Premier Orthodontics

Reviews: 37

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3160 S Gilbert Rd St 1
Chandler, Arizona 85286
United States
480-361-4600
Suzy Rawlins Recommends Premier Orthodontics

Incredible service with a smile

1 week ago
Danica Enderle Stanek Recommends Premier Orthodontics

Awesome staff, super friendly & very professional! Highly recommend Premier Orthodontics!

4 weeks ago
Irene Garcia Recommends Premier Orthodontics

My daughter had her orthodontist treatment done at Premier and we were so happy that we referred my sister, niece and now I just started my treatment as well. Their staff is amazing!

1 month ago
Adriana Mazon Recommends Premier Orthodontics

They take really good care of you and do an amazing job.

4 months ago
Stephanie Dosal Recommends Premier Orthodontics

I took my daughter in to get a plan in place because I knew she needed braces. They were so helpful and explained the process of what exactly was going to need to be done. My daughter is actually excited about getting braces and feels comfortable in the office, which is a huge plus!

4 months ago
Kelly Branom Reynolds Recommends Premier Orthodontics

Highly recommend Premier Orthodontics. My daughter was shocked at how great her teeth turned out. Office staff was very professional and office hours were good for before school visits.

4 months ago
David Trogdon Recommends Premier Orthodontics

Growing up i never really took care of my teeth but now that I became responsible and decided to get braces, premier helped me every step of the way and was able to fix my teeth in a way i can afford while being very supportive and very communicative. All workers at the Metro location are great and extremely friendly and i 100% recommend them if you’re looking for braces at a low cost 😬

5 months ago
Tim Maher Recommends Premier Orthodontics

I had my Teeth Whitened at Premier Orthodontics. My Teeth looked great afterwards.

6 months ago
Adriana Mazon Recommends Premier Orthodontics

They are Great in every way and do an amazing job.

6 months ago
Melissa Dudley Recommends Premier Orthodontics

I love love Premier Orthodontics! I have put off braces for many years, and I’m blessed to finally get my Invisalign. Loving my results!

6 months ago
Mary Taylor Recommends Premier Orthodontics

great customer service. super friendly. professional

8 months ago
Timothy Bishop gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Extremely nice and professional people! My daughter went in and got her braces and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attitude of Premier!

12 months ago
Claudia Mullener gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We love the place and the staff, they are so helpful and nice. My son is going to have his invisalign soon. We are so excited!!!

1 year ago
Lily Lopez gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Lori Schuetz gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

absolutely love the friendly and professional staff

1 year ago
Starr McTighe gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ben Sheridan gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

I wanted to say thank you to your company. We had a wonderful experience getting my son's braces on. Then the thank you card with a special something for him MADE HIS DAY! We have been extremely happy with everything so far and look forward to seeing the finished product.

1 year ago
Sandra Guerra gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Cyn Moreno gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We love our Ortho Family at Premier Ortho in Maricopa. I am almost out of braces now and my son just got his yesterday and we could not be happier with the service. The staff is always friendly and helpful so comforting and understanding. Truly a great experience all around and will be getting 2 more kids in braces too!!!

1 year ago
Brittany Anne gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Acela Rangel gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We have just moved to Maricopa and we brought our daughter and to further her treatment and the doctor suggested we wait, apparently the last orthodontist had started prematurely on her treatment. They were very professional here and we felt like they weren’t trying to upsell us. We would recommend premier orthodontist to everybody.

1 year ago
Lalo Castro gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

We’re new in town (Maricopa) and we to continue our daughters treatment and they advised us to wait, they still removed some bracing left from the last Ortho and cleaned the are for free. Yes we would recommend this place:)

1 year ago
Christina McDougal gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Everyone is so nice and accomadating. I aleays look forward to cookies and my son loves the icees! Thank you!

1 year ago
Azula Raun gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Yesterday was a big day for me. Finally, i got my braces on, after a long sertch for a right orthodontist. Huge Thanks to Dr. Dustin Coles and his team. It was a great experience. Also thanks to the treatment coordinator Erandi. She is a golden worker, very helpful and super nice.

1 year ago
Beth Hendricks Mundell gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Love love love!! This entire place is geared towards patient comfort at all levels! My kids love it here!!

1 year ago

Recently had our first experience with the Premier Orthodontics staff. They are a very friendly and professional team that works exceptionally well... more

C R. gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

Seriously the best experience EVER!! I went to California and lost my retainer. When I got back, I contacted my normal orthodontist to have it replaced.... more

Nicole D. gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review

I know I posted a review at the other location as well but I've been to all offices and they're all fabulous! My families consultations were absolutely... more

Charly B. gave Premier Orthodontics a 5 star review
Scroll To Top