RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City

102 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

801 Brewster Ave Redwood City, CA 94063
UNIT 210,
Redwood City, CA 94063
United States
(650) 261-9115

I recently went to RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics in RWC and had a wonderful experience. Everyone at the clinic was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very welcomed and supported. Tasha, the nurse, was very personable, engaging, and helped answer all of my questions. She made me feel really c... See More

I love this place! For the first time in my life, I feel beyond comfortable with these amazingly wonderful and super generous staff at this clinic. The positive environment makes you feel at home and safe. I love this place and recommend it very much!

10/01/22

All the team was so loving and caring! This is my first pregnancy and I felt truly cared for and comfortable with every single individual I spoke too. Not having health insurance was a scary situation when I found out I was pregnant but the low prices and ability they had to offer me a month of health coverage was a huge relief! Alma was the sweetest person and shows she truly is there for the patient. Seeing our baby on the monitor made us feel we were part of the Real Options family!

Vanessa Cesena
10/01/22

All the team was so loving and caring! This is my first pregnancy and I felt truly cared for and comfortable with every single individual I spoke too. Not having health insurance was a scary situation when I found out I was pregnant but the low prices and ability they had to offer me a month of heal... See More

9/26/22

Great! Staffs were welcoming, provided a safe and comfortable environment. Would definitely recommend it to other expecting mothers. Thank you so much!

9/13/22

Had a great experience here at the clinic. Everyone were super sweet and made me feel very comfortable going through my tests. I was given all the information I need and received the results promptly.

8/31/22

Norma Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City to their friends & family!

Norma T
8/28/22

(Translated by Google) They also speak Spanish, excellent service they are very good and helpful ☺️

(Original)
También hablan español, excelente servicio son muy buenos y serviciales ☺️

Karen Orbegoso
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: Thank you for your kind review of our Redwood City Clinic services.
8/28/22

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City got a great recommendation by Karen

Karen O
8/26/22

Great experience made me real comfortable

8/20/22

I LOVE RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City because they were very welcoming during my first visit. The nurses are lovely! I spoke with Rose before getting my ultrasound done and I really enjoyed our conversation. Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Zibah Tupa
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: Thank you Zibah for taking the time to share about your experience with our Redwood City Clinic staff. We appreciate you choosing us to be your healthcare provider and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
8/20/22

I LOVE RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City because they were very welcoming during my first visit. The nurses are lovely! I spoke with Rose before getting my ultrasound done and I really enjoyed our conversation. Can’t wait for my next appointment!

8/15/22

Julieth gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City an AWESOME Recommendation

Julieth B
8/11/22

Elmer LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City

Elmer C
8/11/22

Paula LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City

Paula P
8/02/22
Makiaya 707
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: Thank you Makiaya for taking the time to rate your experience at our Redwood City Clinic. We appreciate you choosing us to be your healthcare provider.
8/02/22

I Love RealOptions Obria Medical Clinic because they help woman with not just there help but there mental health they care about there patients and are just positive overall❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

7/21/22

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, friendly staff, if you don't speak English there is a staff who helps you translate, they answer all your questions.

(Original)
Excelente servicio, personal amable, si no hablas inglés hay un personal quien te ayuda a traducir, resuelven todas tus dudas.

Fernanda Castillo
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: "Gracias, Fernanda, por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia positiva con nuestro personal de Redwood City. Nos sentimos honrados de que nos haya elegido como su proveedor de atención médica. "
7/05/22

Natalie enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City

Natalie S
6/22/22

I loved RealOptions Redwood City because their staff was amazing and they made me feel very welcome and safe. It was easy to schedule and change my appointment with them and the appointment was smooth and nice. Their technology is good and the nurses were great as well.

6/14/22

I discovered the RealOptions clinic in Redwood City because I’m now pregnant with my second baby and came to find out the Mountain View location had closed down. Luckily they were just as welcoming as my past experience and made me feel safe opening up about my current pregnancy and past experienc... See More

6/10/22
Sweett ee
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at our Redwood City Clinic.
6/10/22

What a blessing it is was to find such an amazing Clinic. I’m a new soon to be mother and when I first found out I was pregnant I was completely lost, not knowing what the first step was. Luckily, my great friend recommended me here and spoke highly about this place. From the moment I called and s... See More

6/08/22

Analee suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City

Analee L
5/23/22

I had a really good experience at the Redwood City location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office had plenty of parking, and is in a quiet area. They will work with you finically and give you great tips on medical care.

Tyra Martin
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: Thank you Tyra for taking the time to share your positive experience at our Redwood City Clinic. We are glad that we were able to meet you healthcare need.
5/23/22

Tyra Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City to their friends & family!

Tyra M
5/17/22

Amazing experience! The staff is super knowledgeable and kind, everyone made sure I was feeling absolutely comfortable at all times. They covered everything I needed to know and went above and beyond to help. It's a very safe, judgement free approach, and they are really open to help with any of your needs. The clinic has a super calm, relaxing and inviting environment. Can't recommend them enough!! Super impressed with everything!!

Janaina Zimerer
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Redwood City Replied: Thank you Janaina for taking the time to to share about your postive experience at our Redwood City Clinic and for your recommendation to others! We take a holistic approach to healthcare and are honored that you chose us to be your provider.
5/17/22

Amazing experience!
The staff is super knowledgeable and kind, everyone made sure I was feeling absolutely comfortable at all times. They covered everything I needed to know and went above and beyond to help.
It's a very safe, judgement free approach, and they are really open to help with any of y... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top