Qualified Cleaning Service

221 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

849 Sun Ridge Village Dr
Winter Haven, Fl 33880
United States
(863) 662-4646
5/13/22

Andrea does a great job. She always asks how I would like things done and if I am happy with how things look. She is pleasant to work with.

5/12/22

Kristin is thorough. I appreciate what she does and how she does it.

Deborah Traskell
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review Deborah! We appreciate your business!
5/12/22

Kristin does a thorough job and is pleasant to be around. I really appreciate what she does and how she does it.

5/11/22

They did absolutely amazing! Really paid attention to detail and took her time on the stuff that really needed to be done. Would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Khyla Jo
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review Khyla! We appreciate your business!
4/29/22

OMG Stephanie was goood!! And she has a humbled spirit that is always welcome in my home ♥️

Takeera Alexis Monroe
4/29/22

Takeera LOVED Qualified Cleaning Service

Takeera C
4/28/22

Qualified Cleaners knows their industry and how to take care of their clients. Stephanie’s eye for detail, handling special requests and wealth of knowledge has made my home shine and my family very happy. Thank you, Becky

4/28/22

Today Stephanie, Kristen, Nicole, and Jackie did a deep clean on my new home. I can not say enough good things about their service, friendliness, and professionalism. I am beyond grateful. Thank you for cleaning my new home and having it ready for me to move in!

Jennifer Burris
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for the great review Jennifer! We appreciate your business, good luck in your new home!
4/27/22

Ginette thinks you should try Qualified Cleaning Service

Ginette A
4/25/22

Carol Strongly Recommends Qualified Cleaning Service

Carol H
4/25/22

Nicole has been my housekeeper and consistently earns 5 stars for me!! She is thorough, very detailed and conscientious! I greatly appreciate her commitment to quality cleaning!! Thanks Nicole!!

Carol Haak
4/25/22
Kim Smith
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/24/22
Kristin Patterson
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/24/22

Lucretia suggests you use Qualified Cleaning Service

Lucretia S
4/23/22
James Villarreal, jr
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22
Sarah Hall
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22

Stephanie Wood came and did an excellent job. She was so meticulous in her cleaning. Her attention to detail was amazing. I will definitely use her and her company again.

Maureen Giancontieri
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22
Kim Wood
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22
S Elly
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22
Richard Cranium
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22
Stephanie Wood
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/23/22

Denean suggests you use Qualified Cleaning Service

Denean J
4/22/22

Steven gave Qualified Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Steven R
4/21/22

I was looking for a Cleaning service to help me with my cleaning after I had 2 total knee replacements within 6 months…. I came across Qualified Cleaning service who had better reviews than Merry Maids, so it was a no-brainer. Chiquita was on time professional and pleasant. I look forward to usin... See More

4/17/22
Constance Schwartz
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
4/17/22

Connie Strongly Recommends Qualified Cleaning Service

Connie S
4/14/22

Charlotte suggests you use Qualified Cleaning Service

Charlotte P
4/11/22
Ryan Northey
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!
4/11/22

Ryan gave Qualified Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Ryan N

They are on time, friendly and made sure they were going to hit all areas we wanted. Everything that was supposed to be white, was white!! Blinds,... more

Rebecca V. gave Qualified Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top