Prompt Action Pest Control

250 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

827 S. Hillcrest Pkwy
Altoona, WI 54720
United States
715-838-0805
11/23/22
Tom M
11/18/22

Great service and very knowledgeable people

11/17/22

Prompt Action Pest Control got a great recommendation by Marie

Marie N
11/15/22

They are #10 on my list! Took care if my Bats for sure!

11/11/22

Very professional and knowledgeable on how rodents and hornets thrive and what to do to get rid of them. You'll be seeing less of them just after their first visit, and the follow-up visits are to just ensure they don't come back again. Highly recommended.

Dave Nesvacil
11/10/22

Professional experienced listens to my concerns.

11/10/22

Jerry Highly Recommends Prompt Action Pest Control to their friends & family!

Jerry H
11/09/22

Sarah Strongly Recommends Prompt Action Pest Control

Sarah M
11/08/22

Jason did great, would like to put a face to my next woodpecker inspection. Very personable employee with great customer service.
Thank you,
Craig

Craig Ahneman
11/08/22

Jason Highly Recommends Prompt Action Pest Control to their friends & family!

Jason S
11/08/22

Prompt Action Pest Control got a great recommendation by Brant

Brant H
11/07/22

Carol LOVED Prompt Action Pest Control

Carol H
11/04/22

Very well done and the results were excellent - no nasty bugs.

11/04/22
Jo Domino
11/02/22

Prompt Action has always been helpful and accommodating. They have great customer service and this is why I utilize their services year after year. Keep up the great work!

11/02/22

So nice to deal with an experienced professional who arrived on time, got right to work and inspected areas both inside and outside the home. Holes were filled, bait stations placed in strategic areas and service was performed as requested. I had used this company many years ago and was satisfied with their service, so when the need arose I didn't hesitate to contact them again and would recommend their services without a doubt.

Carol Olson
11/02/22

Jacque LOVED Prompt Action Pest Control

Jacque S
11/01/22

Every time we ve called you come out in reasonable time. Very polite, friendly.

10/29/22

Quick response, excellent work. All pests removed.

10/29/22

We are very happy with Prompt Action Pest Control. Very reliable and effective. We are thrilled with the mosquito control. It ready works!

10/27/22

Promo Action Pest Control took care of my bat and wasp problems about 5 years ago and my more current mice problem also. They arrive in a timely manner and Jeb is a wonderful asset to their company. He is professional, is a good communicator and is very knowledgeable. He is also one of the friend... See More

10/27/22

Luther thinks you should try Prompt Action Pest Control

Luther H
10/27/22

My service provider was incredibly thorough, walking me through what they were doing and why. They walked the entire periphery of the house, inspecting possible access points, areas of concern, and looking for signs of damage. They repaired or put up preventative measures to prevent further ingress. Spots that were beyond their ability were noted and explained to me. They arrived promptly, worked expertly, were very friendly and knowledgeable, and will be the person that makes checkups in the future. Prices were fair and worth the labor and time involved. Will happily recommend.

Brian S
10/26/22

Prompt Action Pest Control is great! They are on time and always pleasant. I needed help ASAP with mice and they were there within 48 hours. Always respectful of my house and use shoe covers when inside.

10/24/22

Jeremy enjoyed the experience with Prompt Action Pest Control

Jeremy Z
10/24/22

Mark LOVED Prompt Action Pest Control

Mark F
10/19/22

Roger gave Prompt Action Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Roger S
10/19/22

We have used Prompt Action for 10+ years for fall invaders. (Asian Beetles, spiders, cluster flies) we are always very pleased with the results. We plan to keep this service for years to come.

Dale Z
10/19/22

Excellent service and always on time

Next page

Scroll To Top