RAM Insurance & Financial Services

12 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

141 N. Milford rd.
Ste. 101
Highland, Michigan 48357
United States
248-714-5102
11/21/22

I have worked with RAM Insurance and Financial Services for several years and have found them to be sensitive to my individual financial needs. The advice and direction given me was customized for me. I appreciate the personalized service offered.

Carla Wilson
11/21/22

Carla had a great experience with RAM Insurance & Financial Services

Carla W
11/17/22

I love RAM Insurance & Financial Services because they are very knowledgeable and understand the insurance industry! All of my questions were answered patiently and thoroughly!

11/04/22

I find Ronnell Strokes give me personal attention to questions

11/04/22

I LOVE RAM Financial Services because they are always responsive and review things to meet my needs. I get great customer service across all platforms my car insurance, my financial products all of them! I definitely recommend them whenever I can!

11/03/22

Erica suggests you use RAM Insurance & Financial Services

Erica H
11/03/22

I have worked with RAM Insurance & Financial Services since 2005 and they are true financial professionals. They really helped me save money on my insurance and also helped me plan for my future. I was able to work directly with the owner Brenda Oldham. I highly recommend their services!

2/29/20

Outstanding service with my insurance needs and retirement planning needs. I highly recommend RAM Insurance & Financial Services. I have been a client since 2005.

Brenda Oldham
7/13/16

Let me tell you something. Those guys there especially mike told me that he would beat who ever I was insured by, that he would beat out and man let me tell you...he did just that! Thanks soo much.

Michael Watson

Scroll To Top