Valerie Brown, Realtor at Realty Edge

23 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8020 W. Sahara Avenue
Suite 245
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
United States
(702) 826-1545
10/05/22

Anthony Highly Recommends Valerie Brown, Realtor at Realty Edge to their friends & family!

Anthony B
3/29/22

Valerie was the best !!!! She assisted us through out the home process. It was so quick and professional! We are first time home buyers and she made everything so easy for us. In less than 3 months we bid in January and in March we got keys !! We are so excited and happy. We will be recommending Valerie to all of our family and friends and will use her for other investments we make in the future.

Jamieoun Coleman
11/24/21

I can highly recommend Valerie. She went above and beyond all expectations.

Mark Duranty
4/27/21

It has been 1 year today 4/27/2020 that we signed for our house.
One of the best moves we ever made, thanks to our realtor Valerie Brown who went out of her way to make it happened.
If your looking for the best please call Valerie Brown.

T E D D Y G A N G
2/17/21

I live over 2,000 miles from my house in Las Vegas and couldn’t travel there because of Covid. Valerie was there for every hiccup, inspection and even sat with the Brink’s representative. She didn’t hesitate to help clean up the yard or keep me up to date with everything. Valerie is pleasant and professional, quick to respond and very thorough! I could not have sold the house for above asking without her for sure!! Thank you, Valerie!!

Jennifer Mason
2/16/21

Valerie Brown is all around an amazing realtor. She is thorough, professional and really good at her job. Valerie communicated with us continually as we live out of state and went beyond the call of duty to assist us in the selling of our home. I would highly recommend her!

Mary Mason
2/16/21

Exceptional. As an investor, time is of the essence and Ms. Brown is very responsive. She's professional, kind, and provides great insight. Most importantly, she makes you feel like a valued client. She works overtime and after hours all for her clients! Her work ethic and energy is unmatched. She is very diligent and I only have good things to say about this phenomenal woman!

Abigail Taitano
5/15/20

Where do I begin to start?

My Real Estate Agent:

The fact that Valerie worked so hard to make sure that I was getting a good deal, or how diligently she was with making sure things were on track or that no stone was left unturned. From start to finish she worked her butt off and stayed on top of EVERYTHING and I mean EVERY SINGLE STEP, not because it is part of her job..but because that is the type of person she is. Whenever we hit a road block she stepped in to get it rectified, even on a broken foot with her... Read More

Samadhia Gilkey
4/29/20

Valerie is an awesome agent. She’s friendly, honest and very knowledgeable. You can call her if you have any questions anytime, she replies to my emails and texts. Loved and missed talking to her. Will recommend her to my family, friends and relatives. Highly recommended.

Marilou Barrera
2/24/20

I love it here it was so much fun and Byron was such a great host and made every time enjoyable.

Denny Nugget
2/13/20

Valerie is a very professional realtor and will work with you to find the best fit. She will go out of her way to help you and make sure you are happy. Valerie is also a great negotiator and works with the other party to make sure you walk away with the best results. She es extraordinary. We are very thankful and happy that she helped us meet this goal in our life.

Yahaira V
1/23/20

Mrs.Brown was very helpful and always mad time for me and worked with my schedule . She went above and beyond the call of duty thank you

Steve Young
1/21/20
Perla Aguirre
11/27/19

Where can i start?
Valerie was AMAZING throughout the whole process. Made us feel as comfortable as possible and made sure she kept in touch with us along the way. Never hesitated to answer any questions we had and we LOVED the Input and observations she had about different properties (which would always be about the different things we told her we wanted to do in our new home). I’m very happy and she made this happen for us before Christmas time 🙌🏼 We REALLY wanted to spend Christmas in our new home. Once again, she is AMAZING!! Thank you SO SO MUCH and very much recommended!! 💯

Christian Robledo
10/09/18
Keith Hogan
9/21/18

We are in the middle of moving accross the country to Las Vegas and Valerie was key to us finding and buying our home there. In general, many times a realtor is just going to take you through the motions of buying a house and transacting the deal. No real additional benefits. However, that's not Valerie. She went way above and beyond to help us not only with the process, but she quickly felt like family, truly working in our best interest. The deal was smooth and we couldn't be happier. Don't mess around... Read More

Gregory Paradis
Valerie Brown, Realtor at Realty Edge Replied: I always look out for my clients but from the get go, you and your wife are definitely part of my family. I will always take care of you guys no matter what it is. I am happy to lend a helping hand. It was truly my pleasure helping get things squared away for you both. There is nothing worse than trying to close on a home while half way across the country. I am happy everything was a success and worked out well. Thank you again for trusting me to get it done!
5/31/18

Valerie was awesome! She was patient and understood our needs we needed for the perfect place for our family. I will definitely use her again in all future housing needs!

Dae Thomas
5/30/18

Hands down best realtor I have ever worked with. She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and guided me through the process. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you Valerie!

Jeffrey Gonzalez
5/17/18

Valerie made my buying experience a breeze and was very accomodating at all times of the day as I travel for work. My family and I appreciate you so much thank you Val

Clif Sims
4/02/18

Valerie is an amazing realtor with a wealth of knowledge. She made my entire home buying experience wonderful. She was patient & showed me numerous homes until I found the right one. I had lots of questions throughout the process & she answered them all. She was prompt & efficient & provided excellent communication via phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her! She's awesome!

M V
2/20/18

Valerie Brown with Realty Edge is the GREATEST! Valerie took us to see many homes until we found the right one. Valerie is as professional and thorough as they come. We have a realtor for LIFE! Steve and I are so GLAD WE FOUND YOU!

Tiffany Barber
2/09/18

From my escrow viewpoint, it is evident that Valerie keeps her ducks in a row. I find that she is prompt in returning signed documentation and is diligent to get what we need to get our portion of the job done. Very attentive to detail!

John Ingram
12/18/17

Valerie was such a great help finding me a place. She was always available to go tour properties. She was awesome and I highly recommend her! Thanks Valerie!

Christine Mills

Scroll To Top