PRO CARE RESTORATION

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1255 GROGAN RD
STONEVILLE, NC 27048
United States
336-553-7643
8/18/21
Zane Chamra gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
7/22/21

These guys are hands down the absolute best! It was around about 10:30 or so at night when I called and I was immediately helped. They sent out their guys instanatly and they jumped right in and eased my anxiety!! My sump pump did not kick on one night when we had constant hard down pours and my basement was soaked!! Ken and his guys we're so caring, professional, clean and very knowledgeable about the whole process they documented and took pictures for the insurance claim, he literally took care of everything for... Read More

Charlotte Thomas gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to write this very positive review! We appreciate your business.
7/11/21

Adam & Samantha is very excited to recommend PRO CARE RESTORATION

Adam & Samantha G gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/06/21
Lauren Benjamin gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
6/06/21
Kenya Roberts gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
6/04/21
LaToya VanHook gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
6/04/21

Latoya Highly Recommends PRO CARE RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Latoya V gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

PRO CARE RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Lauren

Lauren B gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Service provided was fast, and friendly. The contractors were very knowledgeable, and reassuring to me during the process. I would absolutely use Pro Care Restoration again and recommend them to family and friends!

4/27/21
Augustine Payton gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for writing this positive review!
4/27/21

Procare restored my bathroom and repaired roof leak. That project went so well I asked them to do a few more items around the house .They were responsive and timely. Thank you for your help on these projects.

4/26/21

Procare restored my basement after a sewer back up. I appreciate their work on this project.

4/25/21

Patrick suggests you use PRO CARE RESTORATION

Patrick L gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for this review, Patrick L!
4/11/21

My wife and I could not be more pleased than we are with Pro-Care Restoration. Having had a previous "disaster" on Christmas Eve 10 yrs ago, we were dreading the process of dealing with another restoration process to repair unforeseen water damage. Ken Chambers is an upright, honest man. He's extremely responsive throughout the entire process and has an excellent group of sub contractors that can handle whatever disaster or home renovations you need to make. The work was done in a timely manner by... Read More

Tom Blackwood gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for this great review, Tom. We appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to reach out if you're ever in need of our services again!
4/11/21

Tom enjoyed the experience with PRO CARE RESTORATION

Tom B gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for your review, Tom B!
4/05/21

If you are in need of unexpected Damage to your house look no further than Pro-Care! Ken and his staff walk you thru the entire process! They really put us at ease in a situation we knew absolutely nothing about! Thank you for being professional and honest from the very first phone call!!

Sweet Oasis gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for this positive review, Sweet Oasis! We appreciate your business.
3/19/21

Lacy Strongly Recommends PRO CARE RESTORATION

Lacy K gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for this positive review, Lacy K!
2/28/21

Joey gave PRO CARE RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Joey R gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for this positive review, Joey R!
2/16/21

Tony is very excited to recommend PRO CARE RESTORATION

Tony L gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for this review, Tony L!
2/08/21

Highly professional crew, very efficient and an incredibly fair price. 10/10 will use again in the future

Hunter Reid gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank your Hunter for writing this positive review. We appreciate your business. If you're ever in need of our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out!
2/08/21

Hunter Strongly Recommends PRO CARE RESTORATION

Hunter R gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

Cory Highly Recommends PRO CARE RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Cory G gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
1/28/21

Easy to work with. Very prompt.

1/27/21

Pro Care Restoration is a well-organized company doing an excellent job cleaning and restoring efficiency. Mr. Ken Chambers and staff are honest, trustworthy, and proficient. When you need clean- up particularly in a crisis situation, I would recommend Pro Care Restoration. I give them a 5 star review.

Sylvia Asnip gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business!
1/25/21

Ken and his team were extremely responsive, communicated exceptionally well throughout the entire process and exceeded all expectations for the restoration of my basement. I would highly recommend using them, not only are they very professional and respectful but they are super fast, efficient and knowledgeable in their work. Thank you to each of the team members who helped to complete the project!

Sarah McGregor gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/25/21
sarah mcgregor gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for your positive review, Sarah!
1/25/21

Ken and his team were extremely responsive, communicated exceptionally well throughout the entire process and exceeded all expectations for the restoration of my basement. I would highly recommend using them, not only are they very professional and respectful but they are super fast and efficient an... See More

1/19/21
William Wall gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for your positive review, William!
1/27/21

Sylvia Strongly Recommends PRO CARE RESTORATION

Sylvia A gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for your positive review, Sylvia A!
1/19/21

Bill thinks you should try PRO CARE RESTORATION

Bill W gave PRO CARE RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
PRO CARE RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for your review. We... Read More

Next page

Scroll To Top