Quick's Powerwashing

224 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2731 N Kinser Pike
Bloomington, Indiana 47404
United States
812-679-6784
10/13/21

Excellent job. Scheduled my house quickly and showed up as said. Careful with items around house.y house looks like it has new siding!

10/11/21

Great service, fast, efficient and thorough. I would use Quick’s again!!

Lisa Slawson gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/21

Great service, fast, and very detailed. I would use Quick’s again!

10/06/21

Quick's Powerwashing did a great job cleaning the gutters at my brother's house. Jason was prompt, courteous and efficient. Would definitely recommend him to others.

9/30/21

Great job! Will Definitely Have repeat services when needed

9/30/21

Jeff suggests you use Quick's Powerwashing

Jeff S gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Fantastic work! He came and cleaned our house metal roof and house. Looks great. Highly recommend!

Sarah Moore gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/21

Chris suggests you use Quick's Powerwashing

Chris M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

I would highly recommend Jason of Quick’s Powerwashing, Bloomington, Indiana. Jason did a great job on my home, very pleased!

Pauline Kirkman gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/05/21

Pauline thinks you should try Quick's Powerwashing

Pauline K gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Jason did an awesome job!! Great to work with. I highly recommend him.

Gary Radford gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/03/21

Gary enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Gary R gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Quick’s Powerwashing did a fantastic job,
I highly recommend their service.

Edna Denewett gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/01/21

Edna Strongly Recommends Quick's Powerwashing

Edna D gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Rob thinks you should try Quick's Powerwashing

Rob L gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

I plan to use this company in the future and would recommend to others. They came to our house a week after calling and did a great job.

Adam Monnier gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

Megan Highly Recommends Quick's Powerwashing to their friends & family!

Megan M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
8/17/21

Quintin enjoyed the experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Quintin B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Awesome, quick service. Will definitely use again! Can't recommend enough!

Stephanie DaPuzzo gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/21

Quick and responsive service. Very happy with the outcome. Highly recommend. Bonus is a local small business. Will use again.

Michael Mulvaney gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/21

Mike LOVED Quick's Powerwashing

Mike M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Quick's Powerwashing got a great recommendation by Stephanie

Stephanie D gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

David gave Quick's Powerwashing an AWESOME Recommendation

David B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Donna thinks you should try Quick's Powerwashing

Donna D gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Great service and a job well done!

Michele Brock gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/21/21

Michelle Highly Recommends Quick's Powerwashing to their friends & family!

Michelle B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/15/21

Quick’s Powerwashing did a great job! They were on time, friendly, and professional. They cleaned our gutters and power washed our home, and everything looks great!

7/16/21

Gary Strongly Recommends Quick's Powerwashing

Gary B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/05/21

Brett Strongly Recommends Quick's Powerwashing

Brett N gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating

Jason - who owns the company does a wonderful job! He's professional. He shows up when he says he will. Requests a fair price. Cleans up any mess there may... more

S A. gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star review

We hired Jason to do a power-wash of our house and deck a couple years ago and hired him back recently for the same. He did a great job and additionally... more

Judy C. gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star review

Jason was flexible about scheduling and did a great job of power washing our house. I highly recommend him! more

brooke a. gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top