PowerWash Masters

70 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5622 Polk Mtn Drive
Marshville, NC 28103
United States
704-327-0656
10/18/21
Rachel G gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thanks you Rachel, enjoy the clean fence
10/18/21

Gary did a great job as usual! He is always prompt, professional and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend

10/05/21
Kathryn Bishop gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thanks Kathyn. You are a blessing.
10/05/21

We had Gary out to remove stains in the driveway. He cleaned the house, shed, and driveway. It looks fantastic.

10/04/21

Gary with Power Wash Masters does an amazing job we get our home and driveway cleaned twice a year. Rated 5 stars!!! Highly recommended!!

Stephanie Walbourne gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Its always great serving you and Patrick. See you guys next yr.
10/04/21

Gary with Power Wash Masters does an amazing job we get our home and driveway cleaned twice a year. Rated 5 stars!!! Highly recommended!!

10/04/21
Kimbra Hill gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thanks Kimbra, see you next year for the house and garage.
10/04/21

Gary is always on time and very dependable, would highly recomend his services.

9/24/21

Wonderful service, professional and prompt! The house looks so clean, we will definitely consider keeping up with the service each year. Thank you so much!

9/18/21
Stephen Howard gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thank you very much. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
9/05/21

This is a test great service

7/09/21

We contacted Gary to discuss our power washing project (on a weekend & outside of business hours) and he responded almost immediately. He was able to schedule my cleaning of a pretty large job very quickly and did and amazing job!! We highly recommend giving Power Wash Master’s a call!

Melissa Clements gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thank you for the kind words Melissa. Look forward to future project. Enjoy the summer!
4/03/21

Gary did an excellent job. My house looks amazing! I highly recommend Power Wash Masters!!!

Penny Miller Martinsky gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/03/21

Gary did an excellent job!!! My house looks amazing. I highly recommend Power Wash Masters.

Penny Martinsky gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thank you Penny. We will see you soon to install gutter guard.
8/04/20

Nice man, good work. Thanks.

Bill Kathy Bambach gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: It was an Honor working with you Bill
5/23/20
Scott Eccles gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thank you Scott. See you next year.
5/20/20

The process of getting a quote, to scheduling an appointment, and the completion of the job was hassle and stress free. Gary answered all of my questions regarding the service and did an excellent job with pressure washing my home.

Patricia Wilson gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Patricia, We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve. Thank You May the Blessings be
5/18/20
Danil Svirchtchev gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Rating on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thanks Danil, looking forward to getting your drains working again shortly.
5/16/20

Gary came out and power washed our house, driveway, and front porch and it came out great! He was punctual on a Saturday morning, and extremely thorough. The green gunk on the north side of the house is GONE! Thanks so much!

Nicole Barbier Miner gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/20

We hired Gary with Power Wash Masters power wash our house. It turned out awesome, he did a great job on the house, front porch, and driveway. Very easy to schedule and was punctual on a Saturday morning.

Nicole Barbier gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate being able to serve you. May the Blessings be.
4/16/20

Gary did a great job power washing our concrete, porch and exterior of our home, as well as doing an epoxy finish on our garage floor. Great value, reliable, trustworthy and exceeded our expectations!

Julie Sheaffer gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Julie, it is always a pleasure to work with you. May the Blessings be
4/08/20

Power Wash Masters did an awesome job for me as a finishing touch to make the home I built for my client complete. Power Wash Masters has worked with me on many projects in South Charlotte, Matthews and Waxhaw. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a job done right. Power Wash Masters really cares about their work and it’s refreshing to see!

Andy Suttle gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Andy, it is always a pleasure working to put the cleaning touches on your beautifully built homes. May the Blessings be
4/04/20

Great job! Everything looks so clean and fresh now. Thank you

Jennifer “Jmom” gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Jennifer, Glad you are pleased, we look forward to serving you again. May the Blessings be
3/14/20

Did a great job at a reasonable price. Plan to use again.

Cindy Leckey gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/22/20

Thorough job done, highly recommended.

Hassan Sesay gave PowerWash Masters a 5 star Review on Google
PowerWash Masters Replied: Thanks Hassan. What is our next project?

Next page

Scroll To Top