Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1652 Murray Rd
New London, OH 44851
United States
(419) 921-3776
9/27/22

I highly recommend Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions. Tricia did a fantastic job. She is friendly, prompt, and efficiant. The communication is top notch. All questions answered before rhe date of service. You cannot go wrong with this company.

Kathleen Schaffer
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Wow! What an amazing review! It was a pleasure cleaning your gutters and doing some minor gutter repairs. We look forward to working with you for many years to come Kathleen! AND your cutest dog!
9/24/22

Tricia suggests you use Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions

Tricia H
9/05/22

Absolutely amazing attention to detail! I could not believe the difference it made in our home, even though I knew it needed a good washing up. I am so thankful we got to work with Tricia because she is warm, professional, goes above and beyond, and made me smile every time we chatted. I’m somehow excited for the next house washing. Lol. Highly recommend for any project Tricia is associated with!

Patty McCoy
8/18/22

I highly recommend Tricia H with Power Pro. She recently cleaned our gutters, dryer vent, and exterior windows. She is meticulous and thorough. She will give you an honest days work at a fair price. We are happy with her work and will call her again for more jobs! Check out her services from professional power washing houses, gutter cleaning, dryer vent service, and many more

Douglas Mastroianni
8/18/22

I highly recommend Tricia H with Power Pro. She recently cleaned our gutters, dryer vent, and exterior windows. She is meticulous and thorough. She will give you an honest days work at a fair price. We are happy with her work and will call her again for more jobs! Check out her services from professional power washing houses, gutter cleaning, dryer vent service, and many more

Douglas Mastroianni
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Wow Douglas! What an amazing review! It was a pleasure working on your beautiful home. The gutter cleaning, window cleaning and dryer vent cleaning that was performed made your home that much more amazing! I look forward to working with you for many years to come!
7/29/22

They did a great job with cleaning my gutters and even reattached them to the house where they were loose. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They are prompt and keep you informed when they will be there. They are excellent!

Wilda Smith
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the amazing review Wilda! It was a pleasure cleaning out your gutters and doing some minor repairs. I am happy we could provide these services for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
7/11/22

Beautiful job cleaning my gutters and home! will have them back, and will recommend to others.

Charlie D
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the amazing review Charlie! It was a pleasure to clean your beautiful home. Cleaning the gutters, removing the branches off of the roof and soft washing your home to remove any alge, mildew and dirt. We appreciate you willing to recommend us to others! That helps our business grow and word of mouth is the best advertising. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
7/05/22

Excellent job cleaning the gutters and power washing... Highly recommend

Cindy Clark
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure cleaning your gutters and power washing your driveway, porch and sidewalks. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5/27/22

Tricia has cleaned our gutters and now painted our dining room. Amazing lady, hard worker and totally self sufficient!!! The best!

Erin Archibald-Dotson
5/27/22
Dan Rood
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for your review Dan! It has been a pleasure power washing the concrete at your home and brightening your gutters. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
5/14/22
Mike Corrigan
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any confusion but our records indicate we have never done any services for you. Although we appreciate the review, we do kindly ask for reviews from those who have experienced our services. We would be glad to connect with you and see if our services are something you're looking to have done..
4/13/22

Fantastic customer service and professional work. Great communication, would highly recommend! Thank you!

Anonymous
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Kari thank you so much for the amazing review! It's been a pleasure cleaning and repairing your gutters. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
3/15/22

Definitely recommend Tricia Hoover! great service, great prices, and accommodating!!!! Very timely services with great results. Had the house power washed, gutters cleaned and concrete cleaned…all phenomenal!!

Phil Lewis
2/27/22

Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend

Mary Beth Dennison
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the positive review!
2/24/22

We used this service for both home and business. Great job and super friendly!!!

Erin Dotson
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Erin, it has been a pleasure working for you by cleaning out your gutters at your home and business! Looking forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for the review!
2/15/22
Carol Smith
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: It was a pleasure cleaning out your gutters Carol! Thank you for choosing me and looking forward to working with you again for many years to come!
2/13/22
Kristen Behm
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: It was a pleasure cleaning out the gutters and soft washing your parents home. By removing the green algae with a industry standard solution I was able to make the home clean again with no pressure. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
2/13/22
Dale Hildreth
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: It was a pleasure cleaning out your gutters Dale! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
12/18/21

Made sure the jobs were done right!

John Chime
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for giving me the opportunity to clean your gutters at your home and place of business! Also doing leaf removal at your business! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
12/15/21
Miranda Edwards
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the opportunity to soft wash your home! Removing the dirt and green algae from your home made it look new again! I am looking forward to working with you again in the future!
12/14/21

Very satisfied with my gutter cleaning. Great price, great communication. Great to see a woman in a business usually done by men. Will be getting quotes for other jobs from Tricia.

Margaret Martin
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: It was a pleasure cleaning out your gutters. I will be doing your leaf removal soon as well. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
12/14/21

They’ve done a few projects at our house and have been great to work with every time. Highly recommended!

Trevor Rood
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: It has been a pleasure working at your home! From cleaning out your gutters, pressure washing your driveway, sidewalks, patio and deck, holiday light installation and leaf removal! Also cleaning out your dryer vent to look like new again and avoid a house fire. Looking forward to working with your family again in the future!
12/14/21
Sharon Rood
Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions Replied: I was able to brighten your gutters and pressure walk your sidewalks! Your dryer vent is as clean as new again! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
11/04/21

We had our siding and gutters cleaned while we were on vacation and it was so nice to come home to a clean home! We live on the north side of a large patch of woods so mildew builds up pretty quickly on our siding. Tricia even cleaned the caps of our cistern and sewer system for us. We would definitely recommend Power Pro Exterior Home Solutions and will use them again!

Emily Pickett

Scroll To Top