RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

50 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

33523 Western Ave
Union City, CA 94587
United States
(510) 487-4357
8/10/20

Jasmine gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Jasmine L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
7/28/20

Ingrid is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Ingrid M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
7/15/20

They are service very good, candy are so nice , and the nurse I forgot her name, she is very patient too!

7/15/20

Nikhil Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Nikhil V gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
7/15/20

I loves Real Options Obria because they were very helpful and respectful. They answered everything I needed to know and handled me with care! Would recommend for anyone looking for a clinic to go here! Staff memebers are the BEST!

7/10/20

Alejandra had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Alejandra L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
7/11/20

Laura thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Laura S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
7/16/20

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

Veronica is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Veronica G gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/26/20
Maira R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 4 star Rating
6/25/20

Abdulwahab LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Abdulwahab A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/16/20

Iyana LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Iyana H gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/11/20

Michele is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Michele R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
6/05/20

Leanne LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Leanne W gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/27/20

Nicole enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Nicole A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/20/20

Faviola LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Faviola B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/19/20

The staff here are very friendly and caring. They helped greatly and were patient with me as a new mother. They were also very comforting and supportive.

5/21/20

Robert LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Robert S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/21/20

Nargues Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Nargues B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
5/04/20

Marquita Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Marquita J gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/28/20

Chau is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Chau L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

They were all nice and very friendly and helpful..

4/26/20

Leora is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Leora E gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/25/20

Janet thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Janet P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/25/20

Kuda gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Kuda T gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/23/20

Jackelyne suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Jackelyne C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/17/20

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Elizabeth

Elizabeth F gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Ummugulsum gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Ummugulsum K gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Harman thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Harman G gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating

It's a wonderful experience here in RealOptions. Everyone are very helpful and informative and friendly. I recommend everyone to visit this place.

thota sathishkumar gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

I am a returning patient of Real Options in union city & I must say the staff is beyond amazing they’re super helpful & supportive. I went here the first time I found out I was pregnant and had a phenomenal experience with Candy & now here I am back 16 months later pregnant once again & Candy still has not disappointed me super friendly and always has encouraging words. The receptionist always has a smiley face too & will crack some jokes to make you smile! I definitely recommend anyone who needs supportive help to come here they offer so many resources the advocate Jenna will constantly remind you that you are not alone they’re here to help & always has kind words to share. Please recommend a friend in need because this place is beyond amazing & helpful.

Jessica Ann gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

I had my first ultrasound here and was greeted by lovely staff who made sure I was comfortable the second I came in. The advisor and doctor who helped me were extremely caring and answered any and every question I had as a first time mom. They gave me a folder full of other resources I also may need! Would undoubtedly recommend this place to everyone who should ever see themselves needing an ultrasound or prenatal care.

Relina Romo gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

First time at this facility. I have visited a facility out in Mountain View area about 7+ years ago. The staff is very helpful, friendly, informative, and especially very supportive. I recommend this place if you think you're expecting. Exceptional service, assistance, and support.

Julitza Arzate gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

Great and friendly facility that made me feel so welcome. This helped greatly with the anxiety I had with being a new mother. They were also very comforting and supportive. Jenna ( patient advocate) and RN Sandy we’re both so friendly, delightful to speak to, and very knowledgeable about all the questions I had. They offer many services that include pre natal care, free ultrasounds, free maternity clothes, free baby items, support with medi-cal, and much more. This facility does not offer abortion services, but instead offers other alternatives such as adoption that they will help you with if you chose to do so. Such a great place, I totally recommend Real Options!

kalolaine amanoni gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

I couldn't be more thankful I found this group. As soon as I walked in (mind you this is in the middle of a pandemic) I was greeted with so many smiles.... more

Nicole T. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

Got a same day appt. which was amazing. Location was easy to find. Upon arrival the staff was friendly and very helpful throughout the whole time more

Veronica G. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

This place is great! They offer free prenatal services for women who are waiting on insurance to kick in. The staff are so polite, kind, understanding, and... more

Michele R. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top