Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

236 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16326 70th Street North
Loxahatchee, Florida 33470
United States
561-718-9851
Featured

We couldn’t be more pleased with Todd and his crew at Pressure Pros
They were prompt, reasonable in price and did a great job!
Thank you for helping make our home cleaning projects easy
Your professionalism was pleasantly unexpected

Featured

Thanks again for another great job!! Our home, pool enclosure and driveways looks awesome!!

Featured

Professional , on time , affordable and the work was excellent

Featured

Todd was fantastic.i live in ny and he sent me pictures while the cleaning was going on. Very professional and worked with me in regards to payment. Overall outstanding job .

Featured

Todd and his team always do a amazing job on our huge driveway, Patio deck and pool enclosure, Would not ever consider using anyone else! Highly Recommended!!

3/14/21

Excellent Job!!!! Great Communication!!! Highly Recommend!!!!

2/22/21

Wayne Strongly Recommends Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

Wayne F gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
2/18/21

Job completed as promised. Easy to deal with.

2/12/21
Jennifer Martinez gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Jennifer for the 5 Stars
2/12/21

Donna Highly Recommends Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc to their friends & family!

Donna M gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

Professional, quick service
Made my house look brand new!
Highly recommend

James Cabral gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank you James for the great Review!
2/10/21

James enjoyed the experience with Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

James C gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
11/22/20

I would highly recommend Pressure Pros for home improvement services. They went above and beyond pressure cleaning my driveway, stones that circle my home and all of the rocks in my garden and fire pit. I live on an acre +, which is quite a bit of work.
If anyone needs pressure cleaning, call Pressure Pros. You will not be disappointed.
I give the a 10 star if I could.

Lynn Austin gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Lynn for the nice review! Happy Holidays.
11/09/20

Very professional crew came out the job was well explained booking was simple and very satisfied with their work.

Kaiser Seal gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Kaiser for the great review,Happy Holidays!
9/05/20

Warren thinks you should try Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

Warren G gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
8/29/20

Pressure Pro’s are professional and did an excellent Job cleaning my driveway. I would most definitely recommend them to my family and friend.

8/25/20

Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc got a great recommendation by Don

Don P gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
8/19/20

Great job!!
Great price!
Showed up on time!
Very professional!!

8/13/20

Great people. Friendly, professional, and quick. Would definitely use again!

Cortney Daniels gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Cortney for the great Review!
8/13/20

Cortney Highly Recommends Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc to their friends & family!

Cortney D gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
8/10/20

Very prompt and professional service appreciate all the hard work roof looks great sent before and after pictures

Michael Anthony recommends Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc on Facebook
8/08/20

Diane suggests you use Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

Diane M gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
8/10/20

Michael is very excited to recommend Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

Michael V gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
7/31/20

Todd and his family have been treating our driveway for a little over a year now. I cannot speak highly enough about him, his son, grandson and the work they do. They truly are the best and if you are ever in need of pressure washing your home, roof or driveway, do call Pressure Pros! They won’t let you down!!

Michelle Levesque Lucena gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Michelle for such a nice Review!
7/31/20

Michelle gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Michelle L gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
7/09/20
Jason Bocchinfuso gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Jason for the 5 Stars!
7/09/20

Jason thinks you should try Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc

Jason M gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating
6/30/20

First we had our roof cleaned, then today, the driveways. We've received two compliments from neighbors about our clean roof. And I'm thrilled about my driveways! They look so much better then when my husband and I try to do it. My husband just doesn't have the time to PW 5700 sf of driveway right now, so I let Todd and his crew do it and it's just amazing the difference in having it professionally done. We all try to save $ somehow, but everyone once in a while it's nice to have someone else do it for you.... Read More

Eric & Heather Garner gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc Replied: Thank You Heather for the nice review.
6/26/20

Chemical/soft wash on my shingle roof, looks brand new. Great service.

Beatriz Alvarez recommends Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc on Facebook
6/26/20

Betty gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Betty A gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach, Inc a 5 star Rating

There is a large tree in our front yard that, while beautiful, causes a mess of stains on the ground. We called Pressure Pros to clean the driveway and... more

Summer H. gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach a 5 star review

Used pressure Pros to clean our exterior and pool deck. They did a great job and were very professional. more

P F. gave Pressure Pros of Palm Beach a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top