QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

108 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

231 Cherokee ST.
Leauenworth, KS 66048
United States
(913) 250-5087
6/18/21 rating

QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC got a great recommendation by David

David F gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Jamison and Leora did an excellent deep clean on my on-post house prior to clearing.

Steven Russell gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty very much! We are so happy you were pleased!
6/16/21 text

Kim Kim did a fantastic job I am very pleased with all the ladies that come to do my house from QUEENS OF CLEAN thank you OK

6/16/21

Queens of Clean are superior in the service provided. Technician Kim is assigned to my house and her standards of sanitation are top notch. I recommend this company to any and all who need a good cleaning. I will be a customer for life.

James Villa gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Thank you so much!!! We appreciate you very much!
6/16/21 rating

James gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

James V gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Was a wonderful experience can't wait for my wife to see how good of a job they did. The monthly cleanings will take alot of stress off of us due to how busy we both are with our hours. Thanks again
- Cody

Slumzee gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: We are so happy to help! We enjoyed cleaning for you today and look forward to cleaning for you in the future as well😊
6/15/21 rating

Cody is very excited to recommend QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Cody M gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/15/21 text

Highly recommend. We would like to keep Kim and do bi weekly service.

6/11/21

Tammy is very friendly and does a thorough job. Highly recommended.

Jennifer Ruggels gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty very much for your kind words!
6/11/21 rating

Jennifer Highly Recommends QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC to their friends & family!

Jennifer R gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21
Dwayne Pratt gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty very much! We love cleaning for you!
6/08/21 rating

Jenny Highly Recommends QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC to their friends & family!

Jenny S gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 rating

Marsha had a great experience with QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Marsha C gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Dwayne gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Dwayne P gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Jamison was extremely friendly and got to work right away. All of my key areas were cleaned without even giving direction. Can't wait to have Jamison do our regular service.

John Mashburn gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty so much! We are very happy you join the WoC family!!!!
6/03/21 rating

Kyle suggests you use QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Kyle T gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
5/28/21 text

The ladies did a fantastic job! Very detailed. I’m truly impressed by their service. Thank you Kim and Jamison!:)

5/26/21 text

Looks great! Thanks a lot!

5/17/21 rating

Ann suggests you use QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Ann C gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 rating

Anita thinks you should try QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Anita B gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 text

Nice lady. Her work was stellar. I’m going to need her twice a month.

5/14/21
Theresa Melvin gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty very much 😊
5/14/21 rating

Theresa thinks you should try QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Theresa R gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Wonderful service.

zi asmr gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty very much 🙂
5/11/21 rating

Kim had a great experience with QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Kim P gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
5/08/21
Kayleka Wilcox gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty so much! Happy Mother’s Day!
5/08/21 rating

Kayleka LOVED QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Kayleka B gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Making appointments is easy. Tammy and Emily are trustworthy, quick and thorough, but at the same time they can cheerfully chat with our elderly mother when in her room. We appreciate their attention to detail and respect shown to our mother.

123rosedog gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Review on Google
QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC Replied: Ty so much! We are so happy we got to meet you guys and happy Mother’s Day!
5/05/21 rating

Cathy had a great experience with QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC

Cathy M gave QUEENS OF CLEAN LLC a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top