Problem Solved Pest Control

127 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

25491 Fortran Dr
Punta Gorda, Fl 33950
United States
7/03/21
Cissie Morrice gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating on Google
7/03/21

They returned my call within an hour. Their service manager came right out to give an estimate and their prices are reasonable. I am pleased with the results, I have no more bugs!! I will continue use this service.

Darcy Kaufman gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
6/24/21
Ed Myruski gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating on Google
6/19/21

Best in the business, call them with any of your past needs

Greg Roeback gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/21

Mostly I really like the courtesy and knowledge of your employees. They always call before they come. They always explain what they will be doing and why. They work effeciently and appear to be enjoyng there job. When I have a question they are very enthusiastic in answering and giving in depth information. It is just nice to see young people so good at what they do. As far as the office staff. I called them a couple of times about adding a service and they are also very courteous, effecient and get back to me... Read More

Clayton Justice gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
5/20/21

They did a fantastic job. It took a few months to get my weeds under control. once they did I had the nicest yard in the neighborhood.

william spradlin gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/21
Lauren Wilson gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating on Google
5/18/21

Just wish they were consistent. More Training seems to be required IMO. Good company, not great unfortunately. One guy uses over200 lbs of fertilizer, another not even one bag.

Dennis Baker gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 4 star Review on Google
5/14/21
Joseph Powell gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating on Google
5/03/21

Problem Solved Pest Control performed a general household pest control service for us. We were as pleased with their indoor services as we were with their outdoor services. They came when schedules, were polite and efficient. We highly recommend them

Charles Bettinson gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

We had tiny ants inside our house, and lots of ants on the pavers around our pool. The ants were digging up the sand around the pavers and it was very annoying. After one treatment all the ants are gone and haven’t returned. We are very pleased with the results and service from Problem Solved Pest Control. They even made a follow up call to see if we were satisfied with their service. I definitely recommend this company. We are relatively new to the area and got their name
from our neighbors who have used this company for many years and are also very satisfied with the service.

Cynthia Hubert gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
4/14/21

Excellent company. They did a wonderful job on my lawn. I’m satisfied so far.

albert villalba gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/21

Best pest control company on the market hands down and thumbs up 👍

4/04/21

Problems Solved is very good always responds and takes care of anything I have ever called for doing
thanks for what you do or us Shirley and Gary Ray

Gary Ray gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/21

Inside and out spraying

Linda Trautwein gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

We use Problem Solved for both our home and yard pest control. They are professional and very responsive. Our grass and gardens always look great and they keep an eye out for any problems before they become an issue. Would highly recommend them for all of your needs inside and out!

Kathy Quirk gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21

They do a professional job everytime. Always come out when called for pest problems.

Raymond Snyder gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21
Cari smiley gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating on Google
2/25/21

My lawn had bad issues with insects and weeds. Problem Solved has my lawn looking better than ever. I tried Tru Green and Pest Bear and wasn't happy. Extremely happy now. Customer service is the best. Lawn techs do a great job also. Pricing is affordable.

Carolyn Bonang gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

Excellent service and results.lawn and shrubs look great we have received many compliments..

2/27/21

We use Problem Solved for both our home and yard pest control. They are professional and very responsive. Our grass and gardens always look great and they keep an eye out for any problems before they become an issue. Would highly recommend them for all of your needs inside and out!

2/27/21

Albert thinks you should try Problem Solved Pest Control

Albert M gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

Problem Solved Pest Control was knowledgeable, professional, and informative regarding the best plan to meet our needs.

2/11/21

Sarah is very excited to recommend Problem Solved Pest Control

Sarah J gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

I initially had an issue with Chinch Bug and Problem Solved was able to eliminate the pest right away. I have a treatment every 8 weeks or so, no problems. I recommend Problem Solved.

Stephanie Bayne gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/21

I have been using them for all of my lawn care and home service needs. With prompt services, friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians this is a company that you can trust to get rid of your problems! I love that they provide mosquito treatments. It WORKS not only on the mosquitoes but also on the flies. Thank you for your service . I have been recommending your service to all my friends and family.

MICHELLE JURINA gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/21

Problem Solved Pest Control got a great recommendation by Joel

Joel T gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Richard Strongly Recommends Problem Solved Pest Control

Richard C gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Michell suggests you use Problem Solved Pest Control

Michell J gave Problem Solved Pest Control a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top