R and L Advising

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3025B Sharpsburg McCollum Rd
Suite F
Newnan, GA 30265
United States
770-599-7010
4/07/22

Reggie is very knowledgeable in his field. While he is working hard to help improve his client's credit, he is also educating the client on what to do, what to expect and how to maintain great credit. He is also very personable and goes the extra mile to make his clients feel comfortable. He is consistent perfecting his craft, so that he can continue to assist his clients in the best possible way.

Angelique Reid
3/27/22

I would recommend R&L Advising to anyone who is in need of improving their credit score. R&L Advising has helped me improve my credit score and make life changing decisions for my family and our finances.

Spiritual Curves Fitness
3/26/22
David Martin
3/24/22

I highly recommend being services. I’ve been with this company a little over 6 months. If your looking to get ahead in life, or financial freedom. What you waiting for. Call R&L Advising today!!!

Ricola Goode
3/22/22

I highly recommend anyone looking to build they credit to go see r&l advising.

Torez Taggart
3/15/22

I started with Reggie 2 years ago. The ride has been amazing. He is very helpful and easy to work with. He answers all my questions with honest answers. He doesn't sugarcoat anything, and he's very straightforward. I love his whole team. Recommend him to anyone looking for help with credit.

Tequlia Parks
3/02/22

Most definitely the best credit repair company I have ever dealt with hands down. Mr. Lowe is very welcoming and his whole team. All the questions and concerns that I’ve had were answered in a timely manner and was understanding. This company was able to turn my credit score from a frown to a smile in such short timing. Not only does this company help repair your credit they actually help build credit as well. I highly recommend R&L Advising LLC to help repair and build your credit score. I give this company on all levels 5 stars!!!!

Aliyah Mack
3/02/22

Most definitely the best credit repair company I have ever dealt with hands down. Mr. Lowe is very welcoming and his whole team. All the questions and concerns that I’ve had were answered in a timely manner and was understanding. This company was able to turn my credit score from a frown to a smile in such short timing. Not only does this company help repair your credit they actually help build credit as well. I highly recommend R&L Advising LLC to help repair and build your credit score. I give this company on all levels 5 stars!!!!

Leah Leah
2/24/22

Reggie Lowe took the time to help me understand why my FICO score kept going up then down. I was that person who only used my credit card in case of emergencies, which hurt my credit more than help it. Thank you Reggie for explaining my credit card utilization. FICO has stayed consistent

Carletha Reese Geter
2/19/22

I thought i was going to end up in shame and disgrace why because I was seriously warned by friends who told me not to get involve in Bitcoin investment due to their past experience but I told them my case is different because I was so desperate to make money not until I saw a post on how a man made huge investment profits from Mrs Hendrick Jennifer I build up some trust and believe and I contacted her and truly everything start working fine for me. I specially give all thanks to Mrs Hendrick Jennifer for being a... Read More

Kanny Lee
2/14/22
Sylvia Bonilla
2/14/22

I Highly recommend R&L Advising LLC for Credit Advising! I have learn a lot about financial education!

B González Sylvia
2/04/22

Great experience, and great credit improvement if you’re looking to better your credit get with R & L advising LLC YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Jamica Wheelous
1/21/22

I would recommend anyone to RL Advising to get your credit back right! Reggie gives you the tools to help you get back on track. He made me look at credit totally different now! So go ahead and give him a call!!

Trace Renee
1/16/22

The whole process was great! I will definitely refer my friends

Kris Johnson
12/21/21

I highly recommend R & L Advising to anyone but especially to business owners looking to take their credit and/or business(es) to the next level. Reggie and his team are fantastic to work with!!

Toya Carter
12/21/21

I highly recommend R & L Advising to anyone but especially to business owners looking to take their credit and/or business(es) to the next level. Reggie and his team are fantastic to work with!!

Toya Carter
12/17/21

I Highly recommend R&L Advising! They really focus on credit advising than just credit repair!! You will get results fast and guaranteed!!!! It’s all about credit education

Leontay Hurt
12/17/21
Savante Rosser
12/15/21

Very professional and informative. Will get the job done. You will not be disappointed. Great customer service.

Kensha Carter
9/29/21

Yes they help me with my credit score I HIGHLY RECOMMEND R&L Advising. They help me remove negative items and also help with credit education and using credit cards! I look at credit totally different! They are like a life line LITERALLY

Raven Simone
9/29/21

Yes they help me with my credit score I HIGHLY RECOMMEND R&L Advising. They help me remove negative items and also help with credit education and using credit cards! I look at credit totally different! They are like a life line LITERALLY

Raven Simone
9/29/21
Chadise King
9/23/21

Thank you RL Advising!! I did nothing right when it came to my credit. Credit cards over due and closed, redos everything just bad. I was in the low 400s before contacting Reggie and even after I still didn’t do what I was advised but Reggie didn’t give up on me. After just 2 rounds (that was months apart because of my neglect) and me doing the right thing I’m now in the mid 600s. While receiving a redo in the middle of my rounds. I’ve never seen the 600s in my 28 years. Thank you Thank you Thank you and your whole... Read More

Kahlia Hill
8/15/21

Very Professional & Knowledgeable. R & L Advising help you understand your credit as well as giving you the knowledge you need to keep your credit score great. Great Communication always available to answer questions when you need it. So if your credit is low Call Reggie Lowe!!!!

Chris Smith
8/15/21

If You Need Help Understanding Credit And How To Fix Your Credit Or Use Credit Cards Correctly. Call R & L Advising Because They Will Get You Where You Want To Be. Highly Recommend Calling Reggie Lowe!!! #KnowledgeIsTheKey

Christina Smith
7/21/21

Very professional, highly recommended. If your credit score is low call Reggie Lowe!

Leianadra Lashay
7/21/21

Great communication & information about credit & how to get your credit where it needs to be & keep it there! Highly recommend

Leianadra Lashay
6/28/21
Melanie Jones

Next page

Scroll To Top