PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

Reviews: 316

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

13433 Tilford Court
Germantown, MD 20874
United States
301-762-9274
7/12/19

Great service, easy online quoting...

Michael B gave PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Hi Michael, thank you for writing a review about our deck cleaning, gutter cleaning and pressure washing services in Clarksburg Maryland.
7/09/19

They installed my gutter guards quickly and efficiently, have not had an issue, very satisfied.

7/08/19

Sent an e-mail for scheduling. Called in advance of showing up. Techs were curtious and well mannered. Verified exactly what I wanted. They were quick and did a fabulous job....

Colleen Lanthrip recommends PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland on Facebook
7/08/19

I have worked with this company in the past and found the work done in a professional way. Recent work has been 5 star job.
I.F. Smith

7/08/19

Henry’s Housework did an excellent job. The company gave me an immediate appointment, and it’s crew arrived on the appointed day. I’m pleased with the results, and I’m happy that the company cares about customer satisfaction. Thanks!

7/06/19

Henrys Housework did a wonderful job for us with the gutter cleaning. Everything was completed quickly and they were very careful to clean up.

7/04/19

The technician was thorough, courteous, and professional in every way.

6/28/19

Utterly professional, quick, reasonable, and the final product is fantastic! Cannot see screens from below, and they work awesomly....

Michael Fryar gave PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our gutter cleaning services. If you ever need pressure washing services on your home just visit our website at https://powerwashcompany.com/power-washing/ to get an instant estimate online.
6/27/19

I have been using PowerWashCompany (formerly known as Henry's Housework) for gutter cleaning several years, with Frazier being the technician the last three times. Always professional, keeping me informed, and making sure the gutters will sustain another season or two....

Nava Tadmor gave PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Professional Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Hi Nava, thank you for writing a review about our gutter cleaning service, and our pressure washing services. If there is anything else we can help you with just visit our website at https://powerwashcompany.com
6/27/19

I have been using PowerWashCompany (formerly known as Henry's Housework) for gutter cleaning several years, with Frazier being the technician the last three times. Always professional, keeping me informed, and making sure the gutters will sustain another season or two.

6/26/19

The gutter cleaning turned out fine. Thank you. The price was fair. The person who came out was professional and courteous.

6/24/19

It's very easy to set up the work and they always do a good job.

6/23/19

Good crew who did a good job. Were pleasant, worked quickly and neatly.

6/23/19

Great job on my deck cleaning, preserving and staining- looks fantastic! The guys were very thorough and professional!

6/21/19

Very professional..highly recommended..
Great job done cleaning outside my house..
Thank you

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top