PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

483 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

13433 Tilford Court
Germantown, MD 20874
United States
301-762-9274
7/22/21

Eddie was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great power washing and provided us with great tips for maintenance in between too.

Melissa Yu gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our power washing services in Maryland! Eddie is a great guy and has been terrific part of our team for about seven years. If you get a chance post some photos of the work he did for you.
7/22/21

Frazier from the Power Wash Company showed up on time and took care
of my 30+ year old deck like it was his own. After the cleaning, he came back to do the sealing. He made sure that the wood got the right amount of sealant and wiped away the excess. He could not have been more professional.

Herb and Mrlene Goldblatt gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our deck cleaning services in Montgomery County Maryland. Frazier is one of our best deck technicians and one of the top guys in Maryland.
7/03/21

The staff at PowerWash Company was very professional and gave good customer services.I am very please with this company.

Lenora Suggs gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Silver Spring Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just call our office at 301-762-9274
7/02/21

Been using this company for years, do a great job on my gutters. Have referred them to family & friends who also now use.

Angie L gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our gutter cleaning and pressure washing services in Silver Spring Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just call our office at 301-762-9274
7/01/21

Powerwash Company power washed our home and we could not be more pleased. Dependable, courteous, and excellent work
SD

Steven Dorne gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in North Potomac Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just call our office at 301-762-9274
6/30/21

Gutters look good. They came on time -- quickly accommodating my request to change the time of my appointment with less than 24 hours notice. That's customer service!

Phillipa Taylor gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Mrs Taylor, thank you for writing a review about our deck cleaning and power washing services in Silver Spring Maryland! I'm glad that you are happy with the work and we look forward to helping you with any pressure washing services you need in the future.
6/30/21

The PowerWash Company did a great job with my deck, siding, patio and outdoor furniture! I highly recommend them.

6/28/21

Great job gents. Third year using this team to wash my deck. In fact, many homeowners in my HOA use this company. Highly recommend. I've also had them powerwash my driveway and sidewalk. Excellent workmanship and fair and reasonable pricing too!

Vince Brotski gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our deck cleaning and pressure washing services in Gaithersburg Maryland. If there is anything else we can power wash for you just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/25/21

The technician was very good….. fast and overall did a great job

K Castaneda gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/21/21

They did a great job power washing our deck, brick patio, front walk and whole back side of our home. Then they applied stain to our deck. They did a fabulous job. We would highly recommend them to others.

Samuel Edwards gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/21/21

Excellent company.

Bill Pate gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/21/21
Aki Tareen gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/18/21

Good and thorough job. Prompt, friendly and at a responsible cost. I would recommend.

Roxanne Mitchell gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/15/21

Have used the company 3 times (I believe). The technicians are always super hard-working and service-orientated. Reasonably priced and worth every penny.

Cary Nanos gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
6/10/21
sheahin 23 gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our power washing services! If we can help you with anything else just give us a call at 301-762-9274
6/04/21

Service was good, techs were friendly, explained what they were doing. I just wished they could have gotten a few more areas that I noticed after drying, but my house looks good overall.

Brooke gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services. I’m sorry that some of the stains didn’t come completely out but if we try to use high pressure or stronger cleaning solutions it might damage the surface.
5/31/21

They were prompt, thorough and efficient. Only issue is withe their answering service. Left 2 messages with the service and it seems the company never got the messages.

Beth Maclay gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our power washing services in Maryland. I’m sorry about the problem with our answering service, I’m told that they had a software problem that caused the issue, but it has been corrected.
5/28/21

Many years ago I had a different company perform my gutter cleaning and power washing services, but due to inconsistent communication and service delays, I switched to PowerWashCompany.com and have never looked back. I am always able to get timely service whenever I contact them, and they are very responsive to my e-mail and phone communications.

Sean Farrell gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Hi Sean thank you for writing a review about our gutter cleaning and pressure washing services.
5/28/21

Many years ago I had a different company perform my gutter cleaning and power washing services, but due to inconsistent communication and service delays, I switched to PowerWashCompany.com and have never looked back. I am always able to get timely service whenever I contact them, and they are very ... See More

5/27/21

PWC did a great job on our gutter cleaning and downspout flushing. They showed up on time, the representatives were friendly, and they finished quickly. My gutters are clean and downspouts run freely for the first time in years.. I would definitely hire them again.

5/25/21

The PowerWashCompany was professional and went beyond of what I needed to get done on the exterior of the building.

Rolando E. Mendez gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 4 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our exterior building cleaning services in College Park Maryland! Just give us a call at 301-762-9274 when you need any type of pressure washing services.
5/20/21

They do a great job and are always very easy to work with.

Rachel Vanarsdall gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our power washing services in Montgomery County Maryland. If you need any other pressure washing services just give us a call at 301-762-9274
5/19/21

Extremely professional and conscientious. Went out of his way to explain the issue(s) I had with my deck. Took great time to power wash my deck and explain how their proven treatment solution would make the project look GREAT. They were right!

Willie J Brownlee gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our deck cleaning services in Montgomery County Maryland! If you need to have your siding cleaned or patios power washed just give us a call at 301-762-9274
5/13/21
Laverne Ortiz gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call at 301-762-9274.
5/08/21

Very punctual and lots of reminder before coming. Everything was expected and I loved the result.

Helen Kim gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Hi Helen, thank you for writing a review about our power washing services. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call.
5/07/21

I used PowerWashCompany.com for power washing first time. They do a great job. It is easy to get estimate online and their price is reasonable. I recommend them highly.

Minshen Zhang gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Montgomery County Maryland. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call.
5/07/21

Good customer service. The technician who came out to do the job was friendly and efficient.

Clarencia Stephen gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services in Maryland.

Have used Henry's Housework for many years (at least 10). To-date, never had a problem with scheduling or quality of work. more

Howard P. gave Henry's Housework a 5 star review

Last week they cleaned my gutter for my 3 story townhouse as they have done for years and as usual great job. They also check for any repairs that need to... more

Shakil H. gave Henry's Housework a 5 star review

We had them power wash my house. It's all white siding and the sides were just horrible. We power washed twice a year ourselves and I just cant do it... more

Tina C. gave Henry's Housework a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top