Prestige Properties

Reviews: 17

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

107 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-743-7262
12/05/18

I had a wonderful experience with Gregg Poot, he was very through, he took me to several properties.... See More

Yolanda Edwards Recommends Prestige Properties

Met Gregg by accident and he worked very hard to get me my dream house in Lake Las Vegas. Highly recommend him. Very hard working and professional !!!

2 months ago
Tarik Shama Recommends Prestige Properties

I have known Gregg for many years now and have worked with him on many projects. I must say, his work ethics and passion for helping people find their next dream home, is what makes him such an amazing person. If you need a new home or selling a home, Gregg is your man.

4 months ago
Jean Stangl Mayland gave Prestige Properties a 5 star review

Gregg is honest & ethical. He's the type of realtor that people like to do repeat business with. Gregg should become your life-long realtor!

8 months ago
Pete Smith gave Prestige Properties a 5 star review

Great to do business with such an ethical person.

9 months ago
Lyndsie Summers gave Prestige Properties a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michael Streeter gave Prestige Properties a 5 star review
5 years ago
Fermin Munoz gave Prestige Properties a 5 star review
5 years ago
Savanah Fahrney-Day gave Prestige Properties a 5 star review
5 years ago

I relocated from Portland.Or to Henderson,Nv.Gregg was so helpful showing us houses the couple times we visited Henderson.He allways answers the phone and... more

Joe A. gave Gregg Poots - Prestige Properties a 5 star review

Scroll To Top