TNT CARPET CLEANING

166 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Columbia, Md 21044
United States
(301) 456-6230
7/24/21

The experience was wonderful my floors like brand new. He was polite, courtesy and pleasant.

Kapreena Owens gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Google
7/24/21

Joanna had a great experience with TNT CARPET CLEANING

Joanna O gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Great hard working employees. They are on time and their prices are fair. Will definitely call on them again if the need arises.

Joe Edelen gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/03/21

They are punctual, did a great service, left my carpet practically new. I highly recommend it.

Caroline S. Cezar gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/03/21

Caroline LOVED TNT CARPET CLEANING

Caroline C gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
5/29/21
Suong Dong gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating on Google
TNT CARPET CLEANING Replied: Thank you
6/11/21

Joseph Strongly Recommends TNT CARPET CLEANING

Joseph E gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Kathy is very excited to recommend TNT CARPET CLEANING

Kathy D gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Valerie suggests you use TNT CARPET CLEANING

Valerie J gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

I requested service and they answered right away. They arrived on time to my home, cleaned my carpet and they were very professional. I would recommend them to everyone in need of carpet cleaning service. I’ll be calling them soon again! A service provided this well can not go unrecognized. Thanks TnT❤️

Donna Hines gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21

I was very pleased with the services of cleaning my tile floor in the kitchen. Did and Excellent Job

4/27/21

Ms. enjoyed the experience with TNT CARPET CLEANING

Ms. K gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

I used this company last week to clean my carpet and they were on time. This company is very professional. The cost was very good and I was very happy with the service I received. I will definitely use this company again. If you looking for someone for Excellence Service please give them a call.

Evelyn Clark Johnson gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

TNT is awesome! I have two young children and three dogs. My carpets were hideous! TNT was very thorough. My carpets look like they did when I bought the house. The icing on the cake was the price! Super reasonable!

KT Russell gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Great professional service very friendly and Great communication. Will definitely be using again.

Lanaya Wilson gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Google
TNT CARPET CLEANING Replied: Thank you
4/27/21

Patrice enjoyed the experience with TNT CARPET CLEANING

Patrice B gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Evelyn Strongly Recommends TNT CARPET CLEANING

Evelyn J gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Lanaya suggests you use TNT CARPET CLEANING

Lanaya W gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Kiterrs is very excited to recommend TNT CARPET CLEANING

Kiterrs R gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

TnT Carpet Cleaning did an amazing job on my floors! The shine & luster was restored to my hardwood and the carpets steam cleaned to perfection. I didn’t think my carpets were salvageable, but they look so good now!

I’m definitely going to be a repeat customer & I’ll be referring all my friends!

Thank you for great customer service & quality work!

Angela

Angela Young gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/21
Jerry Warren gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating on Google
TNT CARPET CLEANING Replied: Thank you
4/17/21
Erica W gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 4 star Rating
4/17/21

Samuel Strongly Recommends TNT CARPET CLEANING

Samuel W gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

Angela thinks you should try TNT CARPET CLEANING

Angela T gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

Jerry had a great experience with TNT CARPET CLEANING

Jerry W gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
4/06/21

Got them to clean an area rug, a white area rug, the pick up delivery and work was professional and done with excellence. I wish I had the before picture

Webbie Vereen gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/04/21

MELONIE suggests you use TNT CARPET CLEANING

MELONIE C gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

I am sooooo pleased with the service TNT Carpet Cleaning provided me with. Gregory was extremely professional and knowledgeable. My carpets were in pretty bad shape and he gave them new life. He left me with clean fresh carpeting throughout my home. Not only was the service excellent, but the price was fair as well. I will use them again and would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you TNT.
#SatisfiedCustomer

Marcie Morris gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/24/21

Marcie Highly Recommends TNT CARPET CLEANING to their friends & family!

Marcie M gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating
3/22/21
Steve Goodin gave TNT CARPET CLEANING a 5 star Rating on Google
TNT CARPET CLEANING Replied: Thank you

Next page

Scroll To Top