Quick's Powerwashing

262 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2731 N Kinser Pike
Bloomington, Indiana 47404
United States
812-679-6784
5/16/22

Professional, reliable and reasonable prices

5/16/22

Quick's Powerwashing got a great recommendation by Jason

Jason K
5/15/22

Quick’s was very quick to respond to questions and to get our home on the schedule. The technician was kind and professional, and he did a perfect job on our home! Thanks, Quick’s!

Kendra Parks
5/15/22

Kendra enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Kendra P
5/12/22

Heather had a great experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Heather K
5/05/22

Quicks has helped me several times and they are always just what you expect from a professional service. They are

5/05/22

Jason did a great job. He was professional and I appreciated his attention to detail. Would recommend.

Molly Williams
5/05/22

Molly enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Molly W
5/04/22

Did a great job and was very professional. I will recommend and won’t look for anyone else to power wash my home.

Whitefield 46
Quick's Powerwashing Replied: Thanks for the kind words!
5/02/22

Mike enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Mike B
4/29/22

Faith LOVED Quick's Powerwashing

Faith H
4/29/22

Karthim gave Quick's Powerwashing an AWESOME Recommendation

Karthim K
4/29/22

Joe enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Joe W
4/27/22

Matt gave Quick's Powerwashing an AWESOME Recommendation

Matt D
4/26/22

Jason was very responsive when we first called for a quote. He arrived at the time he said he would and got right to work. He did a great job and we would definitely hire him again to power wash our house. You should hire him too!

Jessica Bruns
Quick's Powerwashing Replied: Thanks! I sure appreciate it!
4/26/22

Jessica thinks you should try Quick's Powerwashing

Jessica B
4/21/22

They did a great job. The house and driveway look impeccable. They also used a wash composition that didn't damage our garden beds around the house. Will be using this business again.

4/14/22

Jason Has cleaned our house four times now, this last time he also cleaned our roof and as always did a great job. Highly reccomend his services.

Splendid Horrors
4/14/22

J

4/14/22

Jason did an excellent job power washing my house and large deck. He is very professional, friendly and takes pride in his work. I highly recommend him.

4/14/22

Jason, was quick to come out and pressure wash our home. He was very informative, arrived on time and went straight to work! He even went out of his way to wash our pathway to the front door (which really needed it)! I would definitely recommend him and his services!

Amber Knight
Quick's Powerwashing Replied: Thanks for the review you’re a rockstar! Thanks for choosing us to take care of your home’s exterior!
4/14/22

Amber LOVED Quick's Powerwashing

Amber K
4/09/22

Jason was quick to respond to our job. Power washed 3 rental properties. I’m an out of the area landlord and really need reliable help I can count on. Jason was on point at a great price. I would recommend and use again.

Frank Daly
Quick's Powerwashing Replied: Thanks for trusting us! Hope to help ya again at some point!
4/09/22

Frank thinks you should try Quick's Powerwashing

Frank B
4/07/22

Jason was professional.
and he got me on the schedule quickly he came the next day!

Lisa Ponton Bybee
4/07/22

Jason came out in the rain and he was very thorough! He even did extra and did my mailbox and the concrete around my hot tub!

4/04/22

Jason did an excellent job power washing our home. I asked if he had time to add our concrete basketball court to his list and he was able to adjust his schedule and complete it the same day. Fair price, excellent work, accountable. Would highly recommend.

Dave Williams
4/04/22

Jason did an excellent job power washing our home. I asked if he had time to add our concrete basketball court to his list and he was able to adjust his schedule and complete it the same day. Fair price, excellent work, accountable. Would highly recommend.

3/30/22

Jason is prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, answers all questions and takes pride in his work. He power washed the exterior siding, concrete and awning which had never been cleaned. He did a great job.

Ruth Lewellen-Whitt
3/30/22

Ruth enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Ruth W

Jason was flexible about scheduling and did a great job of power washing our house. I highly recommend him! more

brooke a. gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top