RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

184 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

33523 Western Ave
Union City, CA 94587
United States
(510) 487-4357
Featured

My experience was very comfortable. I appreciated that everyone was so kind and helped me with any of my questions.

6/12/21

Man Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Man L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Maria is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Maria I gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Melissa

Melissa L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Andrea LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Andrea Q gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Bolanie thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Bolanie N gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Prashanti Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Prashanti S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Izamar LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Izamar P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/16/21

This clinic has a very nice staff and affordable I would recommend this clinic

Ariana Franklin gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Ariana for your positive review of our Union City Clinic staff and for your recommendation to others. We are honored to be your healthcare provider.
5/16/21

Ariana enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Ariana F gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Krista enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Krista M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

Fantastic place haven’t gotten my insurance yet and this place was amazing helped me out so much

danielle Espinoza gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Danielle for taking the time to review your experience at our Union City Clinic. We look forward to serving you as your health care provider with or with out insurance!
4/23/21

Kelsee is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Kelsee O gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Kristin

Kristin E gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Mariana

Mariana P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/02/21
Yajaira S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 4 star Rating
3/23/21

Michelle had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Michelle A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Sulee Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Sulee S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Angelica

Angelica M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
3/03/21

Justice gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Justice V gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
3/01/21

Sonia Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Sonia S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/28/21

Prashanti is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Prashanti S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Moises gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Moises Z gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Sophie thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Sophie G gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/18/21

Raquel suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Raquel M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/11/21

Citllali thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Citllali M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/02/21

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Jennifer R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Rosie suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Rosie L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/28/21

Joshua gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Joshua S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating

This is a long over due review, I want to first say thank you to everyone at Real Options you made my first appt to see my baby amazing. Everyone is so... more

G L. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

Amazing! All staff members are extremely friendly, patient and knowledgeable regarding any questions you may have. I didn't have a Doctor and had just... more

Walia W. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

Great service. The receptionist was able to get a me an appointment the same day. All the staff there are very kind. I had a nice experience. more

IsabelAlejandro M. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top