Precision Pro Wash Ky

15 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

497 Oliver Rd
P.O. Box 123
Cadiz, KY 42211
United States
(270)- 350-7627
5/22/21

Mike suggests you use Precision Pro Wash Ky

Mike W gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Rating
4/13/21
Rita C gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 4 star Rating
4/12/21

Janet Strongly Recommends Precision Pro Wash Ky

Janet O gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Great job, and look forward to next time. Thanks

4/05/21

Austin LOVED Precision Pro Wash Ky

Austin S gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

The team that came out was extremely courteous and quick. They got a large rust stain off of my siding that I couldn’t get off myself. I’m extremely satisfied and would use them again if not moving so soon.

4/01/21

Awesome customer service, super communication, great job incredibly thorough. Highly recommend!!

3/31/21

Dan gave Precision Pro Wash Ky an AWESOME Recommendation

Dan D gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Rating
6/10/20

We had our house and garages cleaned, railings on our deck and outside windows. FANTASTIC, GREAT, ATTENTION TO DETAIL.....these guys are the best. Brian and his team did an outstanding job in cleaning our vinyl exterior, vinyl railings and exterior windows. I was very happy with Paris who initiated the work and listened and acknowledged my concerns on a very old home. Their attention to detail has me a customer from this point forward. I have already recommended them to our neighbors who inquired about the... Read More

Kevin Bartko gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/20

We won a house cleaning from a home show in Clarksville. Despite the fact that they were doing our house for free, the entire crew went out of the way to make sure they did an outstanding job and did not neglect any of the details. The entire transaction from office staff and scheduling though the crew that came out and did the work was extremely pleasant and professional. It is very obvious that everyone in this company takes a lot of pride in their work and takes the time to do a thorough job.

Josh Marles gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/19

The best in the business!!!!!

Garrett Devine gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/19

Brian does amazing work, recommend this company to anyone

Tyler Kirkman gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/19

It's very hard to find trust worthy and companies that really love their job and do a wonderful affordable job on your home ✨✨✨✨✨ for this company !!!

Mary Hill gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/13/17

Crystal Clean did an amazing job cleaning our carpets. They worked quick and were very friendly. Our carpets look practically new again! We will definitely be using them again! Price was not too bad and the service was excellent!

Sheila Lee Sibley gave Precision Pro Wash Ky a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top