Powerwash Bros

63 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1896 Grafton Rd
Morgantown , WV 26554
United States
(304) 534-1887
5/20/21 text

After many unsuccessful attempts at finding someone to come out and wash our log home, these guys pulled through. they showed up when they were supposed too, had a great attitude and did a wonderful job. Even walked me around the house making sure I was happy with it before leaving, and there price ... See More

3/25/21

Great company and great service provided

Justin Spadafore gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Review on Google
Powerwash Bros Replied: Hey justin, will ya delete this please? Thx
3/18/21

Mich and his team are awesome and very easy to work with. Fast service with quality work! I'll be returning to PowerWash Bros for all my power washing needs.

Brandon Pitrolo gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Review on Google
Powerwash Bros Replied: Thx Brandon!!
3/18/21 rating

Brandon gave Powerwash Bros an AWESOME Recommendation

Brandon P gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Rating
3/15/21 text

Mitch and his crew did a fantastic job in power washing the brick exterior of my house, patio, and driveway. I'm very happy with the result and would recommend them to anybody who needs any exterior cleaning ! Friendly and professional guys !

Maria M

9/28/20 text

I highly recommend Mitch with Powerwash Bro’s! He goes above any expectations and the work is excellent and he is extremely personable. You have a new friend when he is done.

5/18/20 text

I highly recommend Powerwash Bros. They did a phenomenal job on my house and were very personable.

10/14/19 text

Prompt, professional service. Did a wonderful job removing algae from brick and siding. Would recommend.

10/02/19 text

Great job. Very professional and quick.

9/25/19 text

Very professional company. Completed the work in a timely manner and did a great job,

9/23/19 text

Very satisfied with the company's work. They were very professional and the place looks great! I'm referring my friends

9/18/19 text

I was very satisfied with Powerwash Bros cleaning of my exterior walls. They did a much better job than the last company I used. Will call them again next time it needs done.

7/31/19

Highly recommend! They were able to provide a quote same day and were able to schedule and complete the job very quickly. There were a few spots missed and when I contacted them, they sent the guys back out that same day to correct.

Phillip Nuce gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Review on Google
7/31/19 rating

Phil enjoyed the experience with Powerwash Bros

Phil N gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Rating
7/01/19 text

Great Job. Two steady workers who were VERY PROFESSIONAL.

6/27/19 text

Good job. All was completed as expected.

6/20/19 text

Good job prompt service friendly guys

6/20/19 text

They did a very nice job.

6/19/19 text

Very thorough job. Nice guys. Thanks

6/19/19 text

Did a great job!

6/17/19 text

Very good jo b
Polite friendly and efficient!
Smiles and works hard!

6/17/19 text

Excellant! Will have u back for sure

6/14/19
Joseph Walls gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Rating on Google
6/17/19 text

Awesome job! Very professional! Will definitely use them again.

6/13/19

Great company!!! Fast on scheduling a appointment. Did a great job on my house and patio!!!!!

Branden Bennett gave Powerwash Bros a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/19 text

I think you you guys did great

6/14/19 text

Fast, efficient, made my house look excellent!

6/13/19 text

Fast, friendly and super clean!!!

6/17/19 text

These guys did a great job

Next page

Scroll To Top