RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams

140 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2705 SE County Road 3110
Corsicana, Texas 75109
United States
903-874-0001
10/17/21

Julie and her team were great to work with. They were very helpful, always available and communication was timely and clear. After just 10 days, there was a contract on my lake lot and closing was completed just three weeks after that! Thanks Julie and team!
~Kay B

10/12/21

Diane is very excited to recommend RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams

Diane C gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

Julie sold my house among other properties. John and Julie are my favorite people!

10/08/21

Sarah Withrow was our sales agent with RE/MAX and she did an outstanding job in guiding us through the process of finding and ultimately purchasing a Lakehouse on Richland Chambers lake.
We were unsuccessful on our first offer on a house but Sarah kept us informed and she helped us in being successf... See More

10/08/21

I would recommend RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams team of professionals to anyone looking to purchase property in their area of expertise. They're extremely efficient, courteous and informative in their approach to selling real estate. Our selling experience was a joyous event , one we'll never forget.

10/05/21

Sarah was great through every stage of the purchasing process. I will definitely look forward to working with her in the future.

Kevin Smith gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21

Kevin Strongly Recommends RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams

Kevin S gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Sarah was great! She worked with my friend when I was in the hospital and in an extended healthcare facility, and home care in College Station, TX. She was very patient patient with me

10/07/21

I am satisfied with what Sara has done for me an my wife no complaints if I have to use another realtor ReMax would be our choice. Thank you Sara

Gail L gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Elaine had a great experience with RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams

Elaine G gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Steve had a great experience with RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams

Steve B gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Listed for eight days, closed in six. Two weeks from listing to close. And a good price. Nice!

10/05/21

Gary suggests you use RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams

Gary F gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating
9/30/21
Norah Logsdon gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating on Google
8/28/21

Highly recommended this company. Great to work with in all respects.

Sally Shaw gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/21

They were very quick to respond to our requests and made closing a simple process. We really appreciate what a great service you provide!

Dollar Logsdon gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/21
rodney ellington gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating on Google
8/27/21

It was an excellent opportunity to work with the team; they all know the customer's needs and always put them on top. I am pleased to get a deal done with them. They are responsible and professional teams I have ever deal with. I highly recommend the team.

Coder D gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
8/23/21

Thank you, Sarah!

Mitch Morgan gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams Replied: Thank you for visiting the office, enjoyed meeting you! Looking forward to working with you! - Sarah Withrow
7/02/21

Lacey was amazing. She notified me as soon as this house went on the market, coordinated viewing and we had a deal on a day. We love the house.!

Will Thompson gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/21
Amr Zidan gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating on Google
7/02/21
Richard Meninger gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating on Google
7/02/21

I had had past experience with Real Estates in this area and when I needed to sell this home, I already knew that Re Max was my choice, and now more than ever, I would recommend their services. We hit some bumps in the road and Re Max knew how to handle everything. I like every employee and their kind, helpful personalities.

Joyce Houck gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/21
Cecil Sims gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating on Google
6/01/21

Great experience! Annette worked with us until she found us our perfect lot! Kept us informed through every step!

Mike Henderson gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/23/21

They have a great team, well organized, and very professional...

Chris Morgan gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/21

I could not say enough good things about RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams! They were quick and attentive to all the needs of the sale of my land in Mildred.

Melody Robinson gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Google
RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams Replied: Thank you so much for the review! Its been awesome working with you.
4/20/21

They are the best!!! use them for buying a lot, then selling the lot, and buying another lot. never even met them in person until the 3rd and final signing and they still win above and beyond with every transaction!

Adam Hutchison gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/20/21
Scott Newell gave RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX Lakeside Dreams Replied: Thank you Scott! We Appreciate your review!

Next page

Scroll To Top