Pro Shield Gutters

8 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4732 Edgerton Rd
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
United States
440-870-1920
8/31/21

Chris and Kevin are awesome!!! Professional, knowledgeable, responsive! Amazing!
I went to another company we had used for our roof and they said they did gutters too. But their gutter quote was $20,000…… but they took 40% off right away so only $11,000 -_- HARD NOPE. Called me weeks later and said they could take a couple thousand off. Sry lost your chance I already was set up with pro shield. Boy am I so happy I called Pro Shield! He told me right off the bat he could see a few issues, older style covers that... Read More

Riana Haynes gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21

My front gutter where falling down. Had 2 repairs prior. They inspected and found the problem. Reaired facia, replaced gutters. Beautiful and completed the job withrespect to my property. I recommend highly. 👌

Christina Lopez gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
Pro Shield Gutters Replied: Thank you, Christina
4/15/21

I had seamless gutters installed on my covered patio and they did a fantastic job. Chris, Kevin, and the installation crew were very professional, responsive, and had outstanding communication from start to finish. They made sure to go above and beyond to make sure everything was as expected. I would highly recommend them for future projects and would definitely use them again.

Andrew Blazek gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
Pro Shield Gutters Replied: Thank you, Andrew, customer satisfaction is very important to us, we appreciate your comments
1/19/21

I dealt with Chris Cromer the beginning, i thought my gutters were shot. Her advised me he could save me a lot of money just to get up there and clean them. I had no idea a company would do that. Really impressed with the professionalism and top find out it is a family owned company made me even more comfortable. I would recomend him any day to anyone!! Thanks Chris, no more leeks in the basement!!

christian millar gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
Pro Shield Gutters Replied: Thank you, Christian, we will always strive to meet our customers expectations
1/14/21

Chris was a great representative of the company, spent quite a bit of of time explaining all the services,

Dennis Earl Smith gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
1/14/21

I had gutter covers installed by them and they did an amazing job. Chris was great and got back to me very quickly when i had questions. Installers were very professional. Would definately use them again.

Frank Thomas gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/21

High quality gutter guards made from durable material. The sales rep I dealt with was very friendly and informative without pressuring me.

P.J. Rosenburg gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/21

Great service and great price! Highly recommend.

Cj Alvarado gave Pro Shield Gutters a 5 star Review on Google

Scroll To Top