REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

164 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4553 N Shallowford Rd
Suite C90
Atlanta , Georgia 30338
United States
(404) 464-8749
7/12/22

The methods and support are phenomenal!!!!

Carla Hawkins
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We appreciate you! It’s always our pleasure to educate, encourage and support our clients to reach their goals!
5/23/22

I LOVE REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center because Dr. Jada is so knowledgeable, passionate and caring. She has developed a program that is comprehensive and effective. Amber (clinical support) and Travis (coaching) are phenomenal. I have made more progress in 30 days than I could have imagined. I’m excited about continuing the journey and reaching all of my goals.

Rene Turner
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: You are the reason we love what we do at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness. We appreciate your trust in us and celebrate your success!
5/23/22

I LOVE REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center because Dr. Jada is so knowledgeable, passionate and caring. She has developed a program that is comprehensive and effective. Amber (clinical support) and Travis (coaching) are phenomenal. I have made more progress in 30 days than I could have imagined. I’... See More

3/22/22

Kerry is very excited to recommend REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Kerry P
3/16/22

I have really enjoyed my experience at the Real Weight Loss & Wellness Center. It is comprised of a team of professionals, who are committed, skilled, and passionate about what they do and determined to help you reach your goals. Dr. Jada’s program offers more than weight loss. She challenges the ... See More

2/04/22
Doll Brown
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We appreciate our clients and always grateful to be a part of your success. Thank you!
2/04/22

Selena LOVED REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Selena S
12/13/21

Dr. Jada is amazing, she has thought me a new way of eating that allows me to be healthy and lose weight.

Michelle Richardson
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: You've done an amazing job. Our team here at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are proud of your success.
11/15/21

Rosa Highly Recommends REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center to their friends & family!

Rosa H
11/12/21

Adeline gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Adeline L
11/03/21

Dr. Jada and her staff are EXCELLENT! I have made major progress on my weight loss goals. They are very supportive and they educate me to help ensure I stay on track on meeting my ultimate goal. The team is very friendly and have great customer service skills. I highly recommend her practice if you are serious about achieving weight loss.
Tamika S.

Delta Xi
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: Your success is our greatest priority! We are committed to you reaching your goals. We appreciate your trust in us at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness.
11/03/21

Dr. Jada and her staff are EXCELLENT! I have made major progress on my weight loss goals. They are very supportive and they educate me to help ensure I stay on track on meeting my ultimate goal. The team is very friendly and have great customer service skills. I highly recommend her practice if you ... See More

11/01/21

Ruby gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Ruby S
11/01/21

Monique LOVED REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Monique W
11/03/21

Octavia enjoyed the experience with REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Octavia P
11/01/21

Chelsea had a great experience with REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Chelsea A
10/24/21
Kimberly Harris
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: Your success is our success!
10/24/21
Dr. Heavenly
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We’re glad you shared your experience. Always our pleasure to help our clients uplevel their health goals!
10/24/21

Venessa thinks you should try REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Venessa C
10/24/21

Heavenly had a great experience with REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center

Heavenly K
10/24/21

My experience with REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC has been amazing. Dr. Jada and her staff take the time to understand you and truly personalize your journey to the best version of yourself. Her passion for my total wellbeing is appreciated. What I love more than the obvious weight loss is the approa... See More

6/21/21

REAL is phenomenal. I was able to permanently rid of weight I’ve carried for way too long!
My mindset was shifted, along with the weight!
I also appreciate their care and dedication to the long term results!

Alycia Moorman
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. For the team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness, your wellness and health is our top priority!
6/19/21
Constance Mack-Andrews
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: Its our mission to help our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/15/21

Great staff and a Doctor that care for everyone that enter her DOOR!

Oliver j Hines
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We love helping our clients to get results and build confidence! Thank you!
6/15/21
Monica LaFleur
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are dedicated to helping our clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/15/21
Angelecia Heath
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: Our passion is helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients lead a happy, healthy, and successful life!
6/14/21

Patient, knowledgeable and upfront ...

Tange English
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We absolutely love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/13/21

They're amazing! If you're willing to do the work, the are ready to help.

Brittany Wright
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: We are so happy that you had a good experience. We love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/09/21
Chelsea Allen
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Center Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is passionate about your health and your success!

My experience with REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC has been amazing. Dr. Jada and her staff take the time to understand you and truly personalize your journey... more

Dominique C. gave Real Weight Loss and Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top