Premier Tax and Financial Solutions

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1091 Cambridge Square
D
Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
United States
4043782057
5/18/22

5 Star Service with a thriving intelligent young women who cares. Becoming a lifetime customer was an easy choice!

Flatrice Parker
4/10/22

When it comes to specialized skilled sets & knowledge bases, I want to know that I can trust the specialist to provide me with the best results while knowing how to protect and to further preserve my

Timon Brown
3/25/22

Life will surely teach you lesson before you will experience the good part of it , I have a bad experience falling from one scam to another until I read up a
post about Mrs Kayla Williams, i was still in doubt kept seeing many testimony's of her good work so I was convinced and decided to give it a try and I gave
in my last shot and invested $1000 for a start,she really played her own part of the deal as she promised me, now I have gotten my second withdrawal without
paying for other charges fee like other account... Read More

Shamsi Talba Madagwal
2/26/21

Very Professional and great communication ! I’ve been a client for over 6 yrs and will continue to trust and rely on Premier Tax & Financial Solutions!

Mo Brown Walker
1/29/20

Mychaela and her team!!!! There always willing to help you and they explain everything in detail. I love the virtual filing. If you have an appt they call u on time and they really care about there cliental. I been filing with them for years and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Aisha Seals
2/18/19

I Recommend Premier Tax & Financial Solutions I been going to them for years and I'm a Happy client everytime. She's one of the best and will continue to keep going to them every year!!!!

Danielle Maylene Harrison
2/07/19

I have gone to Mychaela for a couple of years now and am extremely sattisfied with her services. She is very professional and always gives out great advice.

Michelle Y Orlando Jaimes
1/17/19

She explains in detail what the deduction are. Fast and Convenient. I been going here for 4 years now. Been awesome ever since.
5 stars

Tae Mos Real
2/15/18

I absolutely love and appreciate all the help and advice I get from Premier Tax & Financial Solutions every year! You are great! Big thumbs up.

Marc Sanders
1/21/18

She is very professional and explains everything in detail. I will be using her again in the future!!

Dede Harris
1/19/18
Crystal Brown
11/03/17
Latrice Freeman
2/12/17

Mychaela and her team, were very professional and proactive and handling me and my wife's taxes. She explained details that I had never knew about and gave great advice for future returns. She has definitely earned a customer for life. I definitely would refer her and her team.

Keron Garraway

Oh my goodness! Mychaela is the absolute best tax preparer ever! She answered all my questions and finally got me the money I deserve. She always answers the phone and responds to my emails. I highly recommend her. You won't be sorry.

Tiffany Murphy gave Premier Tax and Financial Solutions a 5 star review

I've been working with Premier Tax for several years and I see how Mychaela is constantly working to up her skill level to better serve and support her client base. She is always open to receiving constructive feedback to help improve her business.

Holli Emory gave Premier Tax and Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Mychaela is the Best! I have worked with her years preparing NFP taxes and she is great. She knows her stuff and she is very Humble and ALways puts her best foot forward when servicing her clients. I will continue to do business with her and send her referrals.

PATRICE STEWART (Book Smart Street Smart) gave Premier Tax and Financial Solutions a 5 star review

I moved to the Atlanta area back in 2012 and was in need of tax preparer the following year. I discovered Mychaela via a flyer that was left on my door and decided to give her a call. It turned out that her office was located in the shopping plaza (at that time) next to my apartment complex which was great for me. She told me that she accepted walk-in’s and I quickly headed over to get an estimate on my taxes. From the moment I walked in, I fell in love with Mychaela’s calm spirited and loving personality. We quickly introduced ourselves to each other and started talking and it was like we had known each for years. She gave me a proper a estimate and quality service that I was satisfied with and she’s been my tax preparer ever since. What I like about Premier Tax & Financial Solutions is the family feel. I’ve read other comments saying this company is a fraud but truth is, they’re far from fraudulent. Mychaela provides clients with her personal number and is usually available to speak both day and night unlike other tax offices where communication usually stops around 5pm until the next day. With that being said, consider 1 person trying to handle over 500 clients (she probably has more than that) during a busy tax season and trying to answer everyone’s call, take care of the client sitting in front you as well as maintain home. Things can get pretty hectic. Unfortunately, some people don’t look at it that way. All they’re concerned about is “It’s tax season and I need my money so I can go buy me another tv” or something of that nature. I would agree that communication is key but having patience and an understanding of one’s workload would help as well especially when someone’s business is continuously growing. I know Mychaela brought on staff to assist her so I trust this would make things a lot easier and smoother for both her and clients. She’s been my tax preparer for the last 8 years and I’ve had absolutely NO ISSUES with my tax returns. She will definitely take care of you.

Bradley Savoie gave Premier Tax and Financial Solutions a 5 star review

I have been trusting the premire staff with my tax needs for over 5 years. They are always curteous, prompt, and very professional. They are very... more

Tea S. gave Premier Tax and Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Scroll To Top