Platt Services

110 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
United States
337.366.3986
Featured

We are beyond impressed and satisfied with our first cleaning! The professionalism and attention to detail provided was excellent from start to finish. You can tell they truly enjoy what they do. So happy we chose Platt Services!

Megan M
Platt Services Replied: Megan, we are happy to hear your house cleaning added a little joy to your day. We look forward to servicing you through the future. Thank You!
11/12/22

Platt Services cleaned our house for the first time and it is AMAZING! Nothing was left untouched. The windows, appliances (even inside my stoves and microwave 😮), fans, just everything!!! Everything just feels clean 🥰. Every faucet sparkles. It’s just amazing! Don’t hesitate, you MUST use this cleaning service.

Angela Rosteet
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Angela for the awesome review! Hearing things like this makes everything worth while. Looking forward to servicing your home moving forward. Have a blessed day!
10/24/22

I am very pleased with Platt Services! They are very professional and did a wonderful job for us. We look forward to using them again soon!

Jenni O
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Jenni for the five-star review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with your house cleaning services.
9/09/22

Excepted my expectations. Definitely would recommend!!

Paige Burns
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Paige for the review! We are glad you where happy with your clean house. Look forward to servicing you in the future.
8/19/22

Great service!!!

Christian Williford
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Christian for the 5 star review!
7/29/22

These ladies did an awesome job !!

Don Fontenot
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Don for the five star review! We are happy that you had a good experience with your house cleaning.
7/26/22

So happy that I chose Platt Services! I decided to try them out based on the positive online reviews. I’m so happy that I did! They are very professional and friendly. Most importantly, they do a great job. They are thorough and not in a rush. They cleaned things that I didn’t even expect them too! I’m sitting in my clean house right now so happy and at peace.

Joan Matte Arsement
7/22/22

I love platts because they are reliable ,honest and they do a great job

7/22/22

Platt Services got a great recommendation by Jennie

Jennie R
7/21/22

We are very happy with the service. The attention to detail while cleaning was top notch. We certainly do recommend Platt Services, and look forward to having Katie taking care of our home in the future. Thank you!

Winston Doebener
6/29/22

The feeling of coming into a clean home environment is unmatched! Everyone I have spoken with from scheduling to the ladies that cleaned the home have been such a pleasure. I sincerely thank you for this service and look forward to the years to come as a customer!

Chelsea Washington
Platt Services Replied: Wow, thank you Chelsea! That is what we love, knowing we are giving people that feeling when they come home to a clean house. We are glad you're happy.
6/08/22

The whole experience was wonderful! Sonya was very professional to explain the whole process and work with me on scheduling. Taking Apple Pay is a huge plus! Katherine and Hannah did a great job catching things I wouldn’t even have imagined they would clean! It’s such a relief to have a clean home.

Lisa Chmiola
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Lisa for the great review! This is why we do what we do. We know how good it feels to come home to a clean house. We enjoy giving people that good feeling.
6/07/22

Katie has been my cleaner for almost a year !! I look forward to my bi-weekly visits. She’s prompt, tidy, and most of all; my home feels clean and sanitized when she leaves. I never have to worry about it I’m home or not, she loves on my dog and gets to work. I’ve owned several homes and used many National chain home cleaners, but Platt and Katie are the best. I highly recommend !!! A++++

Andrea B.

Bunny Ballerina
6/07/22

Katie has been my cleaner for almost a year !! I look forward to my bi-weekly visits. She’s prompt, tidy, and most of all; my home feels clean and sanitized when she leaves. I never have to worry about it I’m home or not, she loves on my dog and gets to work. I’ve owned several homes and used ... See More

6/05/22

Prompt arrival, good communication and cleaning techniques, polite staff

6/02/22

We are beyond impressed and satisfied with our first cleaning! The professionalism and attention to detail provided was excellent from start to finish. You can tell they truly enjoy what they do. So happy we chose Platt Services!

5/30/22

Platt Services has been top notch since we hired them over three years ago! They are thorough with cleaning and sometimes even check up to make sure we are happy with their work. Never have they canceled a cleaning, but are very accommodating when there are schedule changes on my end. Professionalism all the way!

Kim Landry
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Mrs. Landry for the review. You have been a great client as well. Looking forward to servicing your home for years to come.
5/30/22

Platt Services has been top notch since we hired them over three years ago! They are thorough with cleaning and sometimes even check up to make sure we are happy with their work. Never have they canceled a cleaning, but are very accommodating when there are schedule changes on my end. Professionalis... See More

5/27/22

They do such a great job, and are so considerate with my baby and dog! Everyone is so sweet and they really help me out with keeping my house up for me!!

Brittany Armentor
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Brittany for the review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your cleaning services.
5/27/22

Everyone is so sweet and they do a fantastic job! I love how accommodating they are with my new born baby and my crazy puppy dog!

5/26/22

Madison was great today! Very thorough and super nice! We also love Randi who cleans for us as well! They never miss an inch and take their time. I never feel like they are rushing through a job. Thank you to them and Platt Services! We highly recommend yall to everyone!

Mandy Lemoine Turner
5/26/22

Madison was great today! Very thorough and super nice! We also love Randi who cleans for us as well! They never miss an inch and take their time. I never feel like they are rushing through a job. Thank you to them and Platt Services! We highly recommend yall to everyone!

5/26/22

We have been with Platt for a little over a year now, couldn't be happier. We are always kept informed, and they are always accommodating to any schedule changes. Katie is primary for our residence and she is amazing. She is always prompt, efficient, thorough, and even better, extremely friendly. Ca... See More

5/25/22

Always does a great job! Highly recommend

Platt Services Replied: Thank you Emily for the review!
5/23/22

I am very pleased with Platt Services. Always dependable, on time, and does a great job each time.

5/23/22


5/23/22

Platt Services has been taking care of our home cleaning for the last few years & we have been happy with the quality of service. Madison is very friendly & professional. She and the other technicians we have had in our home always leave the house looking great! We can tell she takes the time to make sure everything looks not only clean, but neat and well presented too.

Emily Hubert

Next page

Scroll To Top