Platt Services

64 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
United States
337.366.3986
5/25/22

Always does a great job! Highly recommend

5/23/22

Platt Services has been taking care of our home cleaning for the last few years & we have been happy with the quality of service. Madison is very friendly & professional. She and the other technicians we have had in our home always leave the house looking great! We can tell she takes the time to make sure everything looks not only clean, but neat and well presented too.

Emily Hubert
5/20/22
Heather Deshotel
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Heather for the five star review.
5/20/22

Great initial clean! Very professional and prompt. Looking forward to our upcoming biweekly services!

5/19/22

I love Platt services because the staff is so friendly and nice. The staff is also trustworthy and thorough. They are very flexible with appointment times. I would highly recommend Platt services.

5/19/22

Platt cleaning services has a wonderful team. Pleasant efficient- my house looks great after they are finished. Maddie has a wonderful personality, always cheerful- a delight to have in my home. Additionally there communication process is superb.

5/18/22

Alayna with Platt services does a great job at our home. She is professional and always consistent. We have tried several cleaning services and Platt services has been the best so far, thank you Alayna for making my life a little easier!

Jamie Ashmore
Platt Services Replied: We agree; Alayna does an amazing job attending to her clients! Thank you Jamie for your kind words.
5/18/22

Alayna with Platt services does a great job at our home. She is professional and always consistent. We have tried several cleaning services and Platt services has been the best so far, thank you Alayna for making my life a little easier!

5/16/22

Scotty and Sonya go above and beyond to ensure you’re completely satisfied with the cleaning of your home. If there’s ever an issue, they will happily make it right. Katie has been cleaning our home for months and we have never been more pleased!

Courtney Neal
Platt Services Replied: Courtney, we are glad to hear you are happy with your cleaning services. Thank you for your kind review for Katie. Our team appreciates when their client recognizes them. Enjoy your clean home! See you next week!
5/16/22

Scotty and Sonya go above and beyond to ensure you’re completely satisfied with the cleaning of your home. If there’s ever an issue, they will happily make it right. Katie has been cleaning our home for months and we have never been more pleased!

5/16/22
Deanne Kellogg
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Deanne for the five star review!
5/12/22

Maddie did a great job ! Everything was clean and in order . Thank you !

5/04/22

We have been using Platt Services in our home for almost 3 years and highly recommend. The cleaners we have met have all been very friendly & professional. The scheduling is easy and they leave our house in tip top shape!

Emily Flynn Hubert
5/03/22

They were so efficient, fast & thorough. It's absolutely beautiful!

Cindy Himel
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Cindy! We appreciate you taking time to give us a review, that means a lot. We hope you enjoy your clean home.
5/03/22

They were so efficient, fast & thorough. It's absolutely beautiful!

4/20/22

I LOVE Platt Services! They were so nice and did a great job cleaning everything from top to bottom.

Brandi Leathem
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Brandi, we appreciate the five star review.
4/20/22

I LOVE Platt Services! They were so nice and did a great job cleaning everything from top to bottom.

4/08/22

Excellent service and communication. We were extremely pleased with the result.

Logan Ray
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Logan, we are glad to hear you were happy with your house cleaning. Thank you for the review.
4/08/22

Excellent service and communication. We were extremely pleased with the result.

3/26/22
Randy Lavender
Platt Services Replied: Thank you for the review. We are glad you are happy with your home cleaning.
11/08/21
Heather White
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Heather for the positive rating. We appreciate your business!
11/06/21
Joah Perrodin
Platt Services Replied: Joah, we appreciate the positive review and your business.
11/05/21
Karen Juneau
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Karen for the review. We are glad you are happy with your cleaning services.
11/03/21

I am very impressed with the cleaning service I’ve received by Sonya and her team. They are very professional and clean in a timely manner and do a great job!

Lindsey Glass
10/08/21

Platt Services' is incredibly thorough. I came home feeling like no square inch was missed - from floor to ceiling. I really appreciate Sonya's personable professionalism. She is open to feedback and eager to serve her customers (and employees) with excellence.

Bailey DeBardeleben
Platt Services Replied: Thank you so much Bailey! House cleaning is only one part of this business. We truly enjoy giving people time back in their lives and a moment of joy. Thank you for your kind words.
8/23/21

Platt Services were on time. They were accommodating towards my time schedule.
Platt Services were more thorough in their cleaning than I had expected. Highly recommend Platt Services only cause of the great job they did for me.

Bob Stansbury
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Mr. Stansbury! We are glad you are happy with your house cleaning services. We appreciate the feedback, it keeps us motivated. Thanks!
7/30/21

I love coming home on days when Platt Services has visited! They always do a thorough job and leave my house looking its best.

Joan Wallace
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Joan, we get joy knowing the feeling that a clean home gives when you come home after a long day. We appreciate you using our cleaning services all these years.
7/29/21

A wonderful service - highly recommend.

Suzanne Shirley
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Suzanne, that means a lot. We appreciate your loyalty over the years.
7/20/21

Top-notch cleaning!

Ginger Roy
Platt Services Replied: Thank you Ginger! It makes us happy when your happy with your house cleaning services.
3/21/21

This company is absolutely fantastic. Been in this house 5 years, never even got close to the kind of clean they did in 1 day. In fact, wanted to stay at a hotel so we wouldn't mess it up it. Looking forward to a LONG relationship with Platt Services. Only concern, telling my friends about Platt, or keeping them to myself.

Josh Merritt
Platt Services Replied: Our pleasure. Thank you for giving us this positive feedback.

I had my first cleaning with Platt Services yesterday and they did a wonderful job! They are VERY professional, efficient, and thorough. I received a... more

Alexis A. gave Platt Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top