Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air

Reviews: 25

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

2104 N Willow Ave
STE G
Broken Arrow, Ok 74012
United States
918-528-7373
2/11/19

This company has really great service the service man was very friendly and professional great experience with them will recommend them for anymore work... See More

1/29/19

We love what Polar Bear Jack’s did to our heating and air unit and closet is super clean and the unit looks nice. You can tell they take proud in their work. They also had their sister company install more insulation in the attic.... See More

We've used them on two different occasions for replacing heaters. Customer service was amazing, work was done in a timely manner and handled with true professionalism. Can't say enough positive about this company and it's team of employees. Polar Bear Jacks will always be out go to guys for any heating and cooling needs.

Patrick Hallock gave Polar Bear Jack's Heat & Air Design, LLC a 5 star review

These guys did fantastic work! Easy to work with, showed up on time, very high quality work. I love the building science aspect to there design.

Jennifer Williams gave Polar Bear Jack's Heat & Air Design, LLC a 5 star review

Richard went above and beyond to help us. So thankful we called them. I would recommend their service to anyone!

Alicia Weed gave Polar Bear Jack's Heat & Air Design, LLC a 5 star review

I would recommend Polar Bear Jack’s to all my friends and family they have worked on both of our units heating and ac and have done a fabulous job. This most recent experience they came out after hours on the night before a holiday (4th of July) which speaks volumes to me as to how much they truely care about their customers. They have always been very nice and professional on every visit I personally believe they are the best heating and air company we have in the Tulsa area.

Rachael Draeger gave Polar Bear Jack's Heat & Air Design, LLC a 5 star review

Great people and great company! They installed a ductless minisplit for us and have been very responsive especially after a recent lightning strike caused some damage. Top notch technicians, great scientific approach to HVAC design, and top quality product all around.

Matt Bayne gave Polar Bear Jack's Heat & Air Design, LLC a 5 star review
Paul J Dungan Recommends Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air

amazing install and service. will always call and recommend.

3 months ago
Chris Alonso gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Great company with ironclad ethics.

7 months ago
Sherice Lofton Walters gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

This company has the best customer service. Their employees love the company they work for and it shows in their work ethic. Highly recommend them!

11 months ago
Rachael Draeger gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Polar Bear Jacks has worked on our ac unit at our home twice they have always been wonderful.Adam is so nice and really cares about getting someone out to take care his customers quickly. I can't say enough about this company we will always call them when we need any heat and air work they are quick and reliable.

1 year ago
Hannah Hallock gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Best owner around and a great company. Very professional. Definitely give them a try!

2 years ago
Debbie Reynolds gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

These guys are the best! I had an emergency this summer and when everyone else told me it would be several days, the owners came out to help me. How awesome is that? They were extremely professional and helpful. They worked quick and got my house cooled down fast. I will forever recommend this company.

3 years ago
Nadley Miller gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Really enjoyed working with them. I would recommend if you want fast and great service give them a call.

3 years ago
Holly Klenda Stabnick gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Amazing work! Great company. Nice people who come to your home!

4 years ago
Richard Miller gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

It is a very great company I would have them do work for me anytime

4 years ago
James West gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
4 years ago
Debbie Klostermann Daniels gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Adam and Grant went the extra mile at our house. New heat pump and overhaul of our duct work. Did excellent job! Highly recommend!

4 years ago
Yvonne Spillers Gray gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Grant and Adam believe in taking care of their customers!

4 years ago
Courtney McGlone gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
4 years ago
Mary Woods gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joshua Waffle gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kortney Zimmerman gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Amber Wells gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Adam Williams gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top