Test Company

28 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11/10/20

They are the best!

4/06/20

The Churro Flavored Kettle Corn is the BEST!!!

Chance Johnson gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/16/19

The Christmas mix is delicious! We can not stop opening the bag up!

Lori Lee gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/23/19

Good people, good prices, and delicious popcorn! Highly recommend!

Chiann Lotshaw gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/19

Popped to order! Fresh and melts in your mouth with the best favor!!!!! Friendliest folks you can meet!!! Definitely have my business and recommend them for events! ❤️

Lisa Jones gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/16/19

Gilbert Kettle Corn what can I say... except this. The best tasting kettle corn ever. Service is always the best, cost is just right, the kettle corn has just the right taste. They are always willing to assist with what the customer wants and needs.

Patricia Newton Medrano gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/19

Amazing kettle corn! We had the kettle, movie theater, churro kettle and fruit loop popcorn for our party and they were all SO good!! Definitely recommend! 👍😀

Kristen Swanson Galovich gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/19

Delicious! I was in a bind when I completely for got to get kettle corn for my daughter's party favors.
How awesome was it to find a business that I could just meet up with and get what I needed.
I took everything I could get my hands on.

Everyone at the party loved the kettle corn, churro corn and movie popcorn (we mixed it all up) and many snuck out with extras.

We've been rationing the leftovers and "just one handful" is never followed 😂

I see there are way more flavors so I'll have to check that out soon.

Thanks again for being so easy to work with!!!

Michele Elia Lofgreen gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/19

I can't say enough about Gilbert Kettle corn!! The best EVER and the service is top notch!!

Kimberly Fecteau gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/19

I'm a popcorn lover! I will say this.. your movie theater popcorn is the best! and the Carmel Apple and Churro popcorn are so tasty! thank you!

Heather Benavidez gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/19

best popcorn just tried all of them my favorite are the churro the unicorn and the movie popcorn and great prices too the family loves it will be our permanent kettle corn company from now on

Victor Martinez gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/23/19

when u have a craving for popcorn kettle corn is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! we chose Carmel apple and unicorn flavor!!!!!!!

Laura Inglehart gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/11/19

Mmmm Kettle Corn was the best!!! ❤️

Amalia Torres gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/25/18

Good costumer service and yummy popcorn!

Felicia Romero gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/18

Amazing kettle corn. Quick response to messages and extremely friendly. I highly recommend trying them if you enjoy kettle corn!!!

Dan Felock gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/06/18

Kettle Cron love it. Looking forward to trying thr chocolates

Nancy Cadotte gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/06/18

5 stars
WOW some of the BEST kettle corn we’ve had in a long time!! They’re local & family owned!! #supportsmallbusiness

Kimberly Palacios gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/20/18

Saw their add on FB asked my wife want to get some kettle corn? It was close by so we went. It was awesome not to salty or sweet it was perfect the corn was still warm we ate half on the way home can't wait to get some more

Trent Hermann gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/18

Loved it! The best kettle corn ever! So tasty and fresh, it melts in your mouth. I will never go anywhere else for kettle corn.

Patti Esparza gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/18

oh my gosh the best kettle corn ever... my sister sees a Kettle Corn sign and of course we have to do a U-turn and guess what she has -her fresh kettle corn in hand now and loves it!!!❤

Marta Esparza gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/20/17

I generally don't like popcorn but this kettle corn is delicious!! The holiday mix is so good, I couldn't stop eating it. Thank you thank you!!

Jill Fitzgerald Kirk gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/02/17

I had to go get some and i was not disappointed. Taste is great! I also got the cotton candy! Yummy yummy! I will be back for more soon.

Heidi Jencks gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/04/16

Love it! Thanks for meeting me on lunch break today, we'll be back! :)

Jeannette Clelland gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/28/16
Teresa Springer Anderson gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/30/16

Ordered the 15gal. Bag for our baby shower and everyone absolutely loved it ! We will be ordering again Hungry for more!!!!

Maka Mariesa Taufa gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/14

Love this kettle corn!! Bought some of the 4th of July bunch and love it!! I will definately be buying more. I am sure it will be a hit for the weekend with fireworks! Thanks so much!

Tina Louise Keller gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/14

AMAZING!!! Just picked up a bag of the red, white, and blue kettle corn and my family devoured it in less than two miles down the road!! SOOOO GOOD!! We'll be back for sure!

Amber Humphrey gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/16/14

The very best and freshest kettle corn you will ever find!

Valerie Johnson Hawker gave Test Company a 5 star Review on Facebook

So Tell Us was the best business decision I made last year! Out patients love the platform and our reviews have skyrocketed. They also have great customer service! I A great value for the dollar. I highly recommend them if you want to get more visibility in the market place. -- Donna H

Donna Hecke gave SoTellUs a 5 star review

Best service I have ever used in my portfolio for my business. I highly recommend this to any business to help create that social proof which in turn will grow your business. If you’re not using this do it. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Todd Miller gave SoTellUs a 5 star review

SoTellUs is a fabulous way to get fresh reviews daily. I love it! Mary Beth MB’s Cleaning Service

Mary Beth Stevens gave SoTellUs a 5 star review

What a great way to let customers see your work! Special thanks to Nick South for making it easy!

Mike Cardoza gave SoTellUs a 5 star review

SoTellUs makes a lot of sense for small businesses like me relying on online reviews to bring in new customers. Super fast tech support to upgrade my website. Thank you!

Amanda Ge gave SoTellUs a 5 star review

Scroll To Top