RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

228 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

400 30th St
#401
Oakland, California 94609
United States
510 891 9998
Featured

I love RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland because the are all kind, warm, pleasant and professional people working there. The environment is so clean and they make sure I’m comfortable. It’s like home away from home... will be back again in 2 weeks for my checkup. Thanks to all the med... See More

6/14/21 rating

Gladys gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland an AWESOME Recommendation

Gladys W gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

All the staff was super friendly! I was provided with a lot of information that I really needed as a new mother. I am so thankful that I was able to find a place like this clinic in order to get prenatal care in the meantime while my insurance stuff gets worked out.

cristal flores gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Cristal for taking the time to share your positive experience at our Oakland Clinic. We appreciate that you chose RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics to be your healthcare provider.
6/10/21 rating

Cristal had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Cristal F gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

Whitney suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Whitney S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 rating

FAITH thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

FAITH F gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
6/02/21 rating

Patricia LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Patricia C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Everyone here are very pleasant, kind, warm and good. They gets to know you, you feel at home and comfortable with these medical team of professionals. Cost is very low, though today I was charged zero to my amazement, I’m using this medium to thank everyone at RealOptions Medical Clinic Oakland for their help and attentiveness to my needs. You guys are the best!

Kehinde Oshin gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Kehinde for sharing your recent experience with our Oakland medical team. We appreciate that you choose us to be your healthcare provider.
5/27/21 rating

Samantha had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Samantha A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

THE MOST AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Everyone here was so welcoming and sweet. I recommend any expecting mother, to start here. If you are worried or doubtful, please take my recommendation and have your first visit here.

Thank you guys for being awesome!

Rebecca Lyn gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Rebecca for sharing your recent experience at our Oakland clinic and for your recommendation to others! We are honored to be your healthcare provider.
5/25/21 rating

Rebecca Highly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland to their friends & family!

Rebecca L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/19/21
Mari Latu gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Mari for rating your experience at out Oakland Clinic. We are honored to be your healthcare provider.
5/19/21 text

Very warm welcome staff and felt wonderful experience

5/17/21 rating

Laticia enjoyed the experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Laticia R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/19/21 rating

Marijean had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Marijean L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Latayja suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Latayja D gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Elizabeth gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth B gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Excellent customer service. They provided me with quality care and took their time to get to know me and see if I had any questions. Their services are also low cost and affordable. I recommend this place for anyone who wants a unique personable Health experience and feels like they are highly valued.

Marianne Mendoza gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Marianne for your positive review of our Oakland Clinic staff and services and for your recommendation to others. We are honored to be your healthcare provider.
5/06/21 rating

Marianne LOVED RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Marianne M gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
5/03/21 rating

Kacie had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Kacie J gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
4/28/21 rating

Kassandra suggests you use RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Kassandra A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
4/24/21 rating

Krysta Strongly Recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Krysta P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
4/23/21 rating

SAFYANY is very excited to recommend RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

SAFYANY S gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
4/21/21 rating
Jennifer J gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 4 star Rating
4/14/21 rating

Paris thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

Paris R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
4/16/21 rating

NU-SON-CA had a great experience with RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland

NU-SON-CA T gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Helpful, kind, and nice. They answered all my question. The overall visit.was peaceful. I am usually nervous at clinics but then calmed my nerves

KORI SOUTHALL gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland a 5 star Review on Google
RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Oakland Replied: Thank you Kori for taking the time to review you recent experience at our Oakland clinic. We are honored to be able to be your healthcare provider.

Next page

Scroll To Top