Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD

Reviews: 22

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11400 concord village ave suite G
Suite G
Saint Louis, MO 63123
United States
(314) 704-4282
5/04/19

Sarah was great! Couldn’t have done it with out her, her professionalism is outstanding, would recommend anyone looking to purchase their new dream home!

-- David V...

David Vuong gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/19

Sarah was great! Couldn’t have done it with out her, her professionalism is outstanding, would recommend anyone looking to purchase their new dream home!

5/03/19

Sarah and her assistant Julia were responsive and knowledgeable, kind to us, and tough negotiators! We had weird timing requests, which she accommodated, and she attended to every detail. Thank you Sarah! We love our home!

Yohanes Kurniawan gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

The first impressions I had of Sarah was her punctuality and professionalism. She doesn’t waste time. She gets things done correctly and quickly. With real estates, timing is a very sensitive matter for both buyers and sellers. We were able to see the house the very first day after it was listed, study comp and details that night (that Sarah was too kind to stay up late and compile for us), and made an offer next morning before they even got the chance to do open house or receive any other offers, or worse, bidding war. If you are the seller, I would imagine you would want your house sold fast too. She always kept us in the loop of what was going on. At the end of the day it is your house and your mortgage, you want somebody knowledgeable like Sarah to guide you on your house buying/selling process. In our case, the sellers and their agent were very slow, rude, and not transparent (lie), Sarah had to deal with them directly and we were so grateful to have her representing us. Besides, she has awesome negotiating skill and will advise you the best strategy to make offers/negotiate to increase the chance of getting the house you want at the best price, especially in a super competitive market like now. Sarah is very honest. She always keeps our best interests her priority. If she did not think the house was a good fit for us, she would tell us right away. With all the houses we went to see, while touring the house she always pointed out pros, cons and her opinions on the house. She gave us as much info as she could to help us make the right decision. After each house tour she would gave us the price comparison and details about the house right that night, I could swear she doesn’t sleep! Overall, Sarah is the best realtor I’ve known. To me if a realtor isn’t “Sarah-good” he/she isn’t good enough. If you want the best realtor in Saint Louis, contact Sarah!

10 months ago
Ken Tang Recommends Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD

Again, Sarah exceeded our expectation during the whole home buying process. Her knowledge of the St. Louis market and the real estate industry ensure we have a super smooth process from beginning to end. Thank you, Sarah again for your patience, hardwork and dedication.

12 months ago
Emily Rose gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Thank you for all your hard work for getting my house ready and sold so quickly! Easy to work with and so knowledgable! I wanted the house sold and Sarah did just that and more. House was ready for the market quickly, had a contract in 5 days, and sold above asking price! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

1 year ago
Hoa Mai gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Sarah is a true professional that is very knowledgeable and easy to work with she quickly sold out house 7 day a go for what I wanted to get out of it

1 year ago
Nooria Sidiqi Recommends Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD

You are the best Sarah thank for working so hard on selling our house I recommend everyone should work with you thanks again.

1 year ago
Hannah Poddig gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Sarah and her team were exceptional during the process of purchasing our 1st home. She was very warm and personal. She explained everything very clearly and the process was a breeze. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thank you Sarah for finding our family the most perfect house!

1 year ago
Trần Trung Phú Quý gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review
2 years ago
Manoj Nepal gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Very helpful and experience realtor. I suggest everyone to consult her while u buy houses. Especially for the first time.

2 years ago
Sara Stadler gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

My husband and I really enjoyed working with Sarah and her staff to buy our first house. Her knowledge of the process and other professionals in the field made the whole process easy and stress-free. She suggested a wonderful mortgage lender, home inspectors, and title company. We had a great experience with everyone we worked with. Sarah was quick to respond to questions and to offer suggestions. She was the agent for the buyer and seller of the property. Sarah did a wonderful job being a impartial party and fair for all involved.

2 years ago
Cuni Kal gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Sarah helped us finding our dream home. I have worked with 3 agents before I hired Sarah and I am happy that I found her. She answers my calls instantly via texts, calls and emails. We had a hick up with our mortgage but sarah was on to of it. Sarah helped negotiate the best for us. She treated us like we are only her customer. Sarah is my Realtor for life. Sarah, thank you for your help.

2 years ago
James Huynh gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Sarah Nguyen . She's the best realtor in St. Louis . So professional . Very good personal .

2 years ago
Dung Ngoc Tran gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

I chose to hire Sarah because of her experience. She has been a Realtor for 14 years and has been well known in the community. Sarah found me a nice home. She made my home buying process very easy. Sarah helps me finding reasonable mortgage rate and she is very accessible via phone, text and email. Sarah helps negotiate best for my inspection resolution. I got some money credit when the seller denied to do the repairs. She is very friendly too. I highly recommend her to your real estate needs.

3 years ago
Long Lordnhi gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

The best of the best. Yep, I am really picky, so that's why i always choose sarah for buying or selling my house. Want sell or buy a house. Dont wait, call her ASAP. Sarah is best choice.

3 years ago
Marwan Waleed gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Sara you are amazing thank you for your advice about that house you are very helpful person wash you all the best

3 years ago
Ly Nguyen gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

What can I say about Sarah? She is best of what she does in real estate: finding me the house I need, working around my schedule, helping me negotiating the best for me and protect my interest. She is accessible and friendly. I would recommend her to all your real estate needs either you buy or sale.

3 years ago
Ken Tang gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

My family and I have known Sarah over 10 years, so we know what a great person she is personally and professionally. She is just the best with her extensive real estate knowledge. She would show you houses whenever you want - day, night, weekend and under any weather condition - rain, snow, you name it. This is the 2nd home she assisted us with purchasing and I would highly recommend her to anyone with your real estate needs.

3 years ago
Cathy Pham gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Chi Nhi ( Sarah) ..... you are an Amazing Realtor. The phrase " This house is hard to sell " is NOT in her Encyclopedia. Sarah has NO problems selling house in any condition. 1000 % Recommend to other people. " Calm Down Trust The Realtor Sarah Nguyen- Bani " . Cac Ban Vn nen tim den Chi Nhi de giup cac ban : Mua/ Ban nha gium cho cac ban nha. Nho cham diem cho Chi nha sau khi hoan tat.

3 years ago
Shkelqim Haxholli gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

You are the best Sara! I suggest that everyone should work with you! Great professional realtor!

4 years ago
Christina's Dina's Nguyen gave Sarah Nguyen-Bani at RE/MAX GOLD a 5 star review

Professional job Sara's Nguyen !!!!

4 years ago

Scroll To Top