PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

450 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

13433 Tilford Court
Germantown, MD 20874
United States
301-762-9274
4/19/21
Craig Pardini gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: HI Craig, thank you for leaving a review about our pressure washing services.
4/12/21
Tina Kirschenman gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Thank you for writing a review about our house washing services in Adamstown Maryland. If there is anything else you would like to have power washed just give us a call at 301-762-9274
3/29/21

Bruce LOVED PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

Bruce T gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Technicians were professional and did a good job. One minor negative - they dropped a pair of their black latex gloves in the road where the truck was parked.

3/16/21

I loved the company. They provided an outstanding service!

1/24/21

Outstanding service in every way. Thorough gutter cleaning, thorough cleaning of debris afterwards, punctual and corteous

1/15/21

F had a great experience with PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

F Z gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
12/19/20

I have been using the company always....when they finish the home sparkles like new oustside! Looks great......knowing this anyone selling a home in the future should have this company power wash the exterior. Yes it's that good. Superb company Henry and team are great.

Bill Batleman recommends PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland on Facebook
12/19/20

Bill Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Bill B gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
12/16/20

Ben Strongly Recommends PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

Ben H gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
12/15/20
Lynne Rowe gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Hi Lynne, thank you for writing a review about our pressure washing services for your home. If we can help you with anything else just let me know!
12/15/20

I had never heard of PowerWash Company.com until I saw the truck at my neighbors home. I was very impressed with how that home looked, so I inquired about the pricing. The pricing was extremely competitive, so I decided to give them a try. Let me just say that the finished product far exceeded m... See More

12/13/20

Rick gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland an AWESOME Recommendation

Rick C gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
12/13/20

Excellent gutter cleaning service. On schedule, thorough cleaning job and left the yard free of debris. Excellent.

12/06/20

William Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

William L gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
12/01/20

Gutters look good. They came on time -- quickly accommodating my request to change the time of my appointment with less than 24 hours notice. That's customer service!

Phillipa Taylor gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Mrs Taylor, thank you for writing a review about our deck cleaning and power washing services in Silver Spring Maryland! I'm glad that you are happy with the work and we look forward to helping you with any pressure washing services you need in the future.
12/01/20

PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland got a great recommendation by Phillipa

Phillipa T gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
11/27/20

I was extremely pleased with the work PowerWash Company did when cleaning my gutters and making sure they were reattached to the house. They arrived on time, were very pleasant, and completed all work with minimal direction. I will definitely be calling them again!

Lori Williams Harris recommends PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland on Facebook
11/29/20

I was extremely satisfied with PowerWash Company! They were very easy to work with

11/20/20

Used Power Wash (formerly Henry’s) for years. I strongly recommend. Professional. Great job

Nava Tadmor recommends PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland on Facebook
11/20/20

Nava had a great experience with PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

Nava T gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
11/14/20

We were really pleased with the quality of the house cleaning! It was a really reasonable price and we were impressed with how great the house looked afterwards. I was surprised how clean they were able to get everything. Very professional, showed up on time, explained what they were going to do, and did a thorough job. We'll definitely hire them again next time our house is looking dirty.

Scott Warren gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland Replied: Scott, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our pressure washing services in Montgomery County Maryland. If you know of anyone that needs to have their siding cleaned, including your neighborhoods HOA, just tell them to visit us at https://powerwashcompany.com/power-washing
11/14/20

Scott suggests you use PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland

Scott W gave PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland a 5 star Rating
11/14/20

Excellent service. Prompt arrival. Professional staff.

Guranda Elashvili recommends PowerWashCompany.com Pressure Washing Services in Maryland on Facebook
11/14/20

Excellent service. Prompt arrival. Thorough cleaning.

Power washed a brick patio and walkway. Went from black and dingy to looking like new. more

Laura E. gave Henry's Housework a 5 star review

Have used Henry's Housework for many years (at least 10). To-date, never had a problem with scheduling or quality of work. more

Howard P. gave Henry's Housework a 5 star review

Last week they cleaned my gutter for my 3 story townhouse as they have done for years and as usual great job. They also check for any repairs that need to... more

Shakil H. gave Henry's Housework a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top