Qualified Cleaning Service

284 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

849 Sun Ridge Village Dr
Winter Haven, Fl 33880
United States
(863) 662-4646
11/23/22

Stephanie was the absolute BEST! She was so detailed and made sure it was all so perfect for the holidays.

Tiffany H
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for the great review, Tiffany! Your business is greatly appreciated!
11/23/22

Stephanie was the absolute BEST! She was so detailed and made sure it was all so perfect for the holidays.

11/21/22

Christine enjoyed the experience with Qualified Cleaning Service

Christine L
11/21/22

They are honest, thorough and genuinely care about you and your home.

11/16/22

I love Qualified Cleaning. All their cleaners are prompt, professional and do an outstanding job. My house is immaculate when they leave. I highly recommend you look no further for a house cleaning service.

Bridget Eldridge Denihan
11/12/22

Sharon thinks you should try Qualified Cleaning Service

Sharon C
11/12/22

Steven gave Qualified Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Steven G
11/10/22

Stephanie and Kat,
Did a great job deep cleaning our bathrooms, My wife is very pleased. They removed hard water stains on the glass sliding doors. Kids bathroom was impeccable 👌 we will absolutely will be calling soon to schedule more services... highly recommend them!

Proverbs 18:22
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thabk you so much for the great review, your business is greatly appreciated!
11/10/22

Nathaniel Highly Recommends Qualified Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Nathaniel H
11/09/22

Stephanie is the best!! Always kind and conscientious. Graciously grants any small cleaning requests. I highly recommend!!

Craig Unglesbee
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review Craig! Your business is greatly appreciated!
11/09/22

Stephanie is the best!! Always kind and conscientious. Graciously grants any small cleaning requests. I highly recommend!!

10/28/22

I am actually the owner of this company. I leave us a 5-star review because of my VIP team we have. They work very hard day in and day out to make our customers lives happier and better. Sometimes it may be just the little things they do, but it sure makes a big difference in people's lives. I am truly blessed to work with such amazing people and wouldn't want it any other way.

Patrick cotroneo
10/19/22

Let me start by saying that I have never dealt with such a great cleaning service the two girls that came were unbelievable they worked very hard and very fast and got everything done that I needed done I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a good job done it is great to know the... See More

10/18/22

I've been using Qualified Cleaning Service for 3 years, and don't intend to stop. Patrick and Megan are the sweetest people who really care about their customers. All of their employees are fabulous! We've had several different ones clean our house over the years, and they have all done a superior job. Most recently, we've had Chiquita clean for us. I just can't say enough good about her. First, she's dependable, on time, friendly, hard-working, and professional. She goes over and beyond to try to make our... Read More

Monica Cline
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for the great review Monica! Your business is greatly appreciated!
10/12/22

I called this company to do a deep cleaning on an empty house I was getting ready to sell. They did a phenomenal job. Highly recommend and I would use them again. The girls were incredible. This is the cleanest the house has ever looked in 17 years. Do you want me to mention your names. Briana and Damaris were so nice and worked incredibly hard to make this house shine!

Monica Goforth
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the fantastic review, Monica! We appreciate your business!
10/12/22

Monica is very excited to recommend Qualified Cleaning Service

Monica G
10/10/22

Ashta was a wonder. On time, organized, the house is sparkling. Qualified Cleaning will be cleaning my home once a month and I couldn’t be more pleased.

Bridget Denihan
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review; we greatly appreciate your business!
9/18/22

Naty and Morisol did an awesome job cleaning my house. Don't take Naty from me!!!

Jackie Gilbert
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate your business!
9/09/22

Professional qualified cleaners thank you again for a wonderful job and being a great Patriot we'll see you next week

Dewayne Reynolds
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review Dewayne! We appreciate your business! See you next week!
8/31/22

Qualified Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Shawn

Shawn S
8/30/22

I had a deep cleaning done at my house yesterday. When I walked in the house everything smelled so fresh. Everything was perfectly cleaned from the baseboards to the lights. This company goes above and beyond for you. They are professional in every way. I am so happy that I found them!!! I look forward to many cleanings in the future. Anyone looking for an awesome cleaning company look no further!!! I want to say a special thank you to the girls who cleaned the house yesterday. You two are amazing!!!
Also, to the... Read More

Shannon Aliff
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for that fantastic review! It was mine and my teams pleasure to be able to help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to cleaning your home in the future!
8/30/22

Alyssa suggests you use Qualified Cleaning Service

Alyssa W
8/25/22

Qualified Cleaners did an outstanding job again. This is the 2nd time they’ve cleaned for me this month. They did so great on our new house, we had them clean the house we’re selling, too. I emailed to ask when they were available and they had it cleaned the same day! Excellent company, hard-working and great with communication. Thanks again!!

Alyssa Wilsey
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review Alyssa! We appreciate your business!
8/12/22
Brenda New Jewelry
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-star review, your business is greatly appreciated!
8/10/22

The Cleaning crew showed up chipper & ready to tackle their task for the day. They listened to my concerns & worked independently until the job was finished. The crew was very respectful and professional. Will definitely recommend and will use Qualified Cleaning Service again on my next Real Estate Sale 🏡♥️👏🏻 Thanks for the Communication throughout the process also! It was comforting knowing that everything would be above my expectations!

Knolls Rolling Acres Inc.
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the fantastic review Candice! Your review and business are greatly appreciated!
8/10/22

These folks were great, did a wonderful job!

Dave Talerico
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review Dave, we appreciate your business!
8/10/22
Debbie Garcia
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review Debbie, we appreciate your business!
8/08/22

We have had Stephanie from Qualified Cleaning 6 or 7 times now. She does an excellent job. Couldn't be more satisfied with this cleaning service.

Sharon Commerford
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Sharon, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business!
8/04/22

The owners Megan and her husband have been in business for 17 years cleaning residential homes. They are very caring people who sincerely want to give back to their community! Their maid Stephanie thoroughly cleaned my son's house and we are thankful for her diligent service!!

Michelle Walter
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Michelle, thank you so much for your kind words and for the 5-star review. We are so happy that we were able to help.
7/31/22

I had a deep cleaning which was good and the girls were very friendly. the girl doing the kitchen got all the stuff off our faucet. But she missed all of the baseboard. We had just moved in and the place had not been cleaned in a long time! 😳
They sent Meilynn to finish the job. She did an excellent job!!! 😊

Jennifer Moon
Qualified Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for you feedback Jennifer, we appreciate your business!

Next page

Scroll To Top