Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty

18 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13014 N Dale Mabry HWY #627
Tampa, FL 33618
United States
813-210-0633
7/19/21

Katrina showed us a home in the middle of the 2021 summer housing boom. She met with us the same evening I called, with basically no notice, and apologized for showing up in gym gear, when we were just thrilled at how open and responsive she was. She showed us the home, filled us in about the neighborhood and made us feel welcomed from the first minute we met her. Truthfully, we bought into her positivity and energy even before the house. She’s checked in with us often to see how we are doing and has given... Read More

Craig Craun gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21

Katrina was recommended to me when I was helping my brother look for a place in Florida. He was relocating from Michigan. We had no idea where to start looking but he knew he wanted to be in the Saint Petersburg area. Katrina went to work immediately and suggested a home. My brother fell in love with it and she worked hard with us on the path to make his dream a reality. I have never worked with a professional such as herself that has a sense of compassion, empathy, and true human caring. She walked with us... Read More

Margie Hansen gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/21

Most amazing realtor to exist! ❤️

Emilee Moseley gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Most amazing daughter who supports her mom!
5/12/21

Amazing experience using Katrina as our Realtor! I have worked with many real estate professionals, this is my first time posting a review because of just how good Katrina was. She was knowledgeable, friendly and followed up in a timely and professional manner. She made the transaction a straightforward and easy process. There are A LOT of Realtors out there that can do the basics; Katrina cares about you as a client and will help you find your next home or sell your current one as a good partner. :)

Dave G gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Words are incredibly impactful and yours positively impacted my entire day. Thank you for allowing me the chance and trust to walk with you through both transactions!
3/26/21

I have worked with Katrina on multiple occasions in the last 2 years. She is very professional and detail oriented.
Katrina makes the whole process a breeze, from Mortgage broker to Appraisal to home inspection, Katrina handles it
I have observed Katrina consistently go above and beyond typical Realtor customer service . She truly cares about her clients I never hesitate to give Katrina's contact information as Best of the Best.
Jim Ohanian
First Response Home Inspection of Tampa Bay

James Ohanian gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Wow, thank you Jim for sharing your experience working with me and for always providing me with your outstanding inspection services!
3/02/21

Katrina is spot on. Her attention to detail, knowledge and flare for the community is second to none. Her passion for her clients, fellow small businesses and her circles of colleagues and friends shows through her everyday. You will not only be well taken care of as a client of hers you will quickly become part of her family!

Gina Leffers gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you, Gina, your words mean a lot to me. Thank you for holding space for community, always!
1/28/21

Katrina is absolutely amazing! Down to earth, professional, and well organized. She narrows searches down to exactly what you are looking for. She found our dream home, and we could not be happier! Moving from out of state, she helped us through every step. You will not be disappointed with Katrina! She provides the best services, worked around our crazy schedules, went above and beyond and kept us up to date on everything! Would highly recommend!

Amy Gardner gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you, Amy for offering me the chance to help move your family to the sunshine state, it was my absolute pleasure!
1/19/21

Katrina was referred to us through a friend, and what a great referral she was! We interviewed other realtors and thought she was very thorough and knowledable. We explained to her we were moving from another state and didn’t know much about Tampa, she really took our wants and needs and picked out some great towns to explore. Katrina is always responsive when you need her and she’s always working for you behind the scenes!!! She spent countless hours making our house hunting trip a success. Work with Katrina and you won’t regret it!!!

Brianna Vacherlon gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: I am so grateful you all were referred to me and chose me to help you find your Tampa home! Thank you so very much for your review!
1/17/21

Katrina balanced her expertise and advocacy on my behalf throughout each step of my condo search and purchase. Her proactive approach to getting to know not only what/where I wanted to buy, but also me as a person streamlined the process as she did not waste time researching, scheduling, or showing me places that did not fit me. I never felt like a transaction, a commission, or a quota while working with Katrina. She routinely updated and educated me at each point of the process. Responsive. Respectful. Reliable.

Kate Webb gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you for the review, Kate, and for trusting me to help you find your home. You got a beautiful condo and I gained a beautiful friendship, win-win!
12/01/20

In July of '20 our family decided to pursue a major move to Tampa, FL from Naperville, IL. From the moment we met Katrina virtually we knew we made the right decision to select her as our realtor and now... local friend! She listened to what our needs were, helped to keep us focused on those needs and put properties in front of us that truly checked all of our boxes. We closed on the home of our dreams in October '20. This was no small feat. She took a 1200 mile move across country and made it feel like we moved 12... Read More

Candace Alexander gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you, Alexander family as it was my absolute pleasure to get to walk with you in your big move. We even laughed while having a "cleaning" party! I'm so thankful you trusted the first call to me!
11/28/20

For anyone who gets the chance to work with Katrina will be richly blessed. She knows how to guide you and find you the right home for your family. She is a heartfelt negotiator who will be sure that your story gets heard so that you aren't only a piece of paper offer but a person to person experience offer so that they know why you want to buy their home. She truly cares for everyone she meets. It has been such a wonderful pleasure working with Katrina and I can not wait to work with her over and over again.

Leslie Hoyer gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you, Leslie and my deepest appreciation for being the Lender I know I can always trust to refer!
11/22/20

Katrina is simply amazing! From beginning to the signing she was by our side! Thank you for helping us with our mini oasis!

Tina Weinus gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: You guys are amazing and I had so much fun getting to work with you. I could not be more delighted you are are exactly where you dreamed of being!
11/03/20

Katrina is an amazing person and will guide you in the right direction very honest and caring u don’t find ppl out there in this world anymore highly highly recommend her thank you Katrina

carlos gonzalez gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: I am so glad I was able to help you, Carlos and I am excited for this year for you! Thank you for the review!
9/26/20

Katrina was the agent representing the buyer on the Sale of my personal condo. I am the Seller and the Agent of 1718 Lake Cypress Drive, Safety Harbor, FL. I have worked with many agents and sometimes other agents lack the communications skills needed to provide a swift and smooth transaction, but this was not the case! Katrina was forthcoming and so responsive when tackling inspection concerns. She always remained positive and continued her fantastic communication skills. I would highly recommend her to any... Read More

Alexandrea White gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you, Alexandrea, this transaction was one of the smoothest thanks to you!
9/10/20
David Torres gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you for trusting me to sell you your first home!
8/21/20

Katrina is far from the real estate agent of today and that should be her secret weapon. Her truthfulness is captivating, her word is impeccable. For her it is not about the sale. People will respect her for that and should recommend her. I found her to be a breath of fresh air.

Tina Dovellos gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: I appreciate the kind words. I'm so glad I could help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
8/02/20

Katrina help me out greatly in time of need she was there for me and helped me find a beautiful place to live she is very trustworthy honest and open she is a very beautiful lady inside and out and we'll go all the way out for you and she's very professional

Melvin Montgomery gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: Thank you for your kind review and I am grateful I was able to serve you in a time that none of us will ever forget- the very beginning of this pandemic/quarantine. I look forward to working with you again when you are ready for your next investment!
7/13/20

Katrina’s energy and enthusiasm, as well as her overwhelming positive attitude help to navigate you through the real estate transaction process. She is also backed by a solid team, from broker, to title processing, that ensure you are in good hands.

Kamal Sharma gave Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Katrina Moseley - EXP Realty Replied: I appreciate your words and thank you for trusting me to sell your home! I have enjoyed working with your family from day one and look forward to many more transactions together.

Scroll To Top