SUPERCUTS

186 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

525 CEDAR HILL AVE.
WYCKOFF, NJ 07481
United States
201-444-4182
6/20/21

Angie was great. Excellent cut and was pretty fast too.

Ramon Alejandro Lucero gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
6/20/21 rating

Alex Highly Recommends SUPERCUTS to their friends & family!

Alex L gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/20/21 rating

Thomas Strongly Recommends SUPERCUTS

Thomas S gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/19/21

Angie was great. Wonderful job, recommend her.

Sheldon Shterengarts gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Sheldon!
6/20/21 rating

Sheldon gave SUPERCUTS an AWESOME Recommendation

Sheldon S gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/18/21
Bruno Rebaza gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Bruno!
6/18/21 rating

Bruno Strongly Recommends SUPERCUTS

Bruno R gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 text

Angie is a true artist. Love the way she cuts & styles my hair
Arlene Springer

6/17/21 rating
Joyce C gave SUPERCUTS a 4 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

SUPERCUTS got a great recommendation by Rosemary

Rosemary D gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Angie cut my hair. She was professional and did a wonderful job!

Sydney Orseck gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Sydney! We appreciate your feedback!
6/16/21
Michael Donoghue gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your feedback!
6/16/21 rating

.Michael suggests you use SUPERCUTS

.Michael D gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

N gave SUPERCUTS an AWESOME Recommendation

N D gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

My stylist was unbelievably great. Her name is Angie. I highly recommend to go to. I am a 26 year old male that got an amazing undercut fade. She is great.

Matt Foster gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Matt! Angie is extremely talented and has been doing this for a long time! Thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
6/10/21 rating

Matter suggests you use SUPERCUTS

Matter F gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

Super nice, clean and professional! ANGIE WAS AMAZING!

Catherine Mazzola gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you for choosing Supercuts in Wyckoff, Catherine! We appreciate your feedback!
6/10/21 rating

Catherine thinks you should try SUPERCUTS

Catherine M gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/10/21
Lawrence Mendoza gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Lawrence!
6/10/21 rating

Lawrence Highly Recommends SUPERCUTS to their friends & family!

Lawrence M gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 text

Angie was awesome … great haircut!

6/10/21 rating

Charles had a great experience with SUPERCUTS

Charles V gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

My boys went there and Chanel was quick and very good!

I. D. gave SUPERCUTS a 4 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you! Please let us know if could have done something better to get 5 stars on your next visit. You can call us at 201-444-4182. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5/24/21

No waiting times, make an appointment and go.

David G gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, David! We appreciate your feedback!
5/16/21

Chanel is a great stylist! Will definitely go back again.

yurika sugimoto gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Yurika! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5/12/21 rating

Nikita enjoyed the experience with SUPERCUTS

Nikita C gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Lori Strongly Recommends SUPERCUTS

Lori T gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Rating
5/01/21

The owner and the stylist are amazing .. Chanel Clark is the best of the best

Melvin Hinson gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Melvin! Chanel is extremely talented and enjoys her work! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon again!
5/01/21 text

Thank you Chanel, my haircut looks great :) -Shaun

4/25/21

Thamara and Maria are the BEST! I always walk out of here looking even more handsome.

Dennis Peters gave SUPERCUTS a 5 star Review on Google
SUPERCUTS Replied: Thank you, Dennis! We agree, they both are great! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Next page

Scroll To Top