Adulting University

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

19 N Center St
Suite 301
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
United States
(614) 749-9501

I loved Traci and what she had to say about Career pathways. She is intelligent and wonderful. I believe she loves what she does and I personally can tell she cares for others. She leaves a mark for sure ! Definitely inspirational.

Featured

Raising the Next Generation is an awesome and much needed organization. Traci prepared a thorough and well organized presentation for the high school teen moms in the OSU CHAMPS Program. The young moms in our program received invaluable information about preparing for life post high school graduation. Our virtual workshop was engaging, interactive and very informative. Traci is very passionate about the work she does, and it is evident in her exemplary work. I am looking forward to working with Raising the Next Generation and Traci in the future!

Jessica P
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much for such kind words Jessica! It was a wonderful group and I am so grateful they enjoyed it! Looking forward to continuing our partnership!
Featured

Raising the Next Gen was an amazing experience! Our classes were specifically choose to make the most of our time while also teaching us the most valuable things for our age group. The booklets were colorful, and attention grabbing- helping us keep on track and enthusiastic about the lesson. It also showed the amount of time and passion the creator has! I learned many new things, such as how to start off my adult life smart, healthy, and right. I learned almost all the things my school neglected to tell me, which... Read More

Lori C
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much Lori for such an amazing review and such kind words! It was amazing getting to work with you all and help prepare you for your next steps in life!! We wish you so much success and know you're going to do great things!
Featured

Our group was lucky enough to spend 2 weeks with Traci! Our members were taught the most important life -skills & adulting tips! Such an amazing experience. Thank you so much! Fully recommend this service for anyone & everyone, specifically great for young adults.

Jenna H
11/19/22

I like the booklets and checklist. I’ll make sure to keep it in my car. The kits are helpful too.

Ren Hill
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much for your review of our Car Maintenance Workshop! It was great having you there!!
11/19/22

I like the class and would recommend. I love the first hand experience too.

Ren
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much for your awesome review! It was great having you!!
11/19/22

I like the booklets and checklist. I’ll make sure to keep it in my car. The kits are helpful too.

10/18/22

I signed my daughter and her friend up for the car maintenance class. They really enjoyed the class and took home so great hands-on lessons. Traci was amazing to work with. I highly recommend their classes to anyone! Thanks!!

10/16/22
Paris Dragon
Adulting University Replied: Thank you for your 5- star review!!
10/16/22

I loved the program because it helped me to learn a lot about automotives and doing hands on helped me a lot

Rachel V
10/16/22
Makenna B
9/17/22

This class was amazing. Instructor was very nice and welcoming and helped all of us out. There were alot of great tips and tricks I learned. Amazing class would recommend to anyone who will drive and is driving. 10/10

Hockey “hky.kid.24” kid
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our Car Maintenance Workshop! We absolutely loved having you a part of it and am so glad you found it helpful!! We look forward to seeing you at another workshop soon!!
9/17/22

This class was amazing. Instructor was very nice and welcoming and helped all of us out. There were alot of great tips and tricks I learned. Amazing class would recommend to anyone who will drive and is driving. 10/10

6/28/22

Raising the Next Gen was an amazing experience! Our classes were specifically choose to make the most of our time while also teaching us the most valuable things for our age group. The booklets were colorful, and attention grabbing- helping us keep on track and enthusiastic about the lesson. It also... See More

6/23/22

Jenna is very excited to recommend Adulting University

Jenna H
6/23/22

Marissa suggests you use Adulting University

Marissa H
2/14/22

Raising the Next Generation is an awesome and much needed organization. Traci prepared a thorough and well organized presentation for the high school teen moms in the OSU CHAMPS Program. The young moms in our program received invaluable information about preparing for life post high school graduatio... See More

2/08/22
Kazia Rhoden
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much Kazia for the 5-star review! It was so fun talking to you all about career exploration!
2/08/22

she was very confident i loved listening she kept me intrigued

Keleigh Sweeney
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much Keleigh! I'm so glad you enjoyed the presentation. It was a pleasure getting to speak with you all!
2/08/22

Keleigh is very excited to recommend Adulting University

Keleigh S
11/27/21

After coming to the realization that our plans for my son going to a specific college had changed at the last minute we were scrambling to find a solution. We were referred to Traci in February and my son was graduating in May so we had a lot of work to do in a short time. We met weekly and worked on scholarships and narrowing down his plan of not only where to go but a pretty specific career path. In the end he got an amazing scholarship that saved us a lot of money and he had a plan for his future. Well worth every moment spent with Traci!

Carrie Miller
11/27/21

After coming to the realization that our plans for my son going to a specific college had changed at the last minute we were scrambling to find a solution. We were referred to Traci in February and my son was graduating in May so we had a lot of work to do in a short time. We met weekly and worked on scholarships and narrowing down his plan of not only where to go but a pretty specific career path. In the end he got an amazing scholarship that saved us a lot of money and he had a plan for his future. Well worth every moment spent with Traci!

Carrie Miller
Adulting University Replied: Thank you so much for this Carrie! It was a pleasure working with you all and I'm so glad we found a great solution!!
11/11/21

Brandon LOVED Adulting University

Brandon M
11/10/21

After discussing my

Scroll To Top