PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING & INCOME TAX

109 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

154 NEWTOWN ROAD SUITE B5
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462
United States
(757) 466-7454
11/04/22

Mr. Rob Turner is a true representative of an accounting professional and a personal accountant, he takes the time to listen and doesn’t just treat you like a number. He offers the best advice for your unique situation and I really feel the difference between him and the Tax Guy I was using previously. He’s made a client out of me and my wife. We will return next year and also spread the word about the exceptional work you do! Thank you!

Isa Malik
11/04/22

Mr. Rob Turner is a true representative of an accounting professional and a personal accountant, he takes the time to listen and doesn’t just treat you like a number. He offers the best advice for your unique situation and I really feel the difference between him and the Tax Guy I was using previo... See More

11/03/22

Very much satisfied with Helped receive will tell other of my experience Very Helpful service receive Wil return for any financial help needed Thanks Very Much!!

10/30/22

PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING & INCOME TAX got a great recommendation by Brandi

Brandi E
10/22/22

Amazing! This man answered all of our questions and solved our problem with ease. It ended up being our fault but that didn’t deflect from his professionalism! We will be recommending and be using this gentleman in the future even though we will not be in the area!

Michael Zentgraf
10/22/22

Amazing! This man answered all of our questions and solved our problem with ease. It ended up being our fault but that didn’t deflect from his professionalism! We will be recommending and be using this gentleman in the future even though we will not be in the area!

10/21/22

Service was excellent. Rob worked for IRS for 30 years and was very knowledgeable. He reviewed my tax info, immediately gave me a list of additional items I needed to get for him to complete taxes. He completed all the taxes in less than a week and his fee was 1/3 of the accounting firm I used in t... See More

10/19/22

This was my first time using Professional Accounting & Income Tax. Mr. Turner and his staff were very professional and quickly responded to my initial calls and emails. I needed an extension and Mr. Turner took care of that for me when I finally turned over all of my information, they quickly prepared my returns and filed them. I know definitely that I will be using them in the future. Thank you so much☺!

Veronica Morales
10/20/22

This was my first time using Professional Accounting & Income Tax. Mr. Turner and his staff were very professional and always quickly responded to my initial call and emails. I needed an extension and Mr. Turner took care of that for me and when I finally turned over all of my information, they qui... See More

10/19/22

Sharonda enjoyed the experience with PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING & INCOME TAX

Sharonda C
10/19/22

Professional Accounting and Income Tax provides excellent and prompt service. They are a wonderful team and are always responsive snd friendly.

Nancy M
10/18/22

Thanks ,Professional Accounting & Income Tax for being informative and helping us to understand our tax return. We appreciate the professionalism and knowledge given to make smart decisions personal/Business Taxes ! Looking forward to working with you in the future..

Tarrus Johnson
10/18/22

Jada Strongly Recommends PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING & INCOME TAX

Jada J
10/14/22

I like professional accounting and income tax because they were able to give me solutions to all my taxes and credit problems within some few hours which I have been battling for long until I met them.
I say a big thank you to Professional Accounting and Income Tax.

9/08/22

Robert and his team have been more than helpful over the last four months of getting me straight

William Ludwig
9/08/22

Robert and his team have been more than helpful over the last four months of getting me straight

7/29/22

Porsche was very knowledgeable and professional! I emailed her all of my information and she responded to me promptly.

Reginald Ferebee
7/29/22

Porsche was knowledgeable and very professional. I email her all of my information and she got back to me promptly!

7/20/22

The best in understanding people and giving them more than what you and imagine. Reason being that they have the experience. They have my back professional.

Geraldo Kabila
7/20/22

The best in understanding people and giving them more than what you and imagine. Reason being that they have the experience. They have my back professional.

6/14/22

Perfect accounting services

Tochukwu Anakor
5/15/22

Professional, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, trustworthy. I highly recommend getting your taxes done here and, if needed, financial advice.

Amber Hallett
5/07/22

Professional, courteous, polite, trust worthy, quick and efficient for me. I highly recommend, I will be bringing my children for future tax services and financial advice.

5/05/22
John J
5/05/22

Professional Accounting & Income Tax is an excellent company. I wouldn't trust anyone else to assist me with my accounting and tax needs.

5/05/22
Erika Hannah
5/05/22

This was my first time using Professional Accounting & Income Tax. Mr. Turner returned my calls to explain any concerns I had and was very patient. I appreciate his professionalism and the amount of time it took to complete my taxes. I will definitely be using them in the future.

5/04/22

Sharonda Highly Recommends PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING & INCOME TAX to their friends & family!

Sharonda C
5/03/22
5/03/22

James had a great experience with PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING & INCOME TAX

James B

Next page

Scroll To Top