Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

19 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1888 Kalakaua Ave.
Suite C312
Honolulu, HI 96815
USA
808-261-0350
6/18/21

I was so impressed with working with both Nathalie as well as her amazing staff. Nathalie went out of her way to address my issues and concerns. The process is easy, and the best part is the savings a seller enjoys in not using a listing agent.

Mike Strauss gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/18/21 rating

MICHAEL gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii an AWESOME Recommendation

MICHAEL S gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Nathan LOVED Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

Nathan W gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii got a great recommendation by Nathan

Nathan W gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 rating

Christine is very excited to recommend Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

Christine N gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 rating

Brandy is very excited to recommend Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

Brandy F gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
5/23/21 text

I went with the 1% virtual realtor program and was happy with the experience. I was able to save close to 10K on realtor fees with this service. Expect to do a little work assisting with your listing, but it was minimal work on my part (assisting with virtual walk through, helping set up the lock bo... See More

5/12/21 rating

William Highly Recommends Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii to their friends & family!

William H gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
5/09/21 rating

Don Highly Recommends Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii to their friends & family!

Don T gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
5/09/21 rating

Wanda gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii an AWESOME Recommendation

Wanda D gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Roman gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii an AWESOME Recommendation

Roman C gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
4/23/21 rating

Trina gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii an AWESOME Recommendation

Trina B gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
4/23/21 rating

Mark enjoyed the experience with Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

Mark B gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Lucy suggests you use Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

Lucy R gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
3/12/21 rating

Satoko LOVED Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii

Satoko U gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Rating
3/16/19

All I can say, on behalf of me and my family: Thank you, Nathalie and staff! This was super positive experience. Very organized, ease of use, helpful. Nathalie sent us everything we needed to make this process easy as it gets. Love the App she suggested and utilizes for home showings. The staff was easy to reach, with any questions we had, very pleasant. All was straightforward, from beginning to end.
Thank you again. We appreciate everything you have done for us, at the fraction of a cost.

Mates Mates gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/18

simply Da Best

Charles Crittenden gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star Review on Facebook

Nathalie and her team were very professional and did a great job. We have used her for multiple purchases and will continue to do so in the future. We couldn’t be happier with her quality of service and the ability do get the deal done. Highly recommended!

Don Tran gave Nathalie Mullinix REALTY UNIVERSAL, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star review

Amazing and seamless. Very responsive. Highly recommended! Looking forward to doing business again.

Lucy Riascos gave Nathalie Mullinix REALTY UNIVERSAL, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star review

All I can say, on behalf of me and my family: Thank you, Nathalie and staff! This was super positive experience. Very organized, ease of use, helpful. Nathalie sent us everything we needed to make this process easy as it gets. Love the App she suggested and utilizes for home showings. The staff was easy to reach, with any questions we had, very pleasant. All was straightforward, from beginning to end. Thank you again. We appreciate everything you have done for us, at the fraction of a cost. Folks, if you read the other reviews about "$250 hidden fee"....,those reviews are bogus. The fee is right there in the contract. Let me tell you, the $750 total, we paid for all fees is nothing compared to tens of thousands we saved, by not paying sellers Realtor fees. Plus the fee is well worth it, the staff worked very hard to help us sell the home.

hotmail microsoft gave Nathalie Mullinix REALTY UNIVERSAL, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star review
Roman Czerwinski gave Nathalie Mullinix REALTY UNIVERSAL, Inc. Hawaii a 5 star review

We used Nathalie Mullinix's Realty Universal services twice. In 2016, we paid a flat fee when selling our home. We had an offer within 2 weeks! About two... more

Sabrina W. gave Nathalie Mullinix Realty Universal a 5 star review

Scroll To Top