Randy Wise Buick GMC

1,087 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2530 Owen Rd
Fenton, MI 48430
United States
8106291551
10/18/21

Everyone is extremely helpful and great attitudes!

Ashley Miller gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Ashley, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice!
10/15/21
L Riley gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice!
10/14/21

Purchasing our vehicle from Randy Wise Buick GMC was the best decision! Shayna Brown took excellent care of us and went above and beyond to accommodate our busy work schedules. Bob from Randy Wise delivered the car and paperwork to us which was awesome because we live almost an hour away and we really wanted this vehicle. We love our beautiful Lexus and couldn’t be happier.

Jennifer Raspbury gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Jennifer, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here went with Shayna and our Team. Our goal is to make sure we provide you with 100% customer satisfaction! Enjoy your NEW lexus!
10/12/21

I brought my car in for detailing - whoever did the work did an outstanding job! My car is like brand-new.

hildegard bieler gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Hildegard, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here went with our Detail Department.
10/10/21

great place to buy a car

Kevin Lapp gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Jennifer thinks you should try Randy Wise Buick GMC

Jennifer G gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Totaled my vehicle, which is a devastating ordeal. I could only speak to my sales rep via text and Paige, delivered. Not only did Paige answer every question, she presented options and solutions, provided the best financing, vehicle selection, and buying experience. Thank you Randy Wise, when I needed compassion, empathy and patience the most, Paige Vance delivered that and more. I will forever be appreciative for my great buying experience.

pops curb gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you, for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here with Paige and our Team went. Our goal is to make the buying experience as easy as possible. Thank you for making the WISE choice and enjoy your new vehicle!
10/05/21

Great buying experience. I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Tim and Kerrigan. I will purchase from Randy Wise again in the future!

KzooGreenie1 gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you KzooGreenie1, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here went with Tim and Kerrigan.
10/05/21

Matt had a great experience with Randy Wise Buick GMC

Matt G gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

MICHAEL suggests you use Randy Wise Buick GMC

MICHAEL M gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

I really appreciate Jeff Jaruzel, he made us feel comfortable and explained everything very well. He was very helpful!

Keyla Thomas gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Keyla, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here with Jeff and our pre-owned team.
10/04/21

Keyla gave Randy Wise Buick GMC an AWESOME Recommendation

Keyla T gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

I needed a repair on my car and I called several dealerships and was told I would have to leave my car all day. When I called Randy Wise, I was offered an early time on Saturday.
This worked with my schedule and I was pleased with the results.

Cheryl Farwell gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Cheryl, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here went with our Service Department. We aim to have your vehicle serviced in a timely manner, and get you back on the road as soon as possible!
10/02/21
Richard Buning gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Richard, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice!
10/01/21

Had to wait a little while to get my truck back from bodywork but overall a good place

Craig Nicolai gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Craig, for your 5 star review! We sincerely apologize for the wait times. Our Team aims to service your vehicle in a timely manner, but with an influx of repair orders and short staff, it can make it difficult! We are happy that you were satisfied with your overall experience, and hope to earn your business again in in the future!
10/01/21

I can't say enough about the team at Randy Wise. I was seriously ready to just turn in my Lease and go to another brand seeing as GM is having a difficult time getting thier stuff together, and keeping up with demand! Thanks to Katie and Oliver, I not only stayed with the GM brand, but I also entered into another lease with them. They really worked so quickly and did it all for me, which I appreciated. I was extremely impressed with how well they did, and I'm really not impressed by much. I'm sure their all great... Read More

Kelly Rowell gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Kelly, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here went with Katie and Team Hackney. Our goal is to make sure we do everything we can to satisfy your needs and put you in the vehicle of your dreams. We look forward to earning your business again!
9/30/21

Shayna Brown- I appreciate you helping me get my car!! The process was fast easy and simple.... in less then 24hrs I had my car... When I say she was on top of her game I mean it... she reached out to me as soon as I inquired about a vehicle.... thanks shayna appreciate you... if anybody interested in getting a vehicle don’t hesitate to reach out to her or anyone on the team...

Jeremiah Hidalgo gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Jeremiah, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We are so glad to hear your experience here with Shayna was awesome!
9/30/21
Madison conklin gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Madison, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice!
9/30/21

Kristin was beyond great. She worked hard to get me into my new vehicle at the price that I wanted and seamlessly delivered. She was professional, nice, and easy to work with. I will 100% come back after my lease is up, and Kristin will be the first person I call. Thank you Kristin!

Matthew Powers gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Matthew, for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience here went with Kristin and our Team.
9/29/21

Had a great experience buying my new 2021 Buick Envision from Randy Wise Buick-GMC. This was the second vehicle that Dale Payne has helped me purchase and I highly recommend seeing him if you’re in the market for a new car and want a highly knowledgeable salesperson to assist you.

Dan Borton gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Dan, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We are so happy to hear your experiences here with Dale and our Team was great. Enjoy your NEW Buick Envision!
9/29/21

Dan LOVED Randy Wise Buick GMC

Dan B gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

the dealership has a comfortable waiting area and staff always treat me with great care.

Horse Whisperer gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Horse Whisperer, for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear your experience here with our staff is always great. Thanks for making the WISE choice!
9/28/21

Would recommend 200%

tabitha babcock gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Tabitha, for your 5 star review! We would recommend YOU 200%!
9/28/21

Absolutely love this place! Got me a brand new vehicle during covid last year! Even brought it to me! I lovey vehicle! Thanks so much!

Samantha Powers gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Samantha, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice!
9/27/21

Mike gave Randy Wise Buick GMC an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike F gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Great experience with this dealership's sales department! I was happy to be able to shop local! Love my new Buick!

Cheryl Glennie gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Cheryl, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! Enjoy your NEW Buick and we look forward to serving you again!
9/27/21

Can always count on Oliver and the team to come through.

Kathleen Perez gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Kathleen, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here with Oliver and Team Hackney.
9/24/21

Great service very professional.

Bernie Wilson gave Randy Wise Buick GMC a 5 star Review on Google
Randy Wise Buick GMC Replied: Thank you Bernie, for your 5 star review and for making the WISE choice!

Next page

Scroll To Top