RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

290 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

400 30th St
#401
Oakland, California 94609
United States
510 891 9998
Featured

I love RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland because the are all kind, warm, pleasant and professional people working there. The environment is so clean and they make sure I’m comfortable. It’s like home away from home... will be back again in 2 weeks for my checkup. Thanks to all the med... See More

9/23/21

Lashanda had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Lashanda C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Jaedyn Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland to their friends & family!

Jaedyn E gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Staff was extremely nice and a caring of my needs. Very thorough, explained everything they were looking at and answered all of my questions!

Emily Trubee gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/21

All the women there were very sweet. They gave me a little boys gift basket with blankets and diapers etc. It was a nice experience.

9/16/21

Emily enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Emily T gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Zaina is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Zaina C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

William had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

William P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

TSERENLKHAM enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

TSERENLKHAM S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland got a great recommendation by Aisha

Aisha Y gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Carmen is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Carmen G gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/12/21

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Jennifer M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/10/21
Trishawna J gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 4 star Rating
9/02/21

Alicia had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Alicia B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

Davina Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland to their friends & family!

Davina S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Nickolai enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Nickolai D gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Crystal LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Crystal R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland to their friends & family!

Jennifer M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Malonda suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Malonda M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Jennifer is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Jennifer M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

The ladies at RealOptions are beyond great. They all flood you with compassion and love from the moment you walk in their doors, we absolutely appreciate them! Would highly recommend

Samantha Armas gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Samantha for sharing your positive review of our Oakland team and for your recommendation to others. We are honored to be your healthcare provider.
8/19/21

Vera Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Vera D gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

The best clinical experience I have ever had. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and heard. They made sure to address all of my concerns and pointed me to resources for long term prenatal care. Thank you so much.

S B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at our Oakland Clinic. We are so glad we were able to meet your health care needs.
8/19/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland got a great recommendation by Supreet

Supreet B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Tyshanea is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Tyshanea M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Samantha suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Samantha A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland got a great recommendation by FANA

FANA H gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating

I want to thank Tosha she was absolutely the best! Made me feel so comfortable and had answers to everything I asked. I didn't feel judged at all, and even... more

Jess G. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top