Pressure Doctor

108 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Indianapolis, IN
United States
317-223-5693
10/14/21

I loved Pressure Doctor because Jordan did a fantastic job!! My house and windows are beautiful again!! The driveway looks amazing!! We will do this annually!! Thank you so much!!

10/09/21

I had a wonderful experience with Pressure Doctor. They were punctual and left my exterior looking so fresh and clean. I had also forgotten to remove my patio furniture set and the gentleman who came out to power wash carefully removed it before starting. I would highly recommend and use them again ... See More

9/22/21

Very professional and friendly- overall did a great job and I appreciated getting me scheduled so quickly! Will definitely be a repeat customer.

8/19/21

What a great company to work with! From the start of the process with ordering the service online, to the end was an amazing experience! Clark did a great job! I would recommend this company to everyone! Great customer service!

Darrin Galyean gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Darrin! We love what we do. Customer service is our #1 priority!!
8/12/21

Darl and Clark did a fantastic job washing my home and sealing my driveway, porch, walkway and back patio! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Hal Blank gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Hal Thank You!
8/05/21
Brett Quandt gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thanks Brett!
7/09/21

We have used Pressure Doctor on a number of occasions now, and they always exceed expectation. They are organized, responsive and respectful. Clark has been our technician and we are always very pleased with the outcome.

Lois Teeter gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Lois!! We truly enjoy what we do.
6/12/21
David Bunner gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you David!
6/02/21

The technician was friendly and polite. He completely exceeded my expectations, and did a great job on our court. It looks brand new!

Evan M McAteer gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Evan! We strive to make everything look brand new again!
5/28/21
Sandy Brooks gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Sandy!
5/08/21

They did a great job I was very satisfied

Sondra Hayden gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Sondra!
4/17/21

They were efficient, courteous and very professional. They did a very nice job.. I will be calling them again.

Joseph Carrel gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thanks Joseph!! We look forward to it.
4/15/21
Jackie Williams gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Jackie!!
4/13/21

Very professional company that does an excellent job and is responsive to the customers needs. They cleaned all our concrete and it looks fantastic! Super Job and will contract with them in the future! Best we have ever used!

Terry Galuska gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Terry thank you for the kind review!! We look forward to serving you again.
4/12/21
sajiv alex gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Sajiv!!
3/25/21
kevin shipp gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Kevin!
10/29/20

Clarke was so great!! My house was in great need of a good cleaning and Clarke did exactly that. I’ve never been so happy! I will definitely use Pressure Doctor again.

Elizabeth Aviles gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Elizabeth thank you!! We look forward to it!
10/15/20

Awesome job. A night and day difference to the house. Super professional and easy to work with. I would recommend and use again. Thanks!

Dan Roberts gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: We appreciate your review! Thank you Dan!
10/13/20

The outcome of the job of cleaning my home of black mold buildup was everything they said it would be. The service stands out sadly because that's not the case very often with other service companies. It was with the Pressure Doctor. I would hire them again any time something comes up they can help me with.

Leon Ferren gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Leon! We look forward to it.
9/30/20

I was pleased with the quality of the work.

Brian R gave Pressure Doctor a 4 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Brian!
9/09/20

He did an awesome job on our house. It was great to see the dirt come off our house. Will use them again in the future.

Michael Stickle gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thanks Michael!!
8/19/20

They've pressure washed our house a few times and did an amazing job, would hire them again for sure.

Matthew Griles gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thanks Matthew! We look forward to it. :)
8/12/20

We hired Pressure Doctor to power wash our driveway and they did a great job! They were prompt and courteous and thorough. The front of our home looks much better!

Bruce Longbottom gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thanks Bruce! Customer satisfaction is Our #1 Goal.
8/08/20

Pressure washing the concrete and stone around the pool area slipped up on us. We were having a small party and six days before my girlfriend decided tt needed to be cleaned. I called Darl, he gave me an estimate and we accepted He then after telling me it would be a week before he could clean the area I explained the situation and the worked us in. Pressure Doctor did a great job, and excellent service.

Duane Henry gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: We look forward to helping anytime we can. Thank you for the review!!
8/07/20
Jackie Kaiser gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Jackie!
8/05/20
Greg Purdue gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Greg!
8/05/20
Michael McDermott gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Rating on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: Thank you Michael!
7/23/20

Very hapoy with our experience! This is the second time we've used their services and have been pleased both times. Would highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Jessica Leland gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star Review on Google
Pressure Doctor Replied: We look forward to it Jessica!

They did a great job, removed all mold off one section of siding that was troubling me, and couldn't believe how much they brightened up the rest of the... more

Kevin S. gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star review

Had the guys come out for a house + roof wash last fall before we listed our house for sale. We had a little mildew on some siding and moderate streaking on... more

Scott M. gave Pressure Doctor a 4 star review

The online instant quote is awesome and so was the follow-up. My house looks brand new and I'm very impressed on the level of customer service I received.... more

CeAnn O. gave Pressure Doctor a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top