Red Door Lighting Company

92 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

19 Baron Park Rd.
Suite 105
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
540-242-1597
5/20/21

The team was spectacular, they really went above and beyond for me with all the hiccups that we encountered. I couldn’t stop staring at my house because it looks brand new. The work was impressive, to the extent that my neighbor wanted a service too. I now know who to call for all my housing service. I really appreciate you guys, from me speaking to a representative, to booking my service and executing the service. I was beyond happy.

Bridgette Ahima gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21

Knowledge and friendly! They did a beautiful job on my house! I would definitely recommend them!!!

Christina Swanson gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/25/21

Very knowledgeable and helpful folks. Cleaned and sealed my brick pavers. Looks brand new. Would definitely recommend.

Machelle Williams gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21

Excellent service. Friendly, professional, and personable technicians. My house and walkways look BRAND NEW!! Love everything about Red Door Pro Wash! Absolutely recommend, and will use in the future as well.
The scheduling was equally outstanding. The information provided prior to booking the house wash was thorough and really made me decide to choose Red Door over other companies, and I am glad I did.
Such great work all around!

Jennifer Omundson gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/21/21

Great job cleaning my house. The guys show up and do a professional job. They keep you up to date when they are coming and if there's a delay. Communication is great. Will have them back as needed. Very satisfied customer.

Sue Marbach gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/21

Gentlemen were on time, professional and did an outstanding job. We are very pleased and would not only use again but would highly recommend.
πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ πŸ‘πŸΎ

Dion L Wilson gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/21

Thank you for a job well done. Red Door employees came to power wash my house and clean out my gutters. Employees were courteous, professional and did an amazing job, my house never looked better. They even covered up one of my big plant boxes that could not be moved because it was too heavy. I love having people work on my house who clearly care about doing a good job. I will definitely call you again for future jobs.

Alexandra Barbara gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/06/21

Showed up on time and were very friendly. Did a great job. Recommend and will use again!

Buddy Modesitt gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/03/21

Excellent service. Power washed driveway,sidewalk and patio. There was one place on driveway that did not come clean. We called them and they came back the next day and took care of it. Very professional. Highly recommend them and we will definately use them again.

Betty Chips Bernardo gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/02/21

The communication ,the follow up ,the promptness and the attention to detail during the job, everything about the work is outstanding.

Don Poorbaugh gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/31/21

Red Door did an amazing job cleaning our house. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great results. My house looked beautiful afterwards! Thanks, Red Door Pro Wash :-)

Linnea Wildenradt Haase gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/26/21

Red Door did an outstanding job pressure washing my house.

Dyke Williamson gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/11/21

Power washing, dry vent and gutter cleaning. Best cleaning ever. Thank you!

Jeanne Valentine gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/18/21

On time. Efficient!! Cleaned up and did an amazing job!! Many thanks!

Sally Kenavan gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/18/20

These guys are fantastic. Very professional, good pricing, no hidden costs and they will fix any issue (which is rare) in a fast and timely fashion. Highly Recommend.

Michael Thomas gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Google
12/01/20

They we quick to book; gave a reasonable quote; and best of all, did a marvelous job! My 16 year old house, looked brand new and the HOA was extremely complimentary on the results! I highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future ~ Pam Wilson

Theodora Gauthier gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/24/20

They were early for the appointment, very friendly and answered all my questions professionally and with patience, would highly recommend their service

Frank Leonardi gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/04/20

Love my Christmas lights! The guys worked with me to design exactly what I wanted and helped to point out areas I missed in my original request. They also came out a d put up early Nov so I can have holiday cheer for as long as possible!

Jessie Smallwood gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Google
11/02/20

Results are as advertised. Great service

Charlie Bingay gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/20

Thorough, professional. Our crew did a fantastic job, despite a bit of an equipment problem. Did everything they promised, no shortcuts, no excuses. Well done!

Dale Brown gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/20

Technician was very nice and listened to my concerns. My house looks like it's been given a facelift!

Lucy Hayes gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/20

They did a very professional job

Dob Lutz gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/20

The work was fantastic. The team truly professional. Will use again.

Frances Sims gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/16/20

The Red Door team was courteous and professional. They did an AMAZING job on my house, deck and driveway. At the end they were not in a hurry and asked if we were satisfied. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Jadey Josh Burke gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/20

They were very polite, professional, and prompt. they did a wonderful job on my house. i would definitely recommend red door power washing company to someone else.
also i will call when needed again.

Lindsey Washington

Lindsey Washington gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/20

On time and very thorough. will certainly use again.

Brian Cunningham gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/20

High quality work. Reasonable prices.

John Bailey gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/20

Very professional and reasonable. My windows are great!!

Scherry Chewning gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/10/20

Terrific Work, Very Professional & Exemplary Customer Service! Have used Red Door twice over the past two years and I wouldn’t consider using anyone else! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Jay Robinson gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/20

I have never been more impressed with a company before than I am with Red Door. From the start, they were not only professional but extremely down to earth and personable. As of the work they did was nothing short of incredible. So impressed with what they washed for me and it looks brand new now. I HIGHLY recommend Red Door!!! You will NOT be disappointed!

Bill Carroll gave Red Door Lighting Company a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top