great communication skills understanding what their clients need on each job. The general manager Jason invests in the techs performance each day making sure they are set up for success. Call Red Door to get the best work completed house washing, roof, deck, concrete, and window cleaning. Their Christmas light installation look so amazing, your friends will be envious of your home!

Larry Wilberton
10/30/22

Very nice and professional staff. They did a great job. I would refer them to any of my friends and family. Thank You Red Door

10/30/22

The service was great. Our house looks brand new!

10/27/22

Red Door Wash delivered what was promised. They arrived on time, explained in detail what to expect and finished in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

10/27/22

RedDoor was outstanding. The two workers that arrived introduced themselves and throughly explain what they would be doing - excellent communication before and after the job. They took care and pride in their work. They were honest and saved me money by telling me my gutters were clean and didn’t need that service. We were so pleased with the quality of the power wash and window cleaning and the friendly professionalism of the workers. Will definitely recommend and use again - 5 stars!

Jeane Beno Byrne
Red Door Pro Wash Replied: Thanks so much Jeane! I'm proud to hear the crew did the right thing. Our goal is to always do what is best for the client and to take great care of you. Thanks for choosing Red Door!
10/27/22

Jeane LOVED Red Door Pro Wash

Jeane B

Next page

Scroll To Top