Posh Pet Resorts

287 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2400 18th St.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
United States
563-332-3647
10/13/21

Posh was a great place for my dogs Charlie and Barkley. They feel right at home whenever they are there

Matthew Newberry gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/21

Randy LOVED Posh Pet Resorts

Randy B gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/12/21
Lyne M gave Posh Pet Resorts a 4 star Rating
10/12/21

I called the Elridge location asking to board my Pitbull Hercules over the weekend. They didn't have a spot but immediately looked and found a spot for him at their Valley Drive location. Everyone at the location was courteous and Herc definitely seemed to have a good time. Definitely will recommend to board your pets.

Harshad Bavdekar gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/21

Harshad Highly Recommends Posh Pet Resorts to their friends & family!

Harshad B gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

We’ve used a couple different Posh locations with very good results at both. They are very good to our dog and very responsive to anything we needed. They are always our first choice when needing to board.

Justin Berry gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

Justin gave Posh Pet Resorts an AWESOME Recommendation

Justin B gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

Mathew thinks you should try Posh Pet Resorts

Mathew N gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Lisa had a great experience with Posh Pet Resorts

Lisa B gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Employees are incredibly friendly and helpful. I love taking my dogs here and they are always so excited when we arrive

Ben Pashon gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

Ben is very excited to recommend Posh Pet Resorts

Ben P gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

Susan thinks you should try Posh Pet Resorts

Susan L gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

The Only place I trust with my dog! Posh has always gone above expectations when taking care of our dog. The best boarding/daycare for animals by fare. Thank you for always taking care of my rugatoot like he was your own!!

Meghanne Kendall gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/21

Happiness for the pets. My dog loves it there. She has gone to doggie daycare and spent many nights there. When I pick her up she is happy. The people love the animals and it is a very clean resort to take your pet.

June Burgess gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Meghanne had a great experience with Posh Pet Resorts

Meghanne K gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Scout boarded with Posh Pets for the first time this last weekend and he loved it! He got to play with all the other dogs and by the time I had to pick him up, he was all worn out from playing. We’ll definitely be back.🐶

Mary Grace Mathison gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21
Katie M gave Posh Pet Resorts a 4 star Rating
10/08/21

Gina is very excited to recommend Posh Pet Resorts

Gina W gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Alicia enjoyed the experience with Posh Pet Resorts

Alicia Z gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Our dog Bo loves to go there. He’s always ready to go there. They really love our dog and makes him feel at home there.

Cheryl Smith-Yeager gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21

Cheryl thinks you should try Posh Pet Resorts

Cheryl Y gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Kristi gave Posh Pet Resorts an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristi K gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

The staff is always friendly and it’s fun to see pictures posted everyday of my pet!

Susie Stolze Luense gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Posh Pet Resorts got a great recommendation by Mary Grace

Mary Grace M gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Susie had a great experience with Posh Pet Resorts

Susie L gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Lori is very excited to recommend Posh Pet Resorts

Lori G gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Cathy suggests you use Posh Pet Resorts

Cathy Z gave Posh Pet Resorts a 5 star Rating
10/05/21
Rick H gave Posh Pet Resorts a 4 star Rating

Jennifer Martens at Beaston Camp Kennels My dog, Caddy, has been groomed by Jennifer exclusively for 4 years. I've found her to be very patient,... more

Jill A. gave Beaston Camp Kennels a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top