RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

266 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

33523 Western Ave
Union City, CA 94587
United States
(510) 487-4357

My experience was very comfortable. I appreciated that everyone was so kind and helped me with any of my questions.

1/21/22

I felt taken care of. they told me alot of options I had and programs I qualify for. They are very invested in family planning.

Derah Umani gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Derah for taking the time to share your postive experience at our Union City Clinic! We are honored to be your healthcare provider!
1/21/22

Chiderah thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Chiderah U gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/20/22

I really truly appreciated my visit at Real options Obria medical clinic Union City. Everyone was so kind, respectful and caring. Candy really helps to ease your nerves before your ultrasound with the tech. The ultrasound tech was also amazing, so sweet and caring about all your questions and concer... See More

1/13/22
Sarai Garcia gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Sarai for taking the time to rate your postive experience at our Union City Clinic.
1/12/22

Tyrene Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Tyrene R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/11/22

First time coming to this clinic. They provide a lot of important information to first time moms. Highly recommended 👌

Z A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you ZA for taking the time to share your postive experience and for your recommendation. We appreciate being able to serve you and wish you all the best with your pregnancy!
1/13/22

Sarai had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Sarai G gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/10/22

Madison Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Madison W gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/10/22

Cierra gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Cierra D gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/07/22

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Casal

Casal V gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/05/22

Haley enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Haley P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
1/03/22
michelle acosta gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Michelle for taking the time to rate your experience at our Union City Clinic. We appreciate it!
1/03/22

Michelle Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Michelle C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

Patricia suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Patricia G gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/28/21

Yung Chen thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Yung Chen L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/27/21

Flor is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Flor J gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/22/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City got a great recommendation by Lydia

Lydia C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/22/21

I went to do a test and ultrasound. There service is amazing and everyone is super friendly. I had Tasha as my registered nurse and could never ask for a better person. She was whom I needed and everything went smoothly

Esi Iloa gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Esi for taking the time to share your postive experience at our Union City Clinic. We are honored to be your healthcare provider!
12/21/21

Cecile LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Cecile R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/22/21

Chritina gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Chritina I gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/23/21

Jourdan thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Jourdan D gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/06/21

Christine Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Christine C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
12/01/21

Monique Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Monique M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
11/18/21

Maria thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City

Maria H gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

Talia Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City to their friends & family!

Talia R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

RealOptions was so helpful! I loved their staff and especially their RN Tasha who is extremely patient and gives you all the information you need. Great experience and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Jordan Harris gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City Replied: Thank you Jordan for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Union City Clinic and for your recommendations! We are honored to be your healthcare provider!
11/12/21

Jordan gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City an AWESOME Recommendation

Jordan H gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star Rating
11/10/21
Monique B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 4 star Rating

The staffs there were incredibly helpful, informative and kind, I appreciate the time they took to explain everything to me about pregnancy. I felt... more

Penina S. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

I really truly appreciated my visit at Real options Obria medical clinic Union City. Everyone was so kind, respectful and caring. Candy really helps to ease... more

Crispy C. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 5 star review

This place was recommended to me by a family member and it is a great option for expecting mothers. They are very thorough in their exam, in which they... more

Monique B. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Union City a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top