Real Property Buyers

69 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

224 Franklin Avenue
Suite B9
Hewlett, NY 11557
United States
516-209-2010

Michael and his team were so easy to work with and really helped me get our deal done super fast and with no issues. I would recommend Real Property Buyers to anyone looking to sell their home.

Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks, Ed!

I Have bought couple of our investments properties through Mr. Pinter. It’s always a very friendly and straight forward transaction with him and his team.

I reached out to Real Property Buyers to sell my Dad's home after he passed away, and Michael, the owner, responded right away. He was fair, honest and the transaction was easy. He offered the best price of 3 investors who came out to see the home. We closed within 2 months and that could have been ... See More

Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks for trusting us, Deborah!

I like real property buyers for very fast easy sell process !

Real Property Buyers Replied: Thank you for trusting us, Natalya!
5/04/22
Arleather Bullard
5/04/22
5/03/22

Warren Strongly Recommends Real Property Buyers

Warren M
5/03/22

Ajay suggests you use Real Property Buyers

Ajay K
5/03/22

Dennis suggests you use Real Property Buyers

Dennis M
4/28/22

Steve Highly Recommends Real Property Buyers to their friends & family!

Steve F
4/28/22

Patrick had a great experience with Real Property Buyers

Patrick N
4/26/22
Bill Diliberto
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks Bill!
12/02/21

Michael is a stand up guy. I would highly recommend selling your property to him.

Austin Hughes
12/02/21

I've learned a ton from Michael Pinter in the real estate space. He runs a great business out of New York, and truly knows his stuff. He is a REAL property buyer and I recommend working with him in any capacity, whether getting coaching or selling your property to him.

Thunder Sun Homes
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks Austin!
12/02/21

Working with Michael was a pleasure. He was very professional and made the process easy and fast. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking to sell a house.

Brett Singer
Real Property Buyers Replied: Brett, it was a pleasure working with you, too! Thank you for the kind words
12/02/21

Michael and his team are some of the most knowledgeable and trustworthy people who In know in the real estate business.

They've been in the business a long time and plan to be in the business for a long time to come.

Consider yourself lucky if you've found Michael Pinter & Real Property Buyers.

Dylan Tanaka
11/27/21

It was great working with these guys :)

Falgunan Martinez
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thank you, Falgunan.
11/26/21

Real Property Buyers is one of the greatest companies out there who do what they say and provide good service. It's amazing how these people can help you in ways you can't imagine. Great job!

Hannah Grace Danan
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thank you very much for the great review!
11/26/21

Wouldn’t choose any other company to work with. It was a pleasure and easy to communicate. Please do yourself a favor and give them a call !

Kenet Ruano
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks Kenet!
10/22/21

They are straight forward and love to make the deal happen. Can’t wait to continue having more deals with you guys

Real Property Buyers Replied: Thank you for working with us, Jason!
9/30/21
Mirza Aliahmad
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks for the five stars Mirza, it's always a pleasure working with you.
9/30/21

Mirza gave Real Property Buyers an AWESOME Recommendation

Mirza A
8/27/21

Georgina enjoyed the experience with Real Property Buyers

Georgina M
8/13/21

I Have bought couple of our investments properties through Mr. Pinter. It’s always a very friendly and straight forward transaction with him and his team.

-- Jeff H

Jeffery Hussain
Real Property Buyers Replied: Thanks for working with us, Jeff!
8/05/21

Hannah Grace Strongly Recommends Real Property Buyers

Hannah Grace D
4/12/21

Mike and team are great guys to work with! Extremely experienced, honest, and professional. Highly recommend these guys!

Sam Thurmond

Next page

Scroll To Top