Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air

Reviews: 72

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2104 N Willow Ave
STE G
Broken Arrow, Ok 74012
United States
918-528-7373
8/22/19
dani strong gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Rating on Google
8/16/19

Polar Bear Jacks heat and air fixed my unit when another company said I needed a new unit

7/25/19

We had a new heating and air unit installed, and would highly recommend this company. They were professional, friendly, and did a great job. They were thorough in explaining the system, and in showing how everything worked after the system was installed. They have great prices for high quality systems as well, and offered yearly maintenance plans if you wanted one. We were very happy with this company!...

Kristi Taylor gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Review on Google
Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air Replied: Thank you Mrs. Taylor for the review, we really appreciate the business.
7/23/19

Professional. Completed in timely manner

7/19/19

They came out the same day I called and took care of the problem with our ac.

7/02/19

Great service, went above and beyond even after hours to get us cool! Thank you!!!...

Jason Hale gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Review on Google
Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air Replied: Thank you Jason for leaving us a review and it’s our pleasure.. Enjoy the nice AC..
7/02/19
Jason H gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Rating
5/22/19

Kc, Did a great job changing out my compressor and getting ac going .

5/06/19

Office personnel and install crew are awesome, highly recommended

4/30/19

Polar bear guy Kc did great job no problem

4/24/19

Great service and professional , come out to the elks lodge to check out car show

4/10/19

The Polar Bear Jack's team was awesome, starting with the office lady to the install crew. Highly recommend for anybody.

4/08/19
Crystal Welch gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Rating on Google
4/08/19

Great company that goes above and beyond!!

4/08/19

Hands down best customer service I’ve ever had for an hvac contractor. Very satisfied with their quality.

3/20/19

Best HVAC company in the State...

Robert Schoenberg gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Review on Google
2/11/19
Rich Miller gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Rating on Google
2/11/19

This company has really great service the service man was very friendly and professional great experience with them will recommend them for anymore work

1/29/19

We love what Polar Bear Jack’s did to our heating and air unit and closet is super clean and the unit looks nice. You can tell they take proud in their work. They also had their sister company install more insulation in the attic.

1/14/19

These guys did fantastic work! Easy to work with, showed up on time, very high quality work. I love the building science aspect to there design....

Jennifer Williams gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star Review on Google
Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air Replied: We love what we do, let us know if we can help in any other way Jennifer.
Paul J Dungan Recommends Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air

amazing install and service. will always call and recommend.

9 months ago
Sherice Lofton Walters gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

This company has the best customer service. Their employees love the company they work for and it shows in their work ethic. Highly recommend them!

1 year ago
Rachael Draeger gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Polar Bear Jacks has worked on our ac unit at our home twice they have always been wonderful.Adam is so nice and really cares about getting someone out to take care his customers quickly. I can't say enough about this company we will always call them when we need any heat and air work they are quick and reliable.

2 years ago
Hannah Hallock gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Best owner around and a great company. Very professional. Definitely give them a try!

3 years ago
Debbie Reynolds gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

These guys are the best! I had an emergency this summer and when everyone else told me it would be several days, the owners came out to help me. How awesome is that? They were extremely professional and helpful. They worked quick and got my house cooled down fast. I will forever recommend this company.

4 years ago
Nadley Miller gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Really enjoyed working with them. I would recommend if you want fast and great service give them a call.

4 years ago
Holly Klenda Stabnick gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Amazing work! Great company. Nice people who come to your home!

4 years ago
Richard Miller gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

It is a very great company I would have them do work for me anytime

5 years ago
James West gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Debbie Klostermann Daniels gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Adam and Grant went the extra mile at our house. New heat pump and overhaul of our duct work. Did excellent job! Highly recommend!

5 years ago
Yvonne Spillers Gray gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review

Grant and Adam believe in taking care of their customers!

5 years ago
Mary Woods gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joshua Waffle gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kortney Zimmerman gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
6 years ago
Amber Wells gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
6 years ago
Adam Williams gave Polar Bear Jack's Heating and Air a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top