Red Door Pro Wash

503 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

19 Baron Park Rd.
Suite 105
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
(540) 993-4913
10/18/21

Mary-Gordon suggests you use Red Door Pro Wash

Mary-Gordon B gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Professional and courteous technician who explained everything to me prior to conducting the work. Will certainly use Red Door again for future jobs.

10/14/21

Everyone is so kind and helpful. Great quality of work. If you care about your property and want the best, Red Door is worth the investment for sure!

Kristina Marie Photography gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Review on Google
10/16/21

Everyone is so kind and helpful. Great quality of work. If you care about your property and want the best, Red Door is worth the investment for sure!

10/14/21

Maxwell did an excellent job while being friendly, professional and helpful while here!! He is the type of person I have worked every time I have used Red Door!! Great service, great people!!

10/13/21

Maxwell did a wonderful job all around. He explained what he would be doing and worked diligently. My house looks so much better. Thank you

Connie Moser gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

Maxwell did a wonderful job all around. He explained what he would be doing and worked diligently. My house looks so much better. Thank you

10/11/21

Red Door was very professional and did a great job power-washing my house.

10/09/21

The technician was very thorough in the job! I am extremely pleased with the outcome! Red Door’s team did an outstanding job! I will definitely be using your services again!

10/08/21

Laurencia thinks you should try Red Door Pro Wash

Laurencia D gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

K Highly Recommends Red Door Pro Wash to their friends & family!

K O gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
10/01/21
amy key gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
9/30/21

Dora Strongly Recommends Red Door Pro Wash

Dora C gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
9/30/21
Harry Black gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
9/30/21

Professional and on time. Work was thorough and the team lead reviewed the work completed. Very impressed

9/29/21
Jacque Larsen gave Red Door Pro Wash a 4 star Rating on Google
9/28/21

Love these guys. Use them for all your power washing needs.

Justin Holroyd gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

Justin enjoyed the experience with Red Door Pro Wash

Justin H gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Kathryn enjoyed the experience with Red Door Pro Wash

Kathryn W gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

John and Maurice got here on time and did a great job. Even got the mold around th garage door off. Also cleaned everything up. Very prompt and professional. Thank you!

9/24/21

I thought John and Maurice were kind and professional! They did a fast and proficient job!

9/24/21

Red Door has shown themselves to be an outstanding company from my stand point the quality of the power washing and window cleaning was exactly what I expected. I have own my hone for 5 years. The dirt and dust were getting embarrassing. Re Door scheduled the service and expertly cleaned all of my siding and windows. I would definitely use them again!

Lawrence Wilson gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Red Door Pro Wash Replied: Wow Lawrence, this is a wonderful review. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with other clients. We're thankful that we could help check off your to-do list.
9/24/21

Lawrence gave Red Door Pro Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Lawrence W gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Great customer service and the team really goes above and beyond. Makes you feel like you've been best friends for years. Our house looks great!

9/22/21
DPASHOS1 gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21

Red door pro wash was very professional! They communicate very well and arrived on time which is greatly appreciated!! I would highly recommend them for washing your home!

LaTisha Rowe-Thomas gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Red Door Pro Wash Replied: Thanks LaTisha for the review. We appreciate your kind words.
9/22/21
Bailey DeCarli gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21
Luna Affinity gave Red Door Pro Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Red Door Pro Wash Replied: Hi Luna, Thanks for the review. We look forward to servicing your home again for Christmas Lights

Next page

Scroll To Top