Premier Orthodontics

Reviews: 40

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3160 S Gilbert Rd St 1
Chandler, Arizona 85286
United States
480-361-4600
Adriana Mazon Recommends Premier Orthodontics

They take really good care of you and do an amazing job.

1 month ago
Stephanie Dosal Recommends Premier Orthodontics

I took my daughter in to get a plan in place because I knew she needed braces. They were so helpful and explained the process of what exactly was going to need to be done. My daughter is actually excited about getting braces and feels comfortable in the office, which is a huge plus!

1 month ago
Kelly Branom Reynolds Recommends Premier Orthodontics

Highly recommend Premier Orthodontics. My daughter was shocked at how great her teeth turned out. Office staff was very professional and office hours were good for before school visits.

2 months ago
David Trogdon Recommends Premier Orthodontics

Growing up i never really took care of my teeth but now that I became responsible and decided to get braces, premier helped me every step of the way and was able to fix my teeth in a way i can afford while being very supportive and very communicative. All workers at the Metro location are great and extremely friendly and i 100% recommend them if you’re looking for braces at a low cost 😬

2 months ago
Tim Maher Recommends Premier Orthodontics

I had my Teeth Whitened at Premier Orthodontics. My Teeth looked great afterwards.

3 months ago
Adriana Mazon Recommends Premier Orthodontics

They are Great in every way and do an amazing job.

4 months ago
Melissa Dudley Recommends Premier Orthodontics

I love love Premier Orthodontics! I have put off braces for many years, and I’m blessed to finally get my Invisalign. Loving my results!

4 months ago
Mary Taylor Recommends Premier Orthodontics

great customer service. super friendly. professional

5 months ago
Timothy Bishop gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Extremely nice and professional people! My daughter went in and got her braces and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attitude of Premier!

9 months ago
Jason Olson gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

I'm a Dental Hygienist, and I put off having braces for many years. I didn't realize my smile could be improved as much as it has, especially now that I'm complete with my treatment... I'm shocked and so pleased. I learned so much about Orthodontics going to this office. I think it's important as a patient to understand what's happening during your visits so your expectations are realistic. I think a lot of people who have a bad experience with braces are not listening well or aren't being educated. And spending so much time at Premier Orthodontics, I KNOW they're doing their part with every patient to explain what is happening and why. Every visit, the assistants could guess (correctly) what Dr. Coles would do next and had already explained the reasoning behind it or what other options he might suggest and why. What I really loved about this office is that the staff/team members were very consistent for TWO straight years. No turnover. He trains them well, and you'll see this when you go. His cosmetic work is outstanding. His invisalign work is considered the best in the country based on his success with case studies and a competition he was involved with. Maybe this review might confused the general public as I'm getting too detailed, but take it from a Dental Hygienist who know dentistry well: These Doctors and their team will give you a smile and experience you will deeply appreciate for your whole life. I hope to upload before and after photos soon.

9 months ago
Claudia Mullener gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We love the place and the staff, they are so helpful and nice. My son is going to have his invisalign soon. We are so excited!!!

10 months ago
Lily Lopez gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
10 months ago
Lori Schuetz gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

absolutely love the friendly and professional staff

10 months ago
Starr McTighe gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
11 months ago
Ben Sheridan gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

I wanted to say thank you to your company. We had a wonderful experience getting my son's braces on. Then the thank you card with a special something for him MADE HIS DAY! We have been extremely happy with everything so far and look forward to seeing the finished product.

11 months ago
Sandra Guerra gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
11 months ago
Cyn Moreno gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We love our Ortho Family at Premier Ortho in Maricopa. I am almost out of braces now and my son just got his yesterday and we could not be happier with the service. The staff is always friendly and helpful so comforting and understanding. Truly a great experience all around and will be getting 2 more kids in braces too!!!

11 months ago
Brittany Anne gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
11 months ago
Acela Rangel gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We have just moved to Maricopa and we brought our daughter and to further her treatment and the doctor suggested we wait, apparently the last orthodontist had started prematurely on her treatment. They were very professional here and we felt like they weren’t trying to upsell us. We would recommend premier orthodontist to everybody.

11 months ago
Lalo Castro gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We’re new in town (Maricopa) and we to continue our daughters treatment and they advised us to wait, they still removed some bracing left from the last Ortho and cleaned the are for free. Yes we would recommend this place:)

11 months ago
Christina McDougal gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Everyone is so nice and accomadating. I aleays look forward to cookies and my son loves the icees! Thank you!

11 months ago
Azula Raun gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Yesterday was a big day for me. Finally, i got my braces on, after a long sertch for a right orthodontist. Huge Thanks to Dr. Dustin Coles and his team. It was a great experience. Also thanks to the treatment coordinator Erandi. She is a golden worker, very helpful and super nice.

11 months ago
Beth Hendricks Mundell gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Love love love!! This entire place is geared towards patient comfort at all levels! My kids love it here!!

11 months ago
Hunter White gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

I just got my braces on today. They were quick and thorough. Awesome job and I got the colors I wanted.

12 months ago
Mason White gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
12 months ago

Seriously the best experience EVER!! I went to California and lost my retainer. When I got back, I contacted my normal orthodontist to have it replaced.... more

Nicole D. gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

I know I posted a review at the other location as well but I've been to all offices and they're all fabulous! My families consultations were absolutely... more

Charly B. gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

As an older Invisalign patient, I felt comfortable asking questions when I am sure the majority of their patients are in high school. Lynn Woods is really... more

Diana G. gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
Scroll To Top