REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC

142 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4553 N Shallowford Rd
Suite C90
Atlanta , Georgia 30338
United States
(404) 464-8749
6/21/21

REAL is phenomenal. I was able to permanently rid of weight I’ve carried for way too long!
My mindset was shifted, along with the weight!
I also appreciate their care and dedication to the long term results!

Alycia Moorman gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. For the team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness, your wellness and health is our top priority!
6/19/21
Constance Mack-Andrews gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Its our mission to help our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/15/21

Great staff and a Doctor that care for everyone that enter her DOOR!

Oliver j Hines gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21
Monica LaFleur-Wicker gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are dedicated to helping our clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/15/21
Angelecia Heath gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Our passion is helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients lead a happy, healthy, and successful life!
6/14/21

Patient, knowledgeable and upfront ...

Tange English gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We absolutely love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/13/21

They're amazing! If you're willing to do the work, the are ready to help.

Brittany Wright gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We are so happy that you had a good experience. We love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/09/21
chelsea allen gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is passionate about your health and your success!
6/09/21
Love Child gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/05/21
Laura Griffin gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Our team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are at our happiest when you are happy!
5/27/21

Professional and always eager to listen and converse with patients!!! I highly recommend Dr. Jada!!

Song James gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Dr. Jada and The Team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are always just a phone call away! :-)
5/26/21
Rosa Jenkins gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is happy to be a part of YOUR success!
3/20/21

Dr. Jada is kind, honest and very knowledgeable about weight loss. Her teams provides gives you all the tools you need to be successful and provides support along the way. If you are ready to commit to transformation, REAL is the right choice for you!

Dorothy Moore gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Transformations are our specialty! We are grateful to help so many people look great, feel better and live at their best!
3/20/21

As a virtual client, I wasn't really sure what to expect, but the experience has far surpassed all my expectations. The entire team at REAL is the truth! If you are considering doing this, ponder no more, sign up now and get on the road to a healthier you! #NOREGRETS

*UPDATE
As many can attest to, life can be hard, but staying in track with my health is critical. Once again I have to commend Dr. Jada and her team at REAL for helping me stay focused and on track! They advocate for lifelong change and provide you with the knowledge abs tools for a lifetime of success.

Talya Greathouse gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team understands there are sometimes bumps in the road, and we are here to make your journey smooth. We are always here for you.
3/20/21

Real Weight Loss and Wellness gave me all the tools and information I needed to transform my relationship with food.

CA Kinnard gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We are here for all Healthy Relationships! :-) even food!
3/19/21

My experience was top notch. The customer service was excellent with great follow up. Dr. Jada Moore-Ruffin is very knowledgeable, patient, empathetic and allows you to develop a plan based off of your lifestyle and preferences. This personalized service allows you to be successful. My journey was a big success and it taught be how to eat and my triggers and how to avoid them. I would recommend to all who are serious of weight loss and wellness.

Yolanda Wimberly gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Our team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness strive to serve with excellence. We are so proud of your success!
3/19/21

I love Dr. Jada, and her Staff. I felt like I was part of the family. They are very personal and very thorough. Concerned about my total health. Especially doing the pandemic, the one on one were awesome. I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Jada down 30 lbs and more to go 🥰

Regina 60's gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We love you too! Our goal at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is to help you succeed no matter what the circumstances. We are proud of your success!
3/19/21

Dr. Jada and her staff saved me...again. I have tried to get rid of weight on my own, but fail. Dr. Jada and Travis have a way of helping me to be successful. They are patient with me. They have saved my life.

Coco Walton gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is committed to you every step of the way. We are proud of your success!
11/18/20
Fatmata Barrie gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team is so proud of you. We are happy to be a part of your long term success.
11/13/20

Dr. Jada is amazing, she had thought me a new way of eating that allows me to be healthy and lose weight.

Michelle Richardson gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: You've done an amazing job. Our team here at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are proud of your success.
11/02/20

I started at 225 Ib weight and I have lost 28 pounds in 7 months. Dr Jada and Travis are just wonderful. They make the whole experience easy and wonderful. I will recommend the service to any one that wants to lose weight and feel great.

Basirat Ibrahim gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are so happy for you and grateful to be a part of your health and wellness journey!
10/28/20
Juliana Soares Cavalcante Iizuka gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The team here at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are grateful to be a part of your health and wellness success.
10/26/20

Great service and professional staff! Thanks Dr.Jada; she has a great weight loss program! Also, the vitamin infusion was just what I needed to boost my immune system!

G. Toomer gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We are happy to be of service at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness to help so many stay healthy and strong.
10/23/20

Travis was so helpful and informative.

Kim Cole gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The REAL Team is committed to your success and always here for you!
10/03/20

They are very professional, I loved how the doctor treat me. I am doing the Biote treatment and she is very care about how I am feel.

Rianne Mayer gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: We value YOU! Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team goes through continuous education and training to provide you with updated treatments and services.
9/22/20

I am losing weight and keeping it off! I'm so excited! Grateful for the team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness ATL!

Brittany Wright gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: The REAL Weight Loss Team are so happy to be a part of your success!
9/21/20
Angelia Hall gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness office loves helping our virtual clients reach their goals!
9/18/20
Regina Lester gave REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC Replied: You’re always on our mind at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness.🤩

Next page

Scroll To Top