Paula Quinn

Reviews: 8

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

315 12th St. NE
Little Falls, MN 56345
United States
(612) 810-3907
12/18/18
Kourtney B gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Andrew F gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Bridget S gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18

She was great in every way . My wife and I tell everyone one that paula is very good at what she does .

Adam H gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Yvonee H gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18

She was always there to answer my question...super sweet very friendly and easy to work with.

Rose C gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18

Paula was very organized and very thorough. If there was any questionable things about the house she informed us right away before we even walked in the house. Full walk through. She also remembered about our dog, and helped us decide weather or not we would have a good yard for her to run around in... See More

Alex H gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Stephanie F gave Paula Quinn a 5 star Rating
Lacy Heglund Recommends Paula Quinn

My husband and I loved working with Paula. She was quick to respond and easy to work with.

4 weeks ago
Jen Wilson Recommends Paula Quinn

Paula is an amazing realtor and will not disappoint. Her communication is top notch and her cutting edge technology and marketing keeps you in front of consumers to get your home sold. Highly recommend!!!

7 months ago
Cindi Honeycutt Recommends Paula Quinn

Paula is a great realtor with top marketing skills! She can get your home sold efficiently and help you find a new one too! :)

7 months ago
Natalie Gjokaj Recommends Paula Quinn

Would highly recommend Paula to all my friends and family. Paula was amazing to work with and her detailed digital marketing plan was Amazing!!!

7 months ago

Scroll To Top