Protech Pressure Wash

127 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Clinton Township, MI
United States
586-580-7621

Great service. Fast and did a great job. Even fixed a minor issue with my gutters while cleaning!

12/03/22

Gina LOVED Protech Pressure Wash

Gina Vandermarliere V
11/28/22

Always very reliable and does a great job. Had house power washed and now gutters cleaned and very satisfied with both jobs.

11/28/22

Carl Craik is very excited to recommend Protech Pressure Wash

Carl Craik C
11/25/22

John suggests you use Protech Pressure Wash

John Otrhalek O
11/22/22

Fritz had a great experience with Protech Pressure Wash

Fritz Wilke W
11/18/22

Penny Strongly Recommends Protech Pressure Wash

Penny Caretti C
11/12/22

Excellent!

11/02/22

Ted Strongly Recommends Protech Pressure Wash

Ted Apking A
10/30/22

Darlene is very excited to recommend Protech Pressure Wash

Darlene C
10/28/22

Zak gave Protech Pressure Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Zak Rusak R
10/28/22

Scott was professional and on time. Communicated great and easy to work with. I recommend his services.

Zak Rusak
Protech Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you very much for the review Zak Customer satisfaction has always been our number one priority.
10/24/22

Scott is professional, honest, and responsive. We have used Protech services the last few years and would recommend them to everyone.

Stephanie April Velkovski
Protech Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you for your kind words and it has been a pleasure working with you and look forward to future projects.
10/24/22

Stephanie Strongly Recommends Protech Pressure Wash

Stephanie Velkovski V
10/13/22

Karen enjoyed the experience with Protech Pressure Wash

Karen Klempay K
10/11/22

Sabrina suggests you use Protech Pressure Wash

Sabrina Hallendy H
10/04/22

This window washing project was a challenging one. The windows had been painted back in May for a fundraiser advertisement. Imagine the sun belting on the paint/windows and the dirt and grim for over 5 months. Scott was able to locate and purchase the proper cleaning product to remove the paint/dirt from the windows. Long and tedious task with amazing results! Job well done! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Kim Silvestro
10/04/22

Kim thinks you should try Protech Pressure Wash

Kim
10/02/22

The pictures speak for themselves. But on top of the fantastic job Scott did, he was also helpful in answering questions, teaching me how to take my screens out and professional in every aspect of the job from scheduling to completion. Would use again and highly recommend to others.

Stephanie Hines Richards
10/02/22

Stephanie suggests you use Protech Pressure Wash

Stephanie Hines Richards H
10/01/22
Ken
9/26/22

Thrilled with my house. 4 years of spider webs gone!

jacqueline Nabat
Protech Pressure Wash Replied: I’m so happy to see this review! Thank you for taking the time. Hopefully we will see ya next year for another wash.
9/26/22

Jackie gave Protech Pressure Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Jackie Nabat N
9/21/22
Gregory Nelson
Protech Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you, Gregory for the review!
9/21/22

Greg gave Protech Pressure Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Greg Nelson N
9/20/22

Protech Pressure Wash got a great recommendation by Mark

Mark B
9/09/22

Scot is an expert when it comes to exterior cleaning, he is honest, dependable, and personable. I couldn’t recommend anyone else more!

Branden Puckett
9/07/22

Sue Strongly Recommends Protech Pressure Wash

Sue H
9/05/22

Protech Pressure Wash got a great recommendation by Stephen

Stephen R
9/03/22

Protech Pressure Wash got a great recommendation by Nick

Nick P

Next page

Scroll To Top