Premier Body and Laser

42 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

10 N Evergreen Rd. Ste B
Spokane Valley , WA 99216
United States
509-904-9000
Featured

I loved premier body and laser surgery because I had very little bruising, recovery time didn't take long at all, very little pain and discomfort. I was amazed at the results.

Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you so much Teresa! You look fabulous!
Featured

Svetlana enjoyed the experience with

Svetlana K gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Svetlana!!!
Featured

Anjanette enjoyed the experience with

Anjanette B gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Anjanette! You're amazing!
Featured

I loved it. After a treatment I feel more confident with my face. Yes I still can see my pigment spots but it looks much better than before. Thank you! Dr.

Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Nina! Come see us anytime!
Featured

got a great recommendation by Logan

Logan S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thanks so much Logan!
1/03/20

My BBL journey started after spending two years at the gym. I lost 30 pounds but still did not feel good about myself. My natural shape is straight down like a V from my shoulders to my ankles. No curves.

I decided to look into body contouring procedures. I made an appointment to see Dr. Hagerty. He and Ginger (His office manager/scheduler) were wonderful and very informative. I felt comfortable and made the choice to move forward!

The procedure was 2.5 hours longer than expected but Dr did not... Read More...

Courtney Boatsman recommends Premier Body and Laser on Facebook
7/08/20

Patti gave Premier Body and Laser an AWESOME Recommendation

Patti J gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

BillieJo gave Premier Body and Laser an AWESOME Recommendation

BillieJo C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

Courtney gave Premier Body and Laser an AWESOME Recommendation

Courtney S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

Amanda gave Premier Body and Laser an AWESOME Recommendation

Amanda A gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/31/19

Jaderiane gave Premier Body and Laser an AWESOME Recommendation

Jaderiane P gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Jaderiane!
1/01/20

Jessica enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Jessica D gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Jessica
1/14/20

Carly enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Carly C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Carly!
1/02/20

Elise enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Elise S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Stacey enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Stacey G gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you so much Stacey!
12/31/19

Lisa enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Lisa C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Lisa
12/31/19

Carol enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Carol S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Carol!
12/31/19

Mandy enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Mandy D gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you so much Mandy!
1/02/20
Marie S gave Premier Body and Laser a 4 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Marie!
1/02/20

Chasity suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Chasity C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Chasity!
1/02/20

Christine suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Christine T gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you so much Christine!
1/02/20

Julie suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Julie A gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Julie!
1/02/20

Jackie suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Jackie I gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Jackie!
1/03/20

Steve suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Steve T gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Steve!
1/03/20

Courtney suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Courtney B gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Tiffany suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Tiffany R gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Tiffany!
1/01/20

Melany suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Melany G gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you Melany!
1/02/20

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Heidi

Heidi K gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
Premier Body and Laser Replied: Thank you so much Heidi!

I went into premier body and laser after someone else had recommended it to me, and it was by far the best thing I have ever done. I am so happy with my results and Dr Dan is so nice. What made my experience ten times better was Tara the sweetest person ever who does lymphatic massages. I was skeptical about how a massage would help with results after surgery but it is truly amazing what a difference those massages have done for my body. I would see my stomach shrink immediately after getting one. You can not go wrong going to Dr Dan, and I highly recommend getting the lymphatic massages to help take your results to the next level. Plus Tara is just so great you have to meet her!

Jazmin Ostby gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star review

Premier Body and Laser is awesome! Aside from my wonderful results the part that really made it the best experience was the people! Ginger was there and gave 120% from the first phone call I made to my last visit. She was more than happy to answer any questions and made sure I didn’t feel like anything I was asking or needing was silly. She was quick to respond in any way I contacted her and really felt like a sister there helping me through it all. Dr. Hagerty was just as great, talking me through each step and making the experience as comfortable as possible, personally and physically. Caitlin is also once again just as awesome! We chatted through my whole procedure, she was so easy to talk to and it made the time fly. I am so happy with my end result and knew what to expect and what was needed of me the whole time. I now fit into my clothes (a smaller size!) and love my silhouette in the mirror! They helped me get my confidence back after having children, working on those tough areas. I would recommend them to anyone. You can easily tell they love what they do, they’re a great team and they love being able to help others achieve their goals! This is not just a place that can give you the results you want, they’re a family to help you through every step of the way! Thank you Premiere Body and Laser!

Ashlie Pryor gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star review

Great place to go very professional happy with my laser experience will be back

Thomas JG gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star review

Dr. Dan is the best and Ginger is just as good. The service is just as described. I know I will get my promised results and the technology is top notch. Started with tattoo removal and now getting ready for more procedures. Dr. Dan makes you feel so comfortable and you trust him

Angie Bingham gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star review

Great experience and very kind and professional doctor. He was even available for me on a holiday Super pleased with my results! I highly Recommend Dr. H. —-and Ginger is incredibly supportive and informative!

Jules A gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top