PVMA

Reviews: 29

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

18295 Cascade Dr
Eden Prairie , MN 55347
United States
952-934-7862
1/23/19
Nattacia B gave PVMA a 5 star Rating
1/22/19

My little dude is flourishing at PVMA. He surprises me everyday with how capable he is. Thank you!

Holly Swanson Recommends PVMA

so happy and blessed to be a part of a great community and so many amazing people who are so positive and kind. ❤PVMA

5 months ago
Megan McNeil Larson gave PVMA a 5 star review

PVMA is THE BEST. Our daughter has been there staring at 16 months and just turned 4 in August. The teachers, assistants, administrative staff and owners are all exceptional people. They give our daughter so much unconditional love while also reaching her new things - everything from language and counting skills to other skills that are just as important, like respecting others, being a kind human, and taking responsibility for her actions. This will be our last year at PVMA and I’m already sad about it! If you are considering sending your child(ren) here, DO IT NOW!

6 months ago
Blake Podvin gave PVMA a 5 star review

We’ve had our son at PVMA since January and seen a huge change in his personality and development since! His teachers have been great and very open with their techniques in working with our son and he really seems to enjoy going every day!

1 year ago
Donna Catino Jensen gave PVMA a 5 star review

The owners of this center are amazing! They are so focused on what is best for their children and their staff.

1 year ago
Donna LaBate gave PVMA a 5 star review
1 year ago
Melissa Caron Semira gave PVMA a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jessica Miceli gave PVMA a 5 star review

We are very pleased so far with Peaceful Valley for our 3 year daughter. Even in just a few months we have seen significant improvement in her communication skills, willingness to share with her 20mo old brother, and delightful manners. We look forward to our son joining in the community in 2018.

1 year ago
Marlene LopezIbarra gave PVMA a 5 star review

Perfect atmosphere, guides , and attention to our infant . We are lucky to be here �

2 years ago
Claudia Suenaga gave PVMA a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sarah Samuel gave PVMA a 5 star review

Oh, where to begin? Peaceful Valley is a light in this world, and certainly was a light in my and my daughter's life. I toured multiple Montessori's before coming here, and after seeing Peaceful Valley I knew there was no place else for my 2yo. The rooms were clean, spacious, and interesting, and the children all seemed happy and calm. In fact, the kids were so calm I had to take a second to realize how many were actually in the room! And once she started I wasn't disappointed. She absolutely thrived there. I would constantly be surprised at home with new things she was learning, but more importantly I knew it was happening through play and having fun. All her teachers were amazing. Everyone I've encountered there is amazing. And as a newly single mom, I felt so welcome and supported. It really is more than a place you just drop your kid off; it's a community. I recently made the choice to relocate to CA for a job, and I can honestly say that the biggest reason I almost didn't take the job was knowing it would mean taking her out of Peaceful Valley. I truly believe what they have there is so special, and we miss them already.

2 years ago
Annette Castellanos gave PVMA a 5 star review
2 years ago
Maggie Anne gave PVMA a 5 star review

PVMA is the perfect setting for a child to develop, explore, and interact during the most formative years of life. We are so impressed with our experience, and highly recommend PVMA.

2 years ago
Jessica Scheff gave PVMA a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brianna Johnston gave PVMA a 5 star review
3 years ago
Somer Kvale gave PVMA a 5 star review

PVMA has been such a gift to our family! We absolutely adore the entire staff and couldn't be more thrilled with our experience there. <3

4 years ago
Cassie Madsen gave PVMA a 5 star review
4 years ago
Eric Picha gave PVMA a 5 star review
4 years ago
Kami Jo gave PVMA a 5 star review
5 years ago
Brittany Kado-Spears gave PVMA a 5 star review

A wonderful place to send your children. My 2 boys attend PVMA and both enjoy it. They are learning to be independent and having fun! Plus we all adore the teachers!

5 years ago
Katie Tufford gave PVMA a 5 star review

We are so glad to have found Peaceful Valley Montessori just across the road! The teachers are wonderful, and my son is thriving with all the outdoor play!

5 years ago
Katie Doyle Wagoner gave PVMA a 5 star review
5 years ago
Summer Picha gave PVMA a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top