RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty

44 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

219 N Columbia Ave
P.O Box 268
Rincon, GA 31326
United States
912-826-1000
10/13/21

Kayla Highly Recommends RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty to their friends & family!

Kayla S gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Thank you so much for your positive... Read More
9/22/21

I have loved working with Mrs. Pat and Amber's buyers. As a lender, it is refreshing to find agents that fight for their clients the way the agents at Re/Max 1st Choice do!

Kayla Sasser gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Review on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: We appreciate your positive review! Our office is proud to have you as a local lender partner!
9/22/21

We've had nothing but great experiences with Amber, Pat and her team at Remax in Rincon!

Patty Wygal gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Review on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: We appreciate your positive review!
4/09/21
Jeremy Woods gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Mr. Woods, Thank you for your review! Mrs. Patricia French was made aware and she also appreciates that you had a great home buying experience with her. Please reach out if she can help you with anything in the future!
1/13/20
Sherry Forrester gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Sherry, We certainly appreciate your positive review! I would love to pass this on the agent that made an impact. Please contact us at office.912homes@gmail with more information!
6/07/19

A huge thank you to Amber French with RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty for all of her help in finding us our forever home!! It took some time and effort but she worked hard to help make this happen. I would highly recommend giving her the opportunity to help you too!! THANK YOU AMBER!!

Billy Roberson gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/19

We called Ms. Patricia French and told her what we were looking for in buying a home. She went above and beyond for us and made sure we got the home we were looking for. She helped us every step of the way and when she was out of town Amber helped us also. These two ladies were awesome and so was everyone in the office that we dealt with. So thankful that we contacted Ms. Pat she made this process very pleasant and was always available anytime we needed her.

April Baca gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Review on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Mrs. Baca, Thank you so much for your review! I made Mrs. Patricia French aware, and she was very happy you had a great home buying experience with her! Please reach out of she can help you with anything in the future!
10/16/18
Michael Joyner gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Mr. Joyner, We appreciate your positive review!
7/05/18
Joyce Carter Thompson gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Joyce, Thank you for the positive review! We would love to share this with the agent that made such an impact. Please reach out and share their name and we will share that with them! You can send us an email at office.912homes@gmail.com.
6/26/18
Joyce Carter Thompson gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 4 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Joyce, We appreciate your positive review! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any real estate need in the future!
6/19/18

Miss Bonnie King is an outstanding real estate agent she went over Beyond what I expected in a Realty as a first-time home buyer I had no idea what I was getting into I was nervous she's wonderful honest she helped us when other real estate agent woukd not even call us back s she had just hurt her hand when we met her and at the time could not drive but found the way to come show us the house I will definitely recommend her and Remax to anybody and I will definitely be calling her when I buy my next house if I can... Read More

Joseph Conn gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Review on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Mr. Conn, Thank you for your positive review! We have made Bonnie aware and is she was thrilled you had a positive home buying experience with her. Please do not hesitate to reach out to her is you have any real estate in the future!
5/17/18

Awesome place to work with a positive, productive culture!

Amber Sewell gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/18
Jeanie Thomas gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: Jeanie, We certainly appreciate your positive review! I would love to pass this on the agent that made an impact. Please contact us at office.912homes@gmail with more information!
12/29/17
Carole Hogge gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Replied: We appreciate your positive review!
9/17/17
Amber Sewell gave RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top