Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Reviews: 15

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

209 5th St.
Burlington, Co 80807
United States
719-346-7993
5/23/19

The brain tap has worked wonders for me. I am sleeping better, not as scatter brained, and remembering much better. I am not living in a fog. So thankful for Dr Ramos.

5/02/19
Danetta S gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/28/19
Eli K gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/28/19
Denise N gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/21/19

Dr. Ramos is highly educated and passionate about chiropractic care! His love for what he does shows in his sensitivity to his patients’ needs and his gentleness in treating those needs. I highly recommend Dr. Ramos to anyone looking for effective chiropractic treatment!

3/18/19

I love everything about this place friendly and helpful

3/18/19

The Brain Tap is amazing! A++. I was skeptical at first, but then hooked after just a few seconds. I can’t wait to experience it again. You must go see Doc and Misty.

3/18/19

Great experience, as always. My treatment helped me get immediate relief.

3/18/19
Jenny Y gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/18/19
Larry H gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/18/19

Dr Ramos has a natural ability to help me every time I go see him. There is no lets try this or try this, he nails it every time. He has a heart for every need, your not just a number.

3/06/19
David N gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/05/19

Excellent services that are always advancing! Highly recommend:)

3/03/19

I love Ramos Chiropractic and Wellness Center. A place where love is found. When you are in pain it matters if there is compassion and someone thatad wants to get to the root of the problem. LOVE NEVER FAILS!

Larry Cervantes Recommends Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Ramos is awesome has helped my family for years

2 months ago
Melissa Pelkey Recommends Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center

I go there to do BrainTap sessions and so far am impressed

2 months ago
Bonnie Cole Recommends Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center

He is wonderful and understanding. He has gone over and beyond to help my family.

4 months ago
Pauline Durham gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Joy Borden gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michelle Rene Goodhew gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alec Gonzales gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Angela Davis gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 4 star review
3 years ago
Vi Clark gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Ramos is a wonderful Dr. He has helped me and my family so much in the last several years!! Thank you Dr. Ramos!!!

5 years ago
Pam Stramel gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sandra Floerke gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sara Diane Herrera gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr Ramos takes very good care of my family and we have been seeing him for years. I trust him more than any clinic doctors pushing prescription medication for every single thing. Thank you for having genuinely caring about your patients!

5 years ago
Jessica Erker gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Denise New gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Misti Pottorff gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Terry Grasser gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Shenna Walkinshaw gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lawrence E House gave Ramos Chiropractic & Wellness Center a 5 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top