Premier Body and Laser

Reviews: 37

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10 N Evergreen Rd. Ste B
Spokane Valley , WA 99216
United States
509-904-9000
1/03/20

My BBL journey started after spending two years at the gym. I lost 30 pounds but still did not feel good about myself. My natural shape is straight down like a V from my shoulders to my ankles. No curves.

I decided to look into body contouring procedures. I made an appointment to see Dr. Hagerty. He and Ginger (His office manager/scheduler) were wonderful and very informative. I felt comfortable and made the choice to move forward!

The procedure was 2.5 hours longer than expected but Dr did not... Read More...

Courtney Boatsman recommends Premier Body and Laser on Facebook
12/31/19

Jaderiane gave Premier Body and Laser an AWESOME Recommendation

Jaderiane P gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Anjanette enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Anjanette B gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/01/20

Jessica enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Jessica D gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/14/20

Carly enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Carly C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Elise enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Elise S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Stacey enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Stacey G gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

I loved premier body and laser surgery because I had very little bruising, recovery time didn't take long at all, very little pain and discomfort. I was amazed at the results.

12/31/19

Lisa enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Lisa C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/31/19

Carol enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Carol S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/31/19

Mandy enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Mandy D gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Svetlana enjoyed the experience with Premier Body and Laser

Svetlana K gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20
Marie S gave Premier Body and Laser a 4 star Rating
1/02/20

Chasity suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Chasity C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Christine suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Christine T gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Julie suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Julie A gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Jackie suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Jackie I gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/03/20

I loved it. After a treatment I feel more confident with my face. Yes I still can see my pigment spots but it looks much better than before. Thank you! Dr.

1/03/20

Steve suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Steve T gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/03/20

Courtney suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Courtney B gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Tiffany suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Tiffany R gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/01/20

Melany suggests you use Premier Body and Laser

Melany G gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Heidi

Heidi K gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/31/19

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Jill

Jill C gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/31/19

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Kim

Kim J gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/31/19

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Kristie

Kristie S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/03/20

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Ahslie

Ahslie P gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Premier Body and Laser got a great recommendation by Logan

Logan S gave Premier Body and Laser a 5 star Rating
12/20/19

I got to tour the office and meet the staff. I was welcomed right away with smiles and helpful attitudes in a comfortable, inviting environment. I was able to ask any question about their services and procedures and even see pictures of proved results! When I can afford their product, I am confident that this team will deliver exactly what I want and need!!...

Brooke Harmer recommends Premier Body and Laser on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top