PowerWash Pro

441 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Fernandina Beach, FL
United States
9045570466
12/03/22

Great work great value! I use Power Wash Pro for power washing and window washing never a bad experience after 3 years. Always stand behind their work. This year I used them for my exterior Holiday Light Extravaganza! I am now the envy of the neighborhood this Christmas 🎄! Give them a try, you'll be glad you did 😊

Greg Kuisel
PowerWash Pro Replied: Thank you, Greg. for the wonderful comments, the 5-Star Review, and the repeat business! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you with our new Christmas light installation service. We hope you have a wonderful and bright holiday season. Thanks again, and see you next time! ~ Andrew and the PowerWash Pro Team
12/03/22

Gregg suggests you use PowerWash Pro

Gregg K
12/01/22

Tim & Crystal gave PowerWash Pro an AWESOME Recommendation

Tim & Crystal T
12/01/22

Power Pro Decorated my Mom’s home and it looks absolutely beautiful! The photos don’t do it justice! Thank you so very much!!

Beth Homans
12/01/22

Kirby Highly Recommends PowerWash Pro to their friends & family!

Kirby H
11/30/22

Andrew was great to work with .
Very accommodating

11/30/22

My experience was great! Needed gutters and top of house cleaned. PowerWash Pro did an exceptional job.

11/30/22

Judy LOVED PowerWash Pro

Judy V
11/29/22

Joyce thinks you should try PowerWash Pro

Joyce L
11/29/22
Frank P
11/29/22

Carlos thinks you should try PowerWash Pro

Carlos S
11/29/22

Diane enjoyed the experience with PowerWash Pro

Diane K
11/28/22

Power Was Pro’s did an awesome job putting up Christmas lights at our home! Highly recommend them.

11/28/22

Can’t say enough good things about this company. No complaints at all. Great work !!!!!

Fred Wienbarg
11/28/22

Did what we asked

Gerry Moore
PowerWash Pro Replied: Thank you, Gerry. for the great comments, the 5-Star Review, and the repeat business! It was a pleasure hanging your Christmas lights this year. We look forward to seeing you next year. Take care and have a Merry Christmas! ~ Andrew and the PowerWash Pro Team
11/28/22

Gerry & Lynn gave PowerWash Pro an AWESOME Recommendation

Gerry & Lynn M
11/25/22

This was the best company I ever dealt with. Andrew and his crew were friendly and professional. We discussed the different colors and design of the Christmas lights to be hung. Andrew is a perfectionist. He came 3 days earlier than the scheduled job and the lights look awesome. He’s personable an... See More

11/25/22

They always do an excellent job. I am a repeat customer and proud of it!

Jacqueline Hutsell
PowerWash Pro Replied: Thank you, Jacqueline. for the great comments, the 5-Star Review, and the repeat business! It is always a pleasure cleaning your windows. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, and see you next time! ~ Andrew and the PowerWash Pro Team
11/25/22

Jackie Highly Recommends PowerWash Pro to their friends & family!

Jackie H
11/25/22

Charmaine gave PowerWash Pro an AWESOME Recommendation

Charmaine G
11/25/22

They do a great job and clean up

11/25/22

Carlos & Amanda Highly Recommends PowerWash Pro to their friends & family!

Carlos & Amanda H
11/23/22

They are punctual, professional and reasonably priced.

11/23/22

PowerWash Pro got a great recommendation by Fred & Patricia

Fred & Patricia W
11/22/22

Tim enjoyed the experience with PowerWash Pro

Tim E
11/20/22

Andrew and his team are extremely professional and do a wonderful job. We have been using him for several years and wouldn't turn to anyone else.

11/19/22

The PowerWash Pro guys are the BEST! I normally am not one to leave a review, but I felt like I needed to for them. They were so polite and understanding for what we wanted. Would recommend them to anyone! They did an amazing job!!!!

11/19/22

Phil & Angela Strongly Recommends PowerWash Pro

Phil & Angela H
11/19/22

Peter & Gena thinks you should try PowerWash Pro

Peter & Gena A
11/19/22

This was second time Power Wash Pro has cleaned my Patio. Since I have bad back , they moved all plants , tables & chairs. They worked steady until job was done. Mildew gone. Patio looks fresh again.

Bill Dunlop
PowerWash Pro Replied: Thank you, Bill. for the wonderful comments, the 5-Star Review, and the repeat business! It was a pleasure cleaning your lanai and patio. We are happy to be on your list of professional contractors and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, and see you next time! ~ Rheston and the PowerWash Pro Team

Next page

Scroll To Top