Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

82 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

282 Monarch Ave
Unit 20E
Ajax, Ontario L1S2G6
Canada
(647) 904-7432
10/02/21

My daughter is loving her dance classes more and more each week!

9/07/21

Creative Connections is a great studio to have your child start or continue their dance education. My daughter started when she was just 2 yrs and now she is 5 yrs old. Miss Rhea was so patient on her first class, where she cried most of the class, but after two weeks, my daughter was fine .... and we haven't left since. They also offered summer evening dance and dance camps which was very convenient for the summer.

I will say, it is great to see teachers who love to teach children to dance and seeing those children love dancing.

Jaime_Adrian Sterling gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre Replied: Jaime this means so much. Thank you for entrusting us with your daughter!
9/07/21

Jaime enjoyed the experience with Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

Jaime S gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

My daughter enjoyed the summer virtual dance learning classes.

9/06/21

My daughter really loves going to Creative Connexions. We enrolled her for the summer program and she really enjoyed the classes. We have signed her up for the fall program and all she talks about it going! Great environment and teachers. Thank you so much!

9/02/21

My girls spent the entire summer at this dance camp and absolutely loved it! They met new friends, and were well taken care of while there. I won't hesitate to sign them up for dance in the future!

Joanne Harris gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre Replied: Thank you so much for your review! I was great to get to know your girls over the summer and watch them grow!
8/31/21

It was a great experience for my children. They were very enthusiastic about their dance camp.

8/31/21

Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre got a great recommendation by Sally

Sally K gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
8/30/21
Thalia L gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 4 star Rating
8/30/21

Kara Strongly Recommends Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

Kara C gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Michelle LOVED Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

Michelle B gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Krists enjoyed the experience with Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

Krists C gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
9/03/21
Amanda J gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 4 star Rating
9/02/21

Joanne thinks you should try Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

Joanne H gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

This has been an amazing experience for my 6 yr old daughter. This was her first ballet experience during the summer camp and she definitely enjoyed each hour. I am thankful to the amazing teacher, Ms.Daniel who took great efforts to teach each step many times although it was virtual. I will highly recommend this dance institution for all children eager to learning dance. Cheers ! Tanima

Ruby N gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 4 star Review on Google
8/24/21

This has been an amazing experience for my 6 yr old daughter. This was her first ballet experience during the summer camp and she definitely enjoyed each hour. I am thankful to the amazing teacher, Ms.Daniel who took great efforts to teach each step many times although it was virtual. I will highly ... See More

7/19/21

My 4 year old attended a week of summer dance camp and really enjoyed it. She came home every day excited about the crafts she made and the friends she was making. She is now interested in dance classes. The registration process was exceptional and the care and attention to detail shown by Rhea and her team was excellent.

B Morgan gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. Truly appreciated.
7/13/21

My son went to Creative Connexions for a week as part of Summer Camp and he really loved it there. He had an amazing time learning dance, arts and crafts. Would send him again for sure.

Revathi Dhamodaran gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/21

My daughter had a great first camp experience last week. She loved dancing with the other kids, doing crafts and playing together. Rhea communicated with me lots about how she was doing and when she was feeling a little tired or homesick throughout the week. The video compilation sent at the end of the week of the kids dancing looked professional and a great memory to share. It was a great experience!

Alison Wilson gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/21

My daughter had a phenomenal time for her week of camp. I am astounded at the fact that she was able to learn 2 routines and came home smiling everyday. She can't wait for her next week of camp.

Sally Ramkissoon-Khan gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/21

Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre got a great recommendation by Alison

Alison W gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

Wonderful staff. Wonderful programs. We’re new to this school. My daughter loves it and we’ll be continuing with classes in the fall. Thank you!

7/13/21

Revathi Highly Recommends Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre to their friends & family!

Revathi D gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

My daughter had a phenomenal time for her week of camp. I am astounded at the fact that she was able to learn 2 routines and came home smiling everyday. She can't wait for her next week of camp.

7/12/21

Revathi LOVED Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre

Revathi D gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Rating
6/25/21

My daughter started here back in September 2020 at the age of 2. She was extremely timid at first but warmed up fairly quickly due to Miss Rhea’s nurturing personality and one on one attention. They have a great system in place that adheres to the Covid 19 regulatory requirements. I feel safe sending my daughter here during these uncertain times. Not only is she learning a love for dance, I’ve seen improvement in her social and emotional skills. She asks mom and dad to take her to dance class almost everyday, she... Read More

Stephanie Sams gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
6/24/21

My daughter had a blast over the past year at Creative Connexions. She loved it from day 1.

The teachers are friendly, fun and engaging. It was a great opportunity to make new friends and my daughter had a great time whether dancing in studio or at home. The diversity that is reflected in staff and students was also a positive.

I highly recommend Miss Rhea and the staff at Creative Connexions. It is a professional, yet relaxed environment when students are inspired to do their best and have fun. Can’t wait for next year’s recitals!

Crys G gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
6/24/21

Creative Connexions is amazing. The owners and staff are too. My kids can never wait to get to their next class and the environment is safe and clean with great precautionary care.

Tina Pilgrim gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 5 star Review on Google
6/24/21
wayne williams gave Creative Connexions Performing Arts Centre a 4 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top